Photography company service|Video service
Capture the best moments - be your reliable photography company

Leave the best imprint for you Professional shooting, video and editing services
photography service

PHOTOGRAPHY SERVICE

Photography - Children

HK$ 1380 /hour
+ $480/hour after two hours​

Photography - Other

HK$1480 /hour
+ $580/hour after two hours​

Photography - Special

HK$1880 /hour
+ $780/hour after 2 hours​

Video recording service​

Video - Children

HK$ 1880 /hour
+ $680/hour after two hours​

Video - other

HK$1980 /hour
+ $780/hour after 2 hours​

Video - Special

HK$2380 /hour + $880/hour after two hours​

OUR SERVICES
Photography and Video Production​

Eagle Focus is a Hong Kong-based photography and videography company that specializes in events. Our expert photographers and videographers document the highlights and memorable moments of your event. The importance of a captivating event and portrait photography and videography in marketing your event cannot be overstated. When it comes to selecting a photographer and videographer for your event. You're deciding on an artist to entrust your brand to. Before shooting, our event photographers will review protocols and specifics. This allows them to determine which situations and individuals are most significant to photograph.

Dedicated and Professional customer service team


Consider a photography company hosting a large international conference of more than 1,000 people, or a special birthday or other social event, and the result is poor image quality and careless shots. You can imagine all the hard work that went into planning the event, and the wonderful moments that happened throughout the event, gone forever. To avoid this disappointment, hire a reputable and experienced professional event photographer. Don't get me wrong: instant photography is hard work. There is so much to do and you won't be able to go back in time and correct your mistakes. In your marketing strategy, hire a professional and remember the value of a picture.

Work with the best team


Consider a corporation hosting a large international conference with over a thousand people, or a special birthday or other social events, and the images that result are of poor quality and carelessly captured. You can envision all the effort that went into planning the event, as well as the lovely moments that occurred throughout the event, being lost forever. To avoid such disappointments, hire a reputable and experienced professional event photographer. Don't get me wrong: moments photography is a lot of labor. There's a lot on the line, and you won't be able to go back in time and correct your errors. In your marketing strategy, hire a professional and keep in mind how many words a single image is worth.

Why do you need a professional team of your event?


When it comes to enticing new clients or attendees for a future event, high-quality event photography are crucial. Most people believe that first impressions matter, whether they are surfing your website or attending a corporate presentation. People are prone to making snap judgments based on the first photographs they see on your promotional materials, which are likely to include photos from your company's events. If you want to capture exciting, high-quality photographs of the event's most essential moments, you'll need to hire an expert event photographer and video production Hong Kong.

Logo Design HK

Why Choose Us?

Our Photography and Video production boost public image

How do you raise your company's public profile at events? Our live event filming and webcasting services are ideal. With a live link, you can make your event available to the world. Anyone can easily connect your event to extended digital media.

We can help you maximize the value of your photos and videos by capturing live events and live broadcasts. Increase the accessibility level of your event

Enhance the overall experience of the event​​

As social media grows in popularity, attendees are more eager to share images and videos on Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube. All event photos and videos will be delivered on time thanks to our photo live streaming service. Anyone with a website invitation, a cellphone, or a tablet can view the cloud photo gallery. They can share images with their friends on social media and save unforgettable photos to their cellphones, tablets, and PCs.

Corporate branding should be promoted.

Traditional TV and print advertising are less effective than event highlight videos. In mobile apps, short videos of 1-2 minutes are becoming increasingly popular. Facebook, YouTube, and TikTok are just a few examples. Your brand will benefit from new technology on a global scale.

Our Photography and Video production boost public image

How can you boost your company's public image at an event? Our live event filming and webcasting services are ideal. With live links, you may make your event available to the entire world. Anyone may easily connect your event to extended digital media.

Improve the event's overall experience

As social media grows in popularity, attendees are more eager to share images and videos on Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube. All event photos and videos will be delivered on time thanks to our photo live streaming service. Anyone with a website invitation, a cellphone, or a tablet can view the cloud photo gallery. They can share images with their friends on social media and save unforgettable photos to their cellphones, tablets, and PCs.

Corporate branding should be promoted.

Traditional TV and print advertising are less effective than event highlight videos. In mobile apps, short videos of 1-2 minutes are becoming increasingly popular. Facebook, YouTube, and TikTok are just a few examples. Your brand will benefit from new technology on a global scale.

Other design services:

Click on the design service that suits your needs

Scroll to Top

Quotation Form

Please fill out the form to get a quote.

Please wait for confirmation before closing the window.

Play Video
A problem was detected in the following Form. Submitting it could result in errors. Please contact the site administrator.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • contact method

  • plan the details

  • Printing Details

1
Scan the code
HKDesignPro
Hi. 👋
Please leave your design request, we will reply immediately.

Looking for a quote? Fill out the form directly and receive a quote faster.
Go to our Quote Page

攝影公司服務|錄影服務
捕捉精彩時刻 - 成為您可靠的攝影公司

為你留下最美好印記 專業拍攝、錄影、剪接服務
photography service

攝影服務

攝影-兒童

HK$ 1280 /hour
+ $480/hour after 兩小時起​

攝影-其他

HK$1380 /hour
+ $580/hour after 兩小時起​

攝影-特別

HK$1680 /hour
+ $780/hour after 兩小時起​

錄影服務​

錄影-兒童

HK$ 1880 /hour
+ $680/hour after 兩小時起​

錄影-其他

HK$1980 /hour
+ $780/hour after 兩小時起​

錄影-特別

HK$2080 /hour
+ $880/hour after 兩小時起​

我們的服務
攝影和視頻製作​

HK Design Pro 專注於活動攝影和視頻製作。 我們的專業攝影師和攝像師記錄您活動的亮點和難忘時刻。 一場引人入勝的活動以及人像攝影和錄像在營銷活動中的重要性怎麼強調都不為過。 在為您的活動選擇攝影師和攝像師時。 您正在決定將您的品牌委託給一位藝術家。 在拍攝之前,我們的活動攝影師將審查協議和細節。 這使他們能夠確定哪些情況和個人對拍攝最重要。

與最好的拍攝製作團隊合作


考慮一家攝影公司舉辦超過 1000 人的大型國際會議,或舉辦特殊的生日或其他社交活動,結果圖像質量低劣且拍攝不慎。 您可以想像為計劃活動所付出的所有努力,以及整個活動中發生的美好時刻,都將永遠消失。 為避免這種失望,請聘請有信譽且經驗豐富的專業活動攝影師。 不要誤會我的意思:瞬間攝影是一項艱鉅的工作。 有很多事情要做,您將無法及時返回並糾正您的錯誤。 在您的營銷策略中,聘請專業人士並記住一張圖片的價值。

敬業、專業的客戶服務團隊


HK DESIGN PRO是擁有15年活動業務經驗的專業服務團隊。 這使我們能夠為您的活動提供最好的照片和視頻服務。 我們將遵守您的品牌和活動規則。 找到一種獨特的方式將您的想法變為現實。 我們將花時間了解您的活動目標和洞察重點。 通過專業的圖片和視頻建議,我們的團隊將幫助您收緊您的簡報。 根據您的預算,動畫或動態圖形將在視頻編輯中發揮更好的作用。

為什麼您需要活動的高分辨率照片和視頻?​


在為未來的活動吸引新客戶或參與者時,高質量的活動攝影至關重要。 大多數人認為第一印像很重要,無論他們是瀏覽您的網站還是參加公司演示。 人們傾向於根據他們在您的宣傳材料上看到的第一張照片做出快速判斷,這些照片可能包括您公司活動的照片。 如果您想為活動最重要的時刻拍攝激動人心的高質量照片,您需要聘請專業的活動攝影師和視頻製作香港人。

Logo Design HK

為什麼選擇我們

攝影和視頻製作提升公眾形象​

您如何在活動中提升公司的公眾形象? 我們的現場活動拍攝和網絡直播服務非常理想。 通過實時鏈接,您可以將您的活動提供給全世界。 任何人都可以輕鬆地將您的活動連接到擴展的數字媒體。

我們可以通過拍攝現場活動和現場直播來幫助您最大限度地發揮照片和視頻的價值。 提高活動的可訪問性級別

提升活動的整體體驗​​

隨著社交媒體越來越受歡迎,與會者更渴望在 Facebook、Twitter 和 YouTube 上分享圖片和視頻。 借助我們的照片直播服務,所有活動照片和視頻將按時交付。 任何擁有網站邀請、手機或平板電腦的人都可以查看雲照片庫。 他們可以在社交媒體上與朋友分享圖像,並將令人難忘的照片保存到他們的手機、平板電腦和 PC 上。

應推廣企業品牌

傳統的電視和平面廣告不如活動精彩視頻有效。 在移動應用中,1-2分鐘的短視頻越來越受歡迎。 Facebook、YouTube 和 TikTok 只是其中的幾個例子。 您的品牌將受益於全球範圍內的新技術。

攝影和視頻製作提升公眾形象​

您如何在活動中提升公司的公眾形象? 我們的現場活動拍攝和網絡直播服務非常理想。 通過實時鏈接,您可以將您的活動提供給全世界。 任何人都可以輕鬆地將您的活動連接到擴展的數字媒體。 我們可以通過拍攝現場活動和現場直播來幫助您最大限度地發揮照片和視頻的價值。 提高活動的可訪問性級別

提升活動的整體體驗​

隨著社交媒體越來越受歡迎,與會者更渴望在 Facebook、Twitter 和 YouTube 上