[Summary of book design prices! 】Book design price summary see here

在數字時代,書刊印刷受到了很大的衝擊,書刊的版面設計承擔著前所未有的責任。

In the digital age,Book printingIt has been greatly impacted, and the layout design of books and periodicals has taken on unprecedented responsibility. The arrangement of books and periodicals should consider four aspects: practicality, aesthetics, creativity and integrity. However, different designers charge very differently, and nowbook design priceHow is it calculated? Next,HK Design ProThe editor will come to chat with you.

1 26

1. How to calculate the price of book design

The cost of books and periodicals (including publications, brochures, etc.) is calculated in the same way as the design quotation for picture albums. That is, the more design Ps, the lower the design fee quotation for a single P. For example, when designing a 20-page brochure, if the design fee for the brochure is That is, between 200-300 yuan/P, then, to make a 40-page book, the design cost will generally be between 180-260 yuan/P. The book design fee per p, multiplied by the actual number of pages, is the total cost of the book. Below is a list of different types of book designs:

corporate image album

6 18
quantity Junior Designer Intermediate Designer Experienced designer
about 10P 275~475 475~900 700~1500
About 50P 175~350 300~600 600~900
About 100P 125~175 200~400 400~700
cover 1000~1500 1150~2900 1700~3500

Unit: Hong Kong dollar (yuan)/P

Remarks: 1. The design price of the inner page is adjusted according to the number of P. 2. The above prices are Hong Kong prices, and other regions will be adjusted accordingly.

product catalog

2 31
quantity Junior Designer Intermediate Designer Experienced designer
about 10P 180~300 350~1000 900~1800
About 50P 150~250 250~700 800~1400
About 100P 120~200 220~600 500~1200
cover 1000~1800 2000~350 3500~5800

Unit: Hong Kong dollar (yuan)/P

Remarks: 1. The design price of the inner page is adjusted according to the number of P. 2. The above prices are Hong Kong prices, and other regions will be adjusted accordingly.

Leaflet (MD category)

7 7
Junior Designer Intermediate Designer Experienced designer
1000~5800 3000~9500 9500~23000

Unit: Hong Kong dollar (yuan)/P

Remarks: The above prices are in Hong Kong, other regions will be adjusted accordingly.

Book binding categories: front cover, back cover, title page, catalog, layout

3 30
Junior Designer Intermediate Designer Experienced designer
500~1500 1000~2000 1500~2500

Unit: Hong Kong dollar (yuan)/P

Note: The above does not include the design of the book series.

2. Composition of Design Price

Appropriate fees should include the following: designer's remuneration, copyright transfer fees, taxes. The design industry is also called "Copyright industry”, the cost of knowledge achievements should be reflected in the price. According to the principle of fair trade, considering the value of the copyright of the work, in addition to paying the designer’s work fee, the designer’s copyright transfer fee must also be paid. The design price does not includephotography, model, scene, inkjet, binding, travel, production, proofing, mold,paper,PrintingAs well as fees such as copyright fees for the materials used.

3. Price Reasonability Analysis

Reasonable prices should comprehensively consider factors such as work cycle, working hours and wages, management fees, material costs, copyright fees, taxes, and profits.

4. The difference in the value of the works is reflected in the difference in the price class

Professional level design, artistic achievement, international achievement, social ability, business ability, business management, understanding and analysis ability, etc., directly affect the work level. therefore,different designersThe prices of works of design vary widely. Good design can create huge social or economic benefits, which can be in the millions or tens of millions. For designers of different levels, the cost is different, so the price will also be different.

5. The influence of different regions on the design price

The standard of "regional classification" is the economic development of the designer's location. Economically developed areas belong to "first-class areas", such as developed areas in large cities such as Shenzhen and Hong Kong; other areas with average economic development belong to "second-class areas"; remote and underdeveloped areas The region belongs to the "three types of regions". The level of economic development in the region will affect the price of the design market in the region, and the local consumption level and other market factors together affect the level of designer's work remuneration. The survey results show that the lower the designer's level, the greater the regional difference in the price charged; the higher the designer's level, the smaller the regional difference, or even no difference.

As mentioned above, according to the economic level of different regions, the design companies found are not the same. Unquestionably,Book DesignProfessional skills are needed to guide readers to read the text smoothly. Exquisite text can make readers read longer and help enterprises achieve better results. HK Design Pro is a one-stop design platform. There is always one of different designers that can meet your needs, help you improve work efficiency, and harvest perfect fruits. The following is a list of HK Design Pro book designs:

Book Design Price

書刊設計價錢
quantity Design price
About 20P 240
About 40P 175
About 60P 165
About 80P 155
About 80P 145

Unit: Hong Kong dollar (yuan)/P

Frequently Asked Questions / FAQs

What are the factors related to the price adjustment?

There is basically an adjustment range for the design price. The factors that affect the price range include: copyright fee, payment method, the amount or difficulty of the project content, the agreed number of proposals, the number of designers participating in the creation, etc. Others such as the number of proposal meetings , address, etc. also have a certain impact on the adjustment of the price range.

What are the factors related to the price adjustment?

There is basically an adjustment range for the design price. The factors that affect the price range include: copyright fee, payment method, the amount or difficulty of the project content, the agreed number of proposals, the number of designers participating in the creation, etc. Others such as the number of proposal meetings , address, etc. also have a certain impact on the adjustment of the price range.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top

Quotation Form

Please fill out the form to get a quote.

Please wait patiently after submitting, please do not close the browser during the waiting period

Play Video
A problem was detected in the following Form. Submitting it could result in errors. Please contact the site administrator.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • contact method

  • plan the details

  • Printing Details

1
Scan the code
HKDesignPro
Hi. 👋
Please leave your design request, we will reply immediately.

Looking for a quote? Fill out the form directly and receive a quote faster.
Go to our Quote Page

【書刊設計價錢匯總!】書刊設計價錢匯總看這裏

在數字時代,書刊印刷受到了很大的衝擊,書刊的版面設計承擔著前所未有的責任。

在數字時代,書刊印刷受到了很大的衝擊,書刊的版面設計承擔著前所未有的責任。書刊的編排要考慮實用性、美觀性、創意性和整體性四個方面。但是,不同設計師的收費情況非常不同,現在書刊設計價錢是如何計算的?接下來,HK Design Pro的小編就來和大家聊聊。

1 26

1. 書刊設計價錢怎樣計算

書刊(包括刊物、小冊子等)費用同畫冊設計報價的計算方法是一樣的,即設計P數越多,單P的設計費報價越低,例如設計一本20頁宣傳冊,假如宣傳冊設計費即是200–300元/P之間,那麼,做一本40頁的書刊,設計費用一般會在180–260元/P之間。書刊每p設計費,再乘以實際頁碼數,即是書刊的總費用。以下是不同類型書刊設計的一覽表:

企業形象畫冊類

6 18
數量 初級設計師 中級設計師 高級設計師
約10P 275~475 475~900 700~1500
約50P 175~350 300~600 600~900
約100P 125~175 200~400 400~700
封面 1000~1500 1150~2900 1700~3500

單位:港幣(元)/P

備註:1、內頁設計價格根據P數調整。2、以上為香港的價格,其他地區相應調整。

產品目錄類

2 31
數量 初級設計師 中級設計師 高級設計師
約10P 180~300 350~1000 900~1800
約50P 150~250 250~700 800~1400
約100P 120~200 220~600 500~1200
封面 1000~1800 2000~350 3500~5800

單位:港幣(元)/P

備註:1、內頁設計價格根據P數調整。2、以上為香港的價格,其他地區相應調整。

宣傳單頁(MD類)

7 7
初級設計師 中級設計師 高級設計師
1000~5800 3000~9500 9500~23000

單位:港幣(元)/P

備註:以上為香港的價格,其他地區相應調整。

書籍裝幀類:封面、封底、扉頁、目錄、版式

3 30
初級設計師 中級設計師 高級設計師
500~1500 1000~2000 1500~2500

單位:港幣(元)/P

備註:以上不包括系列叢書的設計。

2. 設計價格的構成

適當的費用應包括以下內容:設計師的報酬、著作權轉讓費、稅費。設計產業也叫“版權產業”,知識成果的成本應該體現在價格上。根據公平交易的原則,考慮到作品版權的價值,除了支付設計師的工作費用外,還必須支付設計師的著作權轉讓費。設計價格不包括攝影、模特、場景、噴繪、裝訂、差旅、製作、打樣、模具、紙張、印刷以及所用資料的版權費等費用。

3. 價格合理性分析

合理的價格應綜合考慮工作週期、工時工資、管理費用、材料成本、版權費用、稅金、利潤等因素。

4. 作品價值的差異體現在價格等級的差異上

專業水準設計、藝術成就、國際成就、社交能力、業務能力、商業管理、理解分析能力等,直接影響工作水準。因此,不同設計師設計的作品價格差異很大。優秀的設計可以創造巨大的社會或經濟效益,其效益可以數百萬或數千萬。對不同層次的設計師來說,成本是有差別的,因此價格也會不同。

5. 不同地區對設計價格的影響

“地區分類”的標準是設計師所在地經濟發展的狀況,經濟發達地區屬於“一類地區”,如深圳、香港等大城市發達地區;其他經濟發展一般的地區屬於“二類地區”;偏遠欠發達地區屬於“三類地區”。地區的經濟發展水準會影響該地區設計市場的價格,當地的消費水準與其他的市場因素共同影響設計師工作報酬的高低。調研結果顯示,設計師的級別越低,收費價格的地區差異就越大;設計師級別越高,地區差異就越小,甚至沒有差別。

正如上文所說,根據不同地區的經濟水準,所找到的設計公司也不盡相同。毫無疑問的是,書刊設計需要專業的技巧引導讀者能順暢地閱讀內文,精美的內文能讓讀者閱讀更長時間,幫助企業達到更好的效果。HK Design Pro是一站式設計平臺,不同的設計師當中總有一個能滿足您的需求,幫助您提升工作效率,收穫完美的果實。以下是HK Design Pro書刊設計的覽表:

書刊設計價格

書刊設計價錢
數量 設計價格
約20P 240
約40P 175
約60P 165
約80P 155
約80P 145

單位:港幣(元)/P

常見問題 / FAQs

價格調整幅度的相關因素有哪些?

設計價格基本上都存在一個調整幅度,影響價格幅度的因素有:版權費用、付款方式、專案內容的多少或難易程度、約定的提案數量、參與創作的設計師人數等,其他如提案會議的次數、地址等也對價格幅度的調整有一定的影響。

價格調整幅度的相關因素有哪些?

設計價格基本上都存在一個調整幅度,影響價格幅度的因素有:版權費用、付款方式、專案內容的多少或難易程度、約定的提案數量、參與創作的設計師人數等,其他如提案會議的次數、地址等也對價格幅度的調整有一定的影響。

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Follow HK Design Pro

文章分類

發表評論

捲動到頂部

報價表格

請填寫表格以獲取報價 。

请提交後耐心等待, 等待阶段请勿关闭浏览器

播放視頻
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • 聯絡方式

  • 設計細節

  • 印刷詳情

1
Scan the code
HKDesignPro
你好。👋
請留下您的設計要求,我們即時回覆。

查詢報價嗎?直接填寫表格,更快收到報價單。
Go to our Quote Page