[Photography Platform Service Comparison] Photography and Videography Services, Price Comparison

HK Design Pro is committed to allowing customers to fully understand the current situation of the design market, meet all customer needs at the most appropriate price, and achieve perfect cooperation. Looking forward to your arrival!
photography platform HK Design ProWe are committed to letting customers fully understand the current situation of the design market, meeting all customer needs at the most appropriate price, and achieving perfect cooperation. Looking forward to your arrival! Are you stillphotography platformWorried about the choice? Don’t know the ins and outs of photography? Want to record some important moments? HK Design Pro is the earliest creative vertical website with extensive content focusing on the fields of creativity, art and humanities. Here, we will compare the performance of three companies including ours in detail.PHOTOGRAPHY SERVICE. Photography service is one of the common service projects in daily life. Today, HK Design Pro will recommend to you several well-known photography companies in the industry in Hong Kong to help you make your favorite choice!

Comparison of three photography platforms

Photography platform 1, HK Design Pro

1. Brand concept

As a one-stop platform, HK Design Pro provides customers with a full range of comprehensive services, including professional photography services. HK Design Pro has always been committed to leaving the best marks and capturing wonderful moments for customers with their lenses. HK Design Pro has been specializing in event photography for fifteen years and is always improving. A professional photographer can capture the highlights and memorable moments of your event. The importance of portrait photography in an engaging marketing campaign cannot be overstated. Because of this, prior to the shoot, HK Design Pro’s event photographers will review protocols and details so that they can determine which situations and individuals are most important to the shoot, adhering to the most rigorous attitude to provide quality service to clients.

2. Service type and quotation

Children's Photography ServicesOther photography servicesSpecial photography services
normal price$ 1380/hour$1480/hour$1880/hour
Discounted prices$480/hour after two hours$580/hour after two hours$780/hour after two hours
For photography services of 4 hours or more, please contact our staff for the best price.For photography services of 4 hours or more, please contact our staff for the best price.For photography services of 4 hours or more, please contact our staff for the best price.
ApplicationsBanquet/Birthday Party/100-Day Banquet/Graduation Ceremony/Awards Ceremony/Competition/Other Children’s ActivitiesLectures/Exhibitions/Other Adult EventsWedding/Funeral/High Profile Event

3. Service content

  1. Service staff: HK Design Pro will send a professional photographer.
  2. Photography content: HK Design Pro will be responsible for the post-production of photography content.
  3. Photography equipment: HK Design Pro uses full-frame professional SLR/mirrorless and professional lenses (approximately 20 million pictures).
  4. Post-production docking: HK Design Pro unconditionally provides cloud download links, all original photos and edited group photos and personal photo JPG files (light and shade, tone, cropping, correction).
  5. Waiting time: HK Design Pro generally takes an average of 5 working days to complete a photography service.

4. Service process

  1. Preliminary consultation: Customers interested in cooperation can fill in the relevant information through the official website of HK Design Pro or communicate according to the contact information. At the same time, HK Design Pro has dedicated staff to provide online services during working hours.
  2. Project quotation: After expressing the intention to cooperate, HK Design Pro will give a professional quotation based on the type and difficulty of the service required by the customer for the customer to choose and consider.
  3. Payment of deposit: In order to ensure the smooth progress of the cooperation and protect the legal rights of both parties, after deciding to enter into cooperation, HK Design Pro will sign a legally binding contract with the customer and require the customer to pay a certain amount of deposit.
  4. Deliverables: After five working days, HK Design Pro will deliver the original files and post-processed photography content to the customer. At that time, the customer needs to pay the corresponding balance. At this point, the cooperation officially ends.

5. Brand analysis

As a comprehensive platform, HK Design Pro covers a wide range of services, including logo design, books, brochures, flyers, presentation design, card design, video editing, photography and videography, web page production, electronic painting, etc. Therefore, HK Design Pro not only provides professional photography services but also provides corresponding printing services, realizing a true one-stop service. At the same time, when it comes to brand advantages, we have to mention the four major photography service features of HK Design Pro: carefully selected photographers, lowest cost, systematic management and 100% guarantee.

