[Comparison of 10 design companies in Hong Kong] Graphic design, web design, product design

In daily life, brands often look for a company to design and package their products. Now HK Design Pro will introduce different types of design companies so that you can make the right choice.
design company In daily life, brands often look for a company to design and package their products. NowadaysHK Design ProThe different types of design firms will be introduced so you can make the right choice. In daily life, people are always attracted by beautiful things, whether it is a painting, a commodity, or a new suit of clothes. And these beautiful things appear in front of people's eyes more or less after passing through the hands of designers. And nowHK Design ProDifferent types of design companies will be introduced. Different companies have different professional directions so that you can make the most appropriate choice after browsing.

one,10 design companies

1,HK Design Pro

HK Design Pro, a one-stop design and printing service expert.In addition to providing high-quality design services, we also cooperate with a number of printing design companies to provide one-stop printing services. All types of business documents, brochures, packaging cartons, books and periodicals, paper bags, trademark stickers, hanging tags, special printing effects such as hot stamping, silk screen or materials can be provided.  HK Design ProCan provide different design methods for different printing products.for example:
  • Book and magazine printing: Hot stamping books and periodicals are high-end and elegant, showing grace. Laser hot stamping has various colors, fashionable and dynamic embossing, and UV technology is not to mention. Hardcover books, thread-bound books, whatever book styles and paper textures you think of, we can do it for you. You present.
  • Magazine printing: thick coated paper, covered with a layer of glossy film. Place it on the table where your company receives customers to give the best impression or use a piece of pure newsprint, spray it with black ink, and place it in the corner of the community room.
In terms of color printingHK Design ProThey also have their own methods, including digital printing, spot color printing, and offset printing, there is always one suitable for you.If you're looking for poster printing services near you, look no further becauseHK Design Pro can provide you with what you need. design company

2,Web Design

Web Design A company that focuses on improving its brand image on the web.Working with this company is a whole new experience! The company offers friendly customer service that focuses on your priorities. The company has successfully achieved business goals for countless companies, and the company wants to achieve yours for you, too. "I'm so happy to have found a Hong Kong web design company that shares the joy of building a brand with me!" – Butch Libutan Albarico, founder and chief instructor of BFit Dance. design company

3,Solid Idea

SOLID IDEAIt is a comprehensive interior design company. Completely and accurately implement the design plan you have in mind, paying attention to all details to enhance the customer's home experience. No matter how big or small the space is, this company will help you plan it one by one!Services include: space planning, interior design, custom-made furniture, and decoration projects.
  1. The company will provide free space planning services.
  2. Designers will listen to you and your family's needs before planning your home so all spaces are utilized according to your needs.
  3. Based on the floor plan planned for your needs, the designer will calculate a budget and explain what the budget includes.
  4. If you agree to the budget, a designer will begin designing your unit.
Solid Idea will not charge additional design fees, as long as you choose Solid Idea to customize furniture and perform decoration engineering services.In order to make it easier for you to express your opinions on the design, Solid Idea will use 3D drawings to communicate with you. design company

4. TT PRINTING

Supreme printing shirt (TT PRINTING)Established in 2013, it is a professional shirt printing and clothing customization company in Hong Kong with many years of experience in shirt printing. The company's custom-made service products include a wide range of products, and can provide screen printing, hot stamping, embroidery, superscript, direct inkjet and other printing processes for T-SHIRT, wave shirts, baseball jackets and other products. Advertising short film shooting, YOUTUBE short film shooting, wedding photography, wedding day shooting and video recording, various types of event shooting and video shooting (press conferences, parties, etc.), product advertising photography, personal and group styling design and photography, magazine and book layout and publishing Design work etc. If you have any special needs for printed shirts or custom-made clothes, you can also contact the company directly! design company

