10 Book Design Companies Recommended | Price Comparison | Discounted Services | Reviews

There are many design companies in the current social environment, and now HK Design Pro will select and introduce different design companies and describe their design concepts so that you can make an appropriate choice after understanding them.

Book Design

nowHK Design ProGraphic book design companies with different styles will be introduced so that merchants can choose a design company that suits them and make better products.

In the current social environment, there are many design companies, and nowHK Design ProDifferent design companies will be selected and introduced, and their design concepts will be described so that you can make an appropriate choice after getting to know them.

1. 10 book and periodical design companies

1.HK Design Pro

Company Overview:

HK Design Pro, a one-stop printing service expert.

HK Design ProIn addition to providing high-quality design services, we also cooperate with a number of printing design companies to provide one-stop printing services. All types of business documents, brochures, packaging cartons, books and periodicals, paper bags, trademark stickers, hanging tags, special printing effects such as hot stamping, silk screen or materials can be provided.

design concept:

Book and magazine design is our specialty. Hot stamping books and periodicals are high-end and elegant, showing elegance. Laser hot stamping has various colors and is fashionable and dynamic. imprint,uvThe craftsmanship is not to mention Hardcover books, thread-bound books, whatever book styles and paper textures you think of, we can present them to you.

Book design company

2. FLINT IDEAS

Company Overview:

Flint Ideas Spark Creation” is a company composed of enthusiastic and motivated employees and management. Under a good management system and system, we strive to provide one-stop high-quality uniform customization services to different customers. At the same time, "Flint Ideas Spark Creation" can carry out other aspects of design.

design concept:

Flint Ideas focuses on the coordination of colors, fonts, composition, etc. to create the ideal design in the customer's mind.

  1. Customers need to provide some relevant information, such as the general style of the desired book design (references are welcome, which can be pictures or books).
  2. Customers need to provide pictures and text information in the design of books and periodicals (text information must be text files, and pictures have a wide range, so please contact the company's customer service, and the company will explain it to you in detail).
  3. The design company provides various types of book design and printing services, including brochure design, book design (annual reports, quarterly magazines, periodicals, work reports), album design, trademark design, brand design and other design and printing services.

Book design company

3,JKDesignHK

Company Overview:

JKDesignHKWe have participated in many promotion programs and can help merchants gain maximum benefits from different promotion programs. At the same time, JKDesignHK will serve you with 100% energy and 100% passion when facing different businesses.

design concept:

The book and periodical designs carried out by JKDesignHK are all designed from scratch. There is no specific template. Every design is a sincere work after communicating with the customer.

In addition, JKDesignHK can provide any comments on the manuscript within 30 days after the first draft is completed. JKDesignHK hopes that every design can achieve the customer's goals, so that customers can use JKDesignHK's products easily and happily.

Book design company

4,glass tree culture

Company Overview:

glass tree cultureIt is a cultural studio specializing in book publishing and design work. It designs and prints various types of printed materials for many community centers and schools.

Glass Tree Culture's services include different designs and printing, such as brochures, annual reports, school magazines, commemorative albums, calendars, etc. Customers can also customize printed materials, and Glass Tree Culture will do our best to produce them for you.

design concept:

Glass Tree Culture starts from cartoons and animations to make your books and periodicals more approachable and approachable. At the same time, Glass Tree Culture uses this method to make books and periodicals more eye-catching. When you open the books designed by this company, you will be attracted by the colors and layout. attract. The book publishing services provided by Glass Tree Culture include design, typesetting, proofreading, printing, and distribution to major bookstores and retail outlets. We provide customers with the most convenient and considerate services.

Book design company

5. Empire flyer

Company Overview:

EMPIRE FLYERis a young, energetic and creative team that can provide customers with professional and reliable services and create unique, clear and attractive designs.