Photography platform 2, Freehunter

1. Brand concept

FreehunterKnown as the largest Freelance platform in Hong Kong. Here, clients can post photography service jobs of any form and kind, such as:Portrait photographyandevent photography, you can get the corresponding quotation within three minutes at the fastest. photography platform

2. Service process

  1. Post a job: Customers can post photography jobs for free on Freehunter by filling in the information according to the instructions, and the platform will provide a reference quote within three minutes at the earliest. At the same time, if customers have special work demands, they can also communicate with online customer service on the official website.
  2. Job release: Due to the particularity of the Freehunter platform service mechanism, the customer's job information will be posted on the Freelance job board after review. At that time, Freelance in related industries will be notified by email and proactively submit quotations.
  3. Matching cooperation: In the future, Freehunter will continue to notify customers of the latest progress of job matching by email. Customers can select the most suitable Freelance as a partner from many applicants. For future work, clients can contact Freelance directly for communication.

3. Brand analysis

As the leading Freelance platform in Hong Kong, Freehunter has 3,000+ professional Freelance photographers and is highly efficient. This platform is essentially more of a service intermediary, providing a quick communication channel between customers and Freelance, so relatively speaking, it has obvious advantages in urgent work projects. However, because of the particularity of the brand, the customer's subjectivity will be more emphasized during cooperation. Customers need to invest more time and cost in selecting and communicating so that the photographer can better complete the service.

Photography platform 3. Daren Technology Co., Ltd.

1. Brand concept

existPRO360Everyone is a customer and an expert! PRO360 is committed to finding the best balance between suitable working methods and realistic salary remuneration. PRO360 receives an average of nearly 10,000 work requests a day, and is assigned to experts. Each person will cooperate with an average of 55 transactions per month, which can be said to be rich in experience.

2. Service process

  1. Put forward demands: Customers can express their demands on the official website. PRO360 will allocate the work to multiple experts based on the customer's needs.
  2. Free price comparison: Experts will give corresponding quotations after judging the difficulty of the work.
  3. Find services: At that time, customers can freely choose the experts they want to cooperate with through multiple dimensions such as price and works.

3. Brand analysis

From daily life to entrepreneurship, from education to fitness, PRO360 provides an unprecedented open platform for Taiwan's service market, connecting various services in local life, allowing experts and customers in various fields to use the platform's services for free. PRO360 simplifies the lengthy process of finding suitable services such as information collection and price comparison in stores. In PRO360, customers can put forward their needs in 3 minutes and start cooperation in 10 minutes. Not only does it shorten the distance between "needs" and "professional services", it also creates more possibilities for work and life! photography platform

Frequently Asked Questions

Whether you want to record a photo or promote it, photography quality is an indispensable indicator.
From a record-keeping perspective, professional photography not only has advantages in clarity. An excellent photographer's professional abilities are also reflected in composition and post-production.
From the perspective of promotion and publicity, professional event photography can not only highlight the key points of the event, but also improve the level of event promotion, thereby enhancing the overall image.

Before cooperation, the customer must first learn about the photographer's photography style or type of expertise from the official website. For example, an expert who specializes in portrait photography may not be able to deliver perfect landscape photos.
Secondly, customers can browse the reviews of the photographer from other customers in past cooperation. Through evaluation, customers can basically judge the personality of the photographer, etc., thereby improving the satisfaction of cooperation.
A suitable quote is also a factor in the selection process.

Customers need to first clarify their needs, and then understand the advantages and disadvantages of each company based on the above comparison. If a company's strengths match its needs, then that company is the best choice.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Follow HK Design Pro

Article classification

Scroll to Top

Quotation Form

Please fill out the form to get a quote.

Please wait patiently after submitting, please do not close the browser during the waiting period

Play Video
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • contact method

  • plan the details

  • Printing Details

Open chat
1
Scan the code
HKDesignPro
Hi. 👋
Please leave your design request, we will reply immediately.