5. Ruisi Hong Kong Product Design Company

Ruisi Hong Kong Product Design CompanyServices include: product development, 3D shape design, industrial equipment, product manufacturing, initial production, small batch production, solar energy-saving products, environmentally friendly products, startup products, and STEM teaching props or models. The company has been committed to product design in Hong Kong over the years, implemented the ideas of many customers, and successfully developed a large number of innovative products with good sales and reputation. Some of its products include desk radios, radio alarm clocks RCC, radio lights and vibrating alarm clocks, etc. It has also been selected as designated gifts and retail products by well-known local and overseas companies, banks, chain stores, etc. design company

6. Jintian Design Studio

Jintian Design StudioThe trademark was created in 2005. Jintian Design Studio is a design development business belonging to Lifestyle Marketing Company and is a legally registered company registered in Hong Kong. The company has a group of young design teams, adhering to a passion and hard work, moving forward with more and more solid steps. The company's members include professional graphic designers, multimedia designers and web programmers. In addition to performing their respective duties, each member also actively cultivates diversified skills in order to become a diversified professional talent. The company's plus sign is "Youth and Vitality. Creativity for You", and the company focuses on providing customers with one-stop diversified services. It insists on tailor-made design. Through communication and research with customers, it designs the most suitable products for each customer. demand; to provide customers with high quality and excellent services while also providing highly competitive and affordable prices. The company provides high-quality design services to more than 300 small and medium-sized enterprises, shops and groups to achieve good publicity effects and leave a deep impression on customers. From conception, design to output, everything is well planned for the customer. The company is happy to receive customer inquiries and strives to ensure that customers' designs are successfully realized as long as they request it. If you are looking for a design company with high professional capabilities and service value, this company will be the right choice for you. design company

7. E-DESIGN

E-DESIGNFounded in 2008, it is Hong Kong's first online multimedia design company. The team is composed of professional designers and marketing experts, with rich experience, innovative ideas, and fast pace. Services include: any form of advertising graphic design, card design, trademark design, web design, photography services, image alteration services, image processing services, professional video production, filming and post-production, concept creation, 3D design, other art designs, etc. design company

8. CENTRO

CENTROIt is a design company in Hong Kong that provides home furnishing creativity. Fashion is always changing. Whether it is whole-house renovation or custom-made furniture, the company must not only pay attention to practicality, but also keep up with industry trends. CENTRO breaks through tradition, uses a keen sense of touch, innovates creativity, has insight into the details of daily life, builds an ideal living environment, and allows creativity to meet life. The company aims to provide customers with true one-stop interior design services and participate in humanized design with customers during the planning process. In addition, the company's products and services have distinct market positioning, coupled with advanced production processes, which will further consolidate the company's ambitions and ensure that the company's competitiveness can fully meet the needs of customers. From a designer's perspective, home design can only be truly people-oriented by satisfying people's personalities, hobbies and living habits, allowing family members to feel a strong sense of humanity and experience the warmth and harmony of home. design company

9. Chengshe interior design

Chengshe interior designIn a special culture, every designer will say in unison: "The company has no hierarchy." Whether they are the design director, chief designer or even assistant designer, every colleague is a friend in business and a partner in life. Only in terms of creativity, there are often creative contradictions and inspiration, and the company's culture naturally emerges, that is, "treat colleagues or customers as friends." Through continuous communication and coordination within the internal organization, the company integrates everyone's goals one by one, and combines them into the company's common goal, which is to improve the quality of life. Continuously innovative design and engineering quality perfection are the company's vision. 成舍

10.CADCH

CADCHIt is a web design brand established by CHCCD Corporation. In its early years, CADCH was a personal web page, specializing in providing web materials, web backgrounds and photo galleries for school teaching. During this period, due to the self-built computer room and no fierce competition among ISPs, CADCH CADCH also provides free web space. Currently, in the form of a company, CADCH has officially entered the web design service market with many years of visual media experience. Our company used Symbian to design applications in an era when mobile web pages were not yet popular. When Android phones were first launched, we designed UIs for Taiwan telecom operators. We used the layer concept to simulate the Z-axis UX design, allowing our company to obtain Taiwan Mobile Phones. APP art design case. The company assists companies in the United Kingdom and South Africa with web design and website maintenance, and assists with remote maintenance of overseas host servers. The company maintains Taipei City Urban Renewal Promotion Center website security and system updates, and has helped prevent database attacks and other security incidents for four consecutive years. design company

2. Frequently Asked Questions

Step 1: Contact the company’s customer service (phone, WhatsApp, email)

Step 2: Send customized information such as design and approximate number of pieces to customer service for quotation

Step 3: After confirming that the design and price are correct, pay the deposit (half or full amount)

Step 4: After receiving the deposit, the company will start the relevant design (it will take 24 to 72 days from the day after the deposit is placed)

Step 5: Our company’s customer service will check the phone renderings of the finished product with the customer to confirm that it is correct.

Step 6: Start printing or production

Step 7: Pick up or deliver the goods at the store yourself

Design companies generally do not provide free design services. However, after the customer pays the deposit, the design company's customer service will arrange for art colleagues to be responsible for providing customers with free image beautification, pattern definition, and image modification services.

After the customer confirms that all requirements are correct, they can choose to pay in person at the design company, by check or by bank transfer to their account. The amount paid can be all or half of the total amount (the remaining amount must be paid upon settlement)
If the payment is made through a bank, the bank receipt needs to be sent to the company via email, skype, whatsapp and other methods convenient for the customer.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Follow HK Design Pro

Article classification

Scroll to Top

Quotation Form

Please fill out the form to get a quote.

Please wait patiently after submitting, please do not close the browser during the waiting period

Play Video
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • contact method

  • plan the details

  • Printing Details

Open chat
1
Scan the code
HKDesignPro
Hi. 👋
Please leave your design request, we will reply immediately.

Looking for a quote? Fill out the form directly and receive a quote faster.
Go to our Quote Page

【香港10間設計公司比較】平面設計、網頁設計、產品設計

在日常生活中,品牌方往往會尋找一間公司對自己的產品進行設計包裝,如今HK Design Pro將介紹不同種類的設計公司,以便您做出合適的選擇。
設計公司 在日常生活中,品牌方往往會尋找一間公司對自己的產品進行設計包裝,如今HK Design Pro將介紹不同種類的設計公司,以便您做出合適的選擇。 在日常生活中人們總會被美的事物所吸引,或是一幅畫,或是一件商品,抑或是一身新衣服。而這些美的事物,或多或少都經過設計師之手後才出現在人們的眼前。而如今HK Design Pro將介紹不同種類的設計公司,不同的公司有著不同的專業方向,以便您在流覽之後能做出最合適的選擇。

10間設計公司

1HK Design Pro

HK Design Pro,一站式的設計印刷服務專家。除提供優質設計服務外與多間印刷設計公司合作提供一條龍印刷服務。 無論各類商業檔、小冊子、包裝紙盒、書刊、紙袋、商標貼紙、掛牌、特別印刷效果如燙金、絲網或材質都可提供。  HK Design Pro能對不同的印刷產品提供不一樣的設計方法。比如:
  • 書刊印刷:燙金書刊高端大氣,盡顯雍容 鐳射燙印顏色多變,時尚動感 壓印,uv工藝更是不在話下 精裝書,線裝書,您想到的書刊樣式,紙質紋理,我們都能為您呈現。
  • 雜誌印刷:厚重的銅版紙,覆蓋上一層亮膜。 將他擺在你公司接待客戶的桌面上,給人最好的印象 或是清白的新聞紙,噴上漆黑的油墨,放在社區活動室的角落。
在顏色印刷這一方面HK Design Pro也有著自己的方法,數碼印刷、專色印刷、柯式印刷總有一款適合您。如果你正在尋找附近的海報印刷服務,請不要再猶豫了,因為HK Design Pro 可以為你提供所需要的東西。 設計公司

2網站皇Web Design

網站皇Web Design 一家注重於在網頁上提高品牌形象的公司。與該公司合作是一個全新的體驗!該公司提供友善的客戶服務,著重你的優先考慮。 該公司已成功為無數公司達成業務目標,該公司也希望為你達成你的業務目標。 「我很高興能夠找到一家能夠與自己共同分享建立品牌樂趣的香港網頁設計公司!」 – Butch Libutan Albarico, BFit Dance 創辦人和首席導師。 設計公司

3Solid Idea

SOLID IDEA是一間全方位的室內設計公司。 把你所想的設計規劃方案,完整且精確地實現,注重所有細節,提升客戶的家居體驗。 無論空間大與小,該公司一一幫你規劃!服務包含:空間規劃、室內設計、訂造家俬、裝修工程。
  1. 該公司會提供免費空間規劃服務。
  2. 設計師會先聆聽你和家人的需要,再規劃你的家居,因此所有空間都能按照你的需要妥善利用。
  3. 根據你的需要規劃的平面圖,設計師會計算出預算和講解預算包括的內容。
  4. 如果你同意預算,設計師會開始設計你的單位。
Solid Idea不會另收設計費,只要你選擇Solid Idea訂造家俬和進行裝修工程服務。為了方便你表達對設計的意見,Solid Idea會用3D圖與你溝通。 設計公司

4、至尊印衫(TT PRINTING)

至尊印衫(TT PRINTING)於2013年成立,是一家香港專業的印衫和衣服訂造公司,擁有多年的印衫經驗。 該公司的訂造服務產品類型廣泛,能為T-SHIRT、波衫、棒球褸等產品,提供絲印、燙印、刺繡、上標、直噴等印刷工藝。廣告短片拍攝、YOUTUBE短片拍攝、婚紗攝影、婚禮當日拍攝及錄影、各類型活動拍攝及錄影(發佈會、派對之類)、產品廣告攝影、個人及團體造型設計及攝影、雜誌書刊的排版及出版設計工作等。 如對印衫或衣服訂造有任何特別需求,亦可直接與該公司聯絡! 設計公司

5、銳思香港產品設計公司

銳思香港產品設計公司服務包括:產品開發、3D 立體造形設計、工業設備、產品製造、 首辦製作、小批量生產、太陽能節能產品、環保產品,初創企業Startup產品,以及 STEM 教學道具或模型。該公司歷年來致力於香港產品設計,落實不少客戶的意念,成功開發出大量銷路與口碑俱佳的創新產品,部份產品如座臺收音機、無線電鬧鐘RCC、無線電燈及震動式鬧鐘等,更被本地及海外知名公司、銀行、連鎖店等,選取為指定贈品及零售產品。 設計公司

6、金田設計室

金田設計室的商標創於2005年,金田設計室是屬於新時尚拓展公司( Lifestyle MarketingCompany )的設計發展業務,是香港登記的合法註冊公司。該公司擁有一群年輕的設計團隊,秉持著一股熱情和努力,用越來越穩固的腳步向前邁進。該公司成員中有專業的平面設計師、多媒體設計師及網路程式員,每個成員除了各司其職外,也積極的培養多元化的技能,以期能夠成為多元化的專業人才。該公司以「年輕活力.創意為您」為加號,而該公司著重為客戶提供一站式多元化服務,堅持度身設計,經過與客戶的溝通、研究,設計出最符合每位客戶的需求;給客戶高質量及優質服務的同時也提供深具競爭力的實惠價格。該公司為超過三百間中小企、商店及團體提供優質設計服務,以達致良好的宣傳效果,令客戶留下深刻的印象。 由構思、設計、至輸出,均為客戶策劃妥當。該公司很樂意收到客戶的查詢, 只要客戶提出要求,該公司盡力令客戶的設計圓滿實現。假如閣下正在找尋 高專業能力及服務價值的設計公司,該公司將會是閣下的正確選擇。 設計公司

7、E-DESIGN

E-DESIGN成立於2008年,是香港第一間網上多媒體設計公司,團隊由專業設計師及市場策劃專才組成,擁有豐富經驗,創新意念,及明快步伐。 服務包括: 任何形式廣告平面設計、卡片設計、商標設計、網頁設計、攝影服務、改圖服務、執相服務、專業影片製作、拍片及後期製作、概念創作、3D設計、其他美術設計等。 設計公司

8、CENTRO

CENTRO是香港一間提供家居創意的設計公司。時尚總是處於不斷的變化,不論是全屋翻新還是訂造家俬,該公司不僅要講究實用,更要跟得上業界潮流。 CENTRO突破傳統,運用敏銳觸覺,革新創意,洞察日常起居細節,建設理想的居住環境,讓創意遇見生活。 該公司旨在為顧客實現真正的一站式室內設計服務,在規劃過程當中與顧客一起參與人性化設計。 此外,該公司產品及服務擁有鮮明的市場定位,配合先進生產流程,將進一步鞏固該公司的抱負,確保公司競爭力能夠全面滿足客戶之需要。 從設計者角度來看家居設計,只有在滿足人們的性格、愛好以及生活習慣的基礎上,才能真正達到以人為本,讓家人彼此感受到濃厚的人情味,體會家的溫馨與和諧。 設計公司

9、成舍室內設計

成舍室內設計特殊的文化,每位設計師都會異口同聲的說: “公司沒有層級”,不論是設計總監、主任設計師乃至助理設計師,每位同仁都是事業上的朋友,生活上的夥伴。 唯獨在創意上常常會有創造性的矛盾,激發靈感,公司的文化自然產生,即是“對待同事或是客戶皆朋友”。 該公司經過內部組織不斷的溝通協調,逐一整合各人目標,結合成公司共同的目標即是提升生活品質,不斷創新的設計與工程質感的完美,即是公司願景。 成舍

10、CADCH

CADCH是文網股份有限公司(CHCCD Corporation)成立的一個網頁設計品牌,CADCH早年為個人網頁,專門提供學校教學使用的網頁素材、網頁背景及圖庫拍攝,期間由於自行架設機房且ISP間無激烈競業行為,CADCH亦提供免費網頁空間,目前CADCH以公司形態用多年的視覺媒體經驗, 正式踏入網頁設計服務市場。 本公司在尚未普及手機網頁的年代,使用Symbian設計應用程式,並於Android手機剛上市時,替臺灣電信業者設計UI,利用圖層概念模擬Z軸的UX設計,讓本公司取得臺灣大哥大手機APP美術設計案。該公司協助英國、南非企業網頁設計與網站維護,協助透過遠程維護海外主機伺服器。 該公司維護臺北市都市更新推動中心網站資安與系統更新,連續4年協助阻擋資料庫攻擊等資安事件。 設計公司

二、常見問題

步驟1: 聯絡公司的客戶服務員(電話、WhatsApp、電郵)

步驟2: 將設計及大約件數等訂制資料發送給客戶服務員報價

步驟3: 確認設計及價錢無誤後收付訂金 (半數或全數)

步驟4: 公司在收到訂金後,會開始進行相關設計(由入數後一天計,需時24至72)

步驟5: 本公司客服會與客戶核對成品的電話效果圖,以確定無誤

步驟6: 開始印刷或生產

步驟7: 門市自行取貨或送貨

設計公司一般情況下不提供免費的設計服務。 不過,在客戶繳付訂金後,設計公司客服會安排美工同事負責為客戶提供免費的圖片美化、提供圖案清晰度、修改圖片等服務。

在客戶確認一切要求無誤後,可以選擇親臨設計公司付款、支票或經由銀行過數到戶口,所付金額可為總額的全部或一半 (餘下金額需在交收時支付 )
若經由銀行過數, 則需將銀行收據經由 email, skype, whatsapp 等客戶方便的方式寄給該公司。

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Follow HK Design Pro

文章分類

Scroll to Top

報價表格

請填寫表格以獲取報價 。

请提交後耐心等待, 等待阶段请勿关闭浏览器

Play Video
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • 聯絡方式

  • 設計細節

  • 印刷詳情

Open chat
1
Scan the code
HKDesignPro
你好。👋
請留下您的設計要求,我們即時回覆。

查詢報價嗎?直接填寫表格,更快收到報價單。
Go to our Quote Page