EMPIRE FLYER believes that through discussions and meetings, including specific perspectives, analysis and understanding, it can provide customers with unique and thoughtful corporate identity designs, and continuously provide customers with novel and impressive designs.

design concept:

EMPIRE FLYER has professional book and magazine design, 3D drawing services and unique style illustration and painting services. Through the above unique services, the books and magazines that represent your company can be distinguished.

EMPIRE FLYER attaches great importance to high quality, service, creativity and uniqueness. In order to provide customers with the most appropriate and thoughtful designs, Empireflyer will listen carefully to customers' needs, thereby providing each customer with the most professional, high-quality, and considerate service.

Book design company

6. Sapling Creation Museum

Company Overview:

Little Sapling Creation MuseumIt is a creative design and printing company that focuses on academic circles. It has many years of experience in campus book and periodical services and is familiar with campus design styles. It specializes in printing educational books and periodicals, pays attention to follow-up service processes, and ensures quality and affordable quotations. It has won the trust and praise of many schools. Creative design and constantly seeking breakthroughs and innovations to meet different needs in the market, and committed to promoting the publicity and promotion of creative campus culture.

design concept:

Little Sapling Creation Center provides creative design, text entry, typesetting and editing, proofreading and revision, image management, printing quotation and other services. The team of Little Sapling Creation Center has been serving university customers for several years. They are very familiar with the product styles of universities and can help you solve layout design and printing problems. We have a dedicated team to track the progress of your manuscript and improve efficiency. Together with our experienced team the design of.

At the same time, Little Sapling Creation Museum is a young, energetic and creative design team that is very professional in book and periodical design, with novel material selection and innovative design; it has very good control over design style, positioning and color tone.

Book design company

7. School Printer

Company Overview:

School PrinterSchool Printer is a design and printing service company that focuses on the academic community. School Printer focuses on campus design style, is familiar with educational book printing, pays attention to follow-up service processes, and ensures quality and affordable quotes!

design concept;

School Printer provides services specifically for schools. The team at School Printer is very familiar with school products. No matter what position you hold in the school, School Printer can provide you with a solution that suits you. School Printer has a professional team to keep in touch with you and get products that are suitable for you and your students through multiple exchanges to meet your expectations.

Book design company

8.JoinPrint

Company Overview:

JoinPrint printing companyProviding a range of high quality cards and printed matter to Hong Kong. The company's professional team will produce impeccable printed products of different sizes for customers, allowing customers to use high-quality prints to complete their company's business, so that customers can achieve their expected goals.

design concept:

JoinPrint provides professional and high-quality book printing services, and the company's specialty is saddle stitching or nail binding. The above two methods are deeply loved by customers. JoinPrint will make 100% effort every time to ensure that the printed books and periodicals can achieve the expected goals when used by customers.

Book design company

9. Print100 Card King

Company Overview:

Print100Card Card KingProfessional printing provides one-stop service. Products include business cards, books, leaflets, posters, envelopes, letter paper, note paper, atomic seals, folders, coupons, receipts, stickers, meal coupons, admission tickets, certificates, banner, easy-pull rack, foam board, stickers, PVC plastic cards, environmentally friendly bags, paper bags, packaging cartons, calendars, red packets, Huichun, etc. Cards include matte plastic cards, white cards, UV cards, special cards, pearl cards, ancient patterned cards, etc. It can be used with local UV, hot stamping, polygon cutting, embossing and other processing. Print100 also undertakes mounting projects for large and small exhibitions. Welcome to inquire for quotations.

design concept:

Customers need to provide photos, text, logos, charts and other data files, such as word, excel, text, jpg, pdf, etc.

The designer will first communicate with the customer about the design direction. The specific design time requires further communication. After the book cover design draft is finalized, the layout of the inner pages will begin.

The layout of the inner pages will match the cover design style, and the layout time of the inner pages will depend on the content.

Two revisions are provided, and subsequent revisions require additional charges. The charges depend on the content of the revision.

The layout charge per page includes the placement of 4 images, additional images will be charged additionally.