Looking for a quote? Fill out the form directly and receive a quote faster.
Go to our Quote Page

【攝影平台服務比較 】拍攝錄影服務、價錢對比

HK Design Pro致力於讓客戶充分地瞭解設計市場的現狀,以最適宜的價格滿足客戶的全部需求,達成完美合作。期待您的到來!
攝影平台 HK Design Pro致力於讓客戶充分地瞭解設計市場的現狀,以最適宜的價格滿足客戶的全部需求,達成完美合作。期待您的到來! 您是否還在為攝影平台的選擇而苦惱?不瞭解攝影的具體情況?想要記錄下一些重要的時刻?HK Design Pro是最早的創意垂直網站,內容廣泛,專注於創意、藝術和人文領域。在這裡,我們將會為您詳細地對比包括我們在內的三家公司的攝影服務。 攝影服務是日常生活中常見的服務專案之一。今天,就由HK Design Pro為您推薦幾家香港業內比較出名的攝影公司, 助力您的心儀選擇!

三家攝影平台對比

攝影平台1、HK Design Pro

1、品牌概念

HK Design Pro作為一站式平臺,為客戶提供全方位綜合性的服務,其中就包括專業的攝影服務。HK Design Pro始終致力於為客戶用鏡頭留下最美好的印記,捕捉精彩時刻。 HK Design Pro十五年來一直專注於活動攝影的工作,並且始終在進步。專業的攝影師可以記錄您活動的亮點和難忘時刻。在一場引人入勝的行銷活動中,人像攝影的重要性怎麼強調都不為過。正因為如此,在拍攝之前,HK Design Pro的活動攝影師將審查協議和細節,以便他們能夠確定哪些情況和個人對拍攝最重要,秉持著最嚴謹的態度為客戶提供優質的服務。

2、服務類型及報價

兒童攝影服務其他攝影服務特別攝影服務
正常價格$ 1380 /hour$1480 /hour$1880 /hour
優惠價格$480/hour after 兩小時起​$580/hour after 兩小時起​$780/hour after 兩小時起
4小時或以上時長的攝影服務可以聯繫職員獲取最優惠報價4小時或以上時長的攝影服務可以聯繫職員獲取最優惠報價4小時或以上時長的攝影服務可以聯繫職員獲取最優惠報價
適用場合宴會/生日會/百日宴/畢業禮/頒獎禮/比賽/其他兒童活動講座/展覽會/其他成人活動婚禮/喪禮/高規格活動

3、服務內容

  1. 服務人員:HK Design Pro會派出一名專業的攝影師。
  2. 攝影內容:HK Design Pro會負責攝影內容的後製作​。
  3. 攝影設備:HK Design Pro採用全片幅專業單反/無反及專業鏡頭 (約2000萬圖元)。
  4. 後期對接:HK Design Pro無條件地提供雲端下載連結​、所有原相及已編修合照及個人照JPG檔案 (光暗、色調、裁切、校正)。
  5. 等候時長:HK Design Pro 一般完成一項攝影服務的平均時長為5個工作天​。

4、服務流程

  1. 前期諮詢:有合作意向的客戶可以通過HK Design Pro的官網填寫相關資訊或根據其中的聯繫方式進行聯絡溝通,同時,在工作時間內HK Design Pro有專門的工作人員可以提供線上服務。
  2. 項目報價:表明合作意向後,HK Design Pro會就客戶所需的服務類型和服務難度給出專業的報價,供客戶選擇與考慮。
  3. 支付定金:為了保證合作的順利進行和保障雙方的合法權利,在決定達成合作後,HK Design Pro會和客戶簽訂具有法律效力的合同,並需客戶支付一定數額的定金。
  4. 交付成果:五個工作日後,HK Design Pro會將原文件以及後期處理過的攝影內容一併交付到客戶手中。屆時,客戶需支付相應的尾款。至此,合作正式結束。

5、品牌分析

HK Design Pro作為綜合性平臺,其所涉獵的服務範圍非常廣,包括logo設計、書刊、小冊子、傳單、簡報設計、卡片設計、影片剪接、攝像與錄影、網頁製作、電繪等。因此,HK Design Pro不僅擁有專業的攝影服務還可以提供對應的印刷業務,實現真正的一條龍服務。 同時,說到品牌優勢,就不得不提及HK Design Pro的四大攝影服務特色:嚴選攝影師、最低成本、系統性管理和100%保障。

攝影平台2、Freehunter

1、品牌概念

Freehunter號稱全香港最大的Freelance平臺。在這裡,客戶可以發佈任何形式和種類的攝影服務工作,例如:人像攝影活動攝影,最快三分鐘內即可獲得相應的報價。 攝影平台

2、服務流程

  1. 發佈工作:客戶可以在Freehunter上根據指示填寫資料免費發佈攝影工作,最快三分鐘內平臺便會給出可參考的報價。同時,客戶如果有特殊的工作訴求也可以在官網與線上客服溝通。
  2. 工作下達:由於Freehunter平臺服務機制的特殊性,客戶的工作資訊經過審核後會被發佈在Freelance工作板上。屆時,相關行業的Freelance會得到電郵通知並主動提交報價。
  3. 匹配合作:後續,Freehunter會持續以電郵的形式通知客戶工作匹配情況的最新進度。客戶可以從眾多申請者中挑選最合適的Freelance作為合作夥伴。之後的工作客戶可以直接聯繫Freelance進行溝通。

3、品牌分析

Freehunter作為全港領先的Freelance平臺,擁有3000+專業的Freelance攝影師,具有一定的效率性。 該平臺本質上更傾向于一種服務仲介,給客戶和Freelance提供了一個快速溝通的途徑,所以相對來講,在緊急的工作專案中有明顯的優勢。但也因其這樣的品牌特殊性,合作中,會更強調客戶的主觀性。客戶需要投入更多的時間成本去挑選、去溝通,以便攝影師更好地完成服務。

攝影平台3、達人網科技股份有限公司

1、品牌概念

PRO360每個人都是顧客,也是專家! PRO360致力於在合適的工作方式和現實的薪資報酬中尋找最佳的平衡。PRO360平均一天接受近萬筆的工作需求,其下配到專家身上,平均每人每月也會有55筆合作,可謂經驗豐富。

2、服務流程

  1. 提出需求:客戶可以在官網表達自己的需求。PRO360會根據客戶的需求,將該工作分配給多個專家。
  2. 免費比價:各位專家會在判斷完工作難度後給出相應的報價。
  3. 找到服務:屆時,客戶可以通過價格、作品等多維度自由選擇想要與之合作的專家。

3、品牌分析

從日常到創業,從教育到健身,PRO360為臺灣的服務市場提供了一個前所未有的開放性平臺,連接了當地生活的各色服務,讓各個領域的專家和顧客,都能免費使用平臺的服務。 PRO360簡化了資料搜集、到店比價等冗長的找尋合適服務的過程,在PRO360,客戶可以3分鐘提出需求、10分鐘開始合作。不僅縮短了「需求」與「專業服務」的距離,也創造了工作與生活更多的可能性! 攝影平台

常見問題

無論是想要記錄留念還是推廣宣傳,攝影品質都是不可或缺的一項指標。
從記錄留念的角度來講,專業的攝影不只是在清晰度上有優勢。一個優秀的攝影師,其專業的能力還體現在構圖和後期等環節上。
從推廣宣傳的角度來講,專業的活動攝影不僅可以突出活動重點,還可以提高活動宣傳時的檔次,進而提升整體的一個形象。

在合作之前,客戶首先要從官網瞭解一下該攝影師的攝影風格抑或是擅長類型。例如,擅長人像攝影的專家不一定可以交出完美的風景照。
其次,客戶可以流覽過往合作中其他客戶對該攝影師給出的評語。通過評價,客戶可以基本判斷出該攝影師的性格等,藉以提升合作的滿意度。
在選擇過程中,合適的報價也是影響因素之一。

客戶需要先明確自己的需求,然後根據上述的對比瞭解各個公司的優劣勢。如果公司優勢與需求相匹配,那麼該公司便是最好的選擇。

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
滾動到頂部

報價表格

請填寫表格以獲取報價 。

请提交後耐心等待, 等待阶段请勿关闭浏览器

播放視頻
在以下表單中檢測到問題。提交它可能會導致錯誤。請聯繫網站管理員。
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • 聯絡方式

  • 設計細節

  • 印刷詳情

1
掃碼
HKDesignPro
你好。👋
請留下您的設計要求,我們即時回覆。

查詢報價嗎?直接填寫表格,更快收到報價單。
Go to our Quote Page