Book design company

10. VincDesign

Company Overview:

VincDesign It is a brand design company in Hong Kong with a studio in Taiwan. VincDesign focuses on brand design, trademark design, visual image, book design, booklet design/booklet design, web page and packaging design. The design has won many awards and the ideas have been widely recognized.

design concept;

Vince, the brand designer of VincDesign, realized based on his past experience that companies sometimes ignore the concept of environmental protection in the early stages of development and abandon their social responsibilities towards the environment. Therefore, it is the responsibility of brand designers to remind companies of the positive impact they can have and help identify methods and resources to support their green development.

Regarding green and environmentally friendly brand planning, Vince shared four suggestions that can start from product packaging.

  1. The packaging is mostly made of non-toxic, sustainable, recyclable and compostable materials.
  2. When designing product packaging, more consideration can be given to the functionality and reusability of the packaging.
  3. Focus on making good use of the space inside the packaging.
  4. Strike a balance between product packaging weight and environmental conservation.

Book design company

2. Frequently Asked Questions

Through the introduction of the company, choose a company that can be of great help to you so that you can achieve the expected goals when using the corresponding product.

Under normal circumstances, after you contact the design company, a dedicated designer will communicate with you so that the work of both parties can progress smoothly.

After you pay the deposit, the design company will ask for your opinions before finalizing the final plan of your product to achieve the best results.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Follow HK Design Pro

Article classification

Scroll to Top

Quotation Form

Please fill out the form to get a quote.

Please wait patiently after submitting, please do not close the browser during the waiting period

Play Video
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • contact method

  • plan the details

  • Printing Details

Open chat
1
Scan the code
HKDesignPro
Hi. 👋
Please leave your design request, we will reply immediately.

Looking for a quote? Fill out the form directly and receive a quote faster.
Go to our Quote Page

10間香港書刊設計公司推薦|價錢比較|優惠服務|評論

在當前社會大環境下有著許多的設計公司,而如今HK Design Pro將精選並介紹不同的設計公司,通過敘述他們的設計理念,以便您在瞭解他們之後做出合適的選擇。

書刊設計

如今HK Design Pro將介紹風格各異的平面書刊設計公司,以便商家能選擇出一家契合自己的設計公司,以便做出更優質的產品。

在當前社會大環境下有著許多的設計公司,而如今HK Design Pro將精選並介紹不同的設計公司,通過敘述他們的設計理念,以便您在瞭解他們之後做出合適的選擇。

一、10間書刊設計公司

1、HK Design Pro

公司概況:

HK Design Pro,一站式的印刷服務專家。

HK Design Pro除提供優質設計服務外與多間印刷設計公司合作提供一條龍印刷服務。 無論各類商業檔、小冊子、包裝紙盒、書刊、紙袋、商標貼紙、掛牌、特別印刷效果如燙金、絲網或材質都可提供。

設計理念:

書刊設計是我們的拿手好戲燙金書刊高端大氣,盡顯雍容鐳射燙印顏色多變,時尚動感 壓印,uv工藝更是不在話下 精裝書,線裝書,您想到的書刊樣式,紙質紋理,我們都能為您呈現。

書刊設計公司

2、火花創作(FLINT IDEAS)

公司概況:

Flint Ideas 火花創作」是由充滿熱誠及幹勁的員工及管理層組成的一間公司,在良好的管理系統和制度下,務求可以為不同的客戶提供一條龍的優質制服訂造服務。同時「Flint Ideas 火花創作」能進行其他各個方面的設計。

設計理念:

Flint Ideas 火花創作著重顏色,字體,構圖等互相配合,設計出客人心目中理想的設計。

  1. 客戶需要提供一部分相關資料,比如想要的書刊設計大概風格(歡迎提供參考,可以是圖片或書刊)。
  2. 客戶需要提供有關書刊書刊設計內的圖片、文字資訊(文字資訊必須為文字檔案,圖片則由於範圍廣闊,請聯絡該公司客戶服務,該公司會為您們詳細解釋)。
  3. 設計公司提供多類型書刊設計印刷服務,包括小冊子設計、書刊設計(年報、季刊、期刊、工作報告)、相冊設計、商標設計、品牌設計等設計及印刷服務。

書刊設計公司

3JKDesignHK

公司概況:

JKDesignHK參加過不少推廣計畫在不同的推廣計畫中都能讓商家獲得最大利益,同時JKDesignHK在面對不同業務時會以百分百的精力與百分百的熱血為您服務。

設計理念:

JKDesignHK所進行的書刊設計都是由0開始設計, 沒有特定的範本,每一份設計都是與客戶交流之後的誠心之作。

此外JKDesignHK能在初稿完成的30天內對稿件提出任何意見。JKDesignHK希望每一份設計都能達到客戶的目標,使客戶能夠輕鬆愉悅的使用JKDesignHK的產品。

書刊設計公司

4玻璃樹文化

公司概況:

玻璃樹文化為一間文化工作室,專營出版書刊及設計工作,為多間社區中心及學校設計及印刷各類印刷品。

玻璃樹文化的服務包括不同設計及印刷,如小冊子、年報、校刊、紀念冊、月曆等,亦可由客人自訂印刷品,玻璃樹文化將全力為您製作。

設計理念:

玻璃樹文化從卡通與動漫出發,令您的書刊更加親近富有親和力,同時玻璃樹文化通過該方式使書刊更加吸引眼球,當您翻開該公司所設計的書本時會被其中的色彩與排版所吸引。玻璃樹文化提供的出版書刊服務,由設計、排版、校對、印刷、發行至各大書局及零售點,一手包辦,為客人提供最方便貼心的服務。

書刊設計公司

5、Empireflyer

公司概況:

EMPIRE FLYER是一個年輕,充滿活力和創造力的團隊,可以為客戶提供專業可靠的服務,並創造出獨特,清晰和有吸引力的設計。

EMPIRE FLYER相信通過討論和會議,包括特定的觀點,分析和理解,可以為客戶提供獨特,貼心的企業形象設計,並不斷為客戶提供新穎而令人印象深刻的設計。

設計理念:

EMPIRE FLYER有著專業書刊設計、3D繪圖服務及獨特風格插圖繪畫服務,通過以上特有的服務令代表您公司的書刊與別不同。

EMPIRE FLYER非常重視高質量,服務,創造力和獨特性。為了給客戶提供最合適,周到的設計,Empireflyer會認真聽取客戶的需求,從而為每個客戶提供最專業,最優質,最貼心的服務。

書刊設計公司

6、小樹苗創造館

公司概況:

小樹苗創造館是一間專注學界創意設計印刷公司,有多年校園書刊服務經驗,熟悉校園設計風格;專業的教育書刊印刷、注重跟進服務流程、保證品質確保報價實惠,贏得眾多學校的信賴和好評。創意設計並不斷尋求突破推陳出新,以滿足市場上不同的需求,致力推動創意校園文化的宣傳和推廣。

設計理念:

小樹苗創造館提供創意設計、文本錄入、排版編輯、校對改稿、圖像管理、列印報價等業務。小樹苗創造館的隊伍為高校客戶服務數年,對高校的產品風格十分瞭解,可以爲您解決排版設計和列印的問題;有專門的隊伍為您跟蹤稿件進程,提高效率;再搭配經驗豐富的設計。

同時小樹苗創造館是年輕、活力、富有創造力的設計團隊,對書刊設計十分專業,選材新穎,設計創新;對設計風格、定位、色調都有非常好的把控能力。

書刊設計公司

7、School Printer

公司概況:

School Printer是一間專注學界設計印刷服務公司,School Printer專注校園設計風格、熟悉教育書刊印刷、注重跟進服務流程、保證品質報價實惠!

設計理念;

School Printer專為學校提供服務。School Printer的團隊對於學校的產品非常熟悉,無論您在學校位居何職,School Printer都能為您提供一個適合您的方案。School Printer有專業的團隊與您保持交流,在多次交流中得到適合您和學生的產品,以達到您的預期。

書刊設計公司

8、JoinPrint

公司概況:

JoinPrint印刷公司為香港提供一系列高質量的卡片以及印刷品。該公司的專業團隊會為客戶製作出無可挑剔、不同尺寸的印製品,讓客戶能夠使用高質量的印刷品來將自身公司的業務完成,從而使客戶能達到預期目標。

設計理念:

JoinPrint 提供專業又高質的書刊印製服務,並且該公司特色為騎馬釘或釘裝法,以上兩種方法深得顧客喜愛。JoinPrint公司每次都會付出百分百的努力,保證印製的書刊在客戶使用時能達到預期目標。

書刊設計公司

9、Print100咭片皇

公司概況:

Print100咭片皇專業印刷提供一站式服務,產品包括咭片、書刊、單張、海報、信封、信紙、便條紙、原子印、檔夾、聯單、收據、囍帖、餐券、入場券、證書、banner、易拉架、foam board、貼紙、PVC膠咭、環保袋、紙袋、包裝紙盒、年曆、利是封、揮春等。咭片包括啞膠咭、白咭、UV咭、特種咭、珍珠咭、剛古有紋咭等。可配合局部UV、燙金、多邊形裁切、擊凸等加工。Print100還承接大小展覽活動裝裱工程,歡迎查詢報價。

設計理念:

客戶需提供照片,文字,logo,圖表等資料檔案,如word,excel,text,jpg,pdf等等。

設計師會先先與客戶溝通有關設計方向,具體設計時間需要進一步的交流。書刊封面設計稿確定後才會開始內頁排版。

內頁排版會配合封面設計樣式,內頁排版時間要視乎內容多少。

提供 2 次修改,其後修改需要額外收費,收費視乎修正內容多少。

每頁排版收費包括置入4個圖像,增加圖像需額外收費。

書刊設計公司

10、VincDesign

公司概況:

VincDesign 是香港品牌設計公司,於臺灣設有工作室,VincDesign專注於品牌設計、商標設計、視覺形象、書刊設計、小冊子設計/ Booklet design、網頁及包裝設計。設計屢獲殊榮,意念得到廣泛的認同。

設計理念;

而VincDesign的品牌設計師,Vince根據他的過往經驗意識到企業有時會在發展初期忽略了環保概念,摒棄了他們所承擔的、對環境的社會責任。因此,品牌設計師有責任提醒企業他們所能產生的正面影響力,並幫助物色配合他們綠色發展的方法和資源。

對於綠色環保的品牌規劃,Vince分享了四項能從產品包裝入手的提議。

  1. 包裝多採用無毒、可持續、可回收和可堆肥的物料。
  2. 設計產品包裝時可更多考慮包裝的功能性和重用性。
  3. 著重善用包裝內的空間。
  4. 在產品包裝重量和環境保育之間取得平衡。

書刊設計公司

二、常見問題

通過對公司的介紹,選擇出一家對您能有很大幫助的公司,以便您能在使用對應產品時能達到預期目標。

一般情況下,在您與設計公司聯繫之後,會有專門的設計師與您交流以便雙方工作能夠良好的推進。

在您交付定金後,設計公司會在您的產品最終方案確定之前詢問您的意見以達到最優效果。

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
滾動到頂部

報價表格

請填寫表格以獲取報價 。

请提交後耐心等待, 等待阶段请勿关闭浏览器

播放視頻
在以下表單中檢測到問題。提交它可能會導致錯誤。請聯繫網站管理員。
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • 聯絡方式

  • 設計細節

  • 印刷詳情

1
掃碼
HKDesignPro
你好。👋
請留下您的設計要求,我們即時回覆。

查詢報價嗎?直接填寫表格,更快收到報價單。
Go to our Quote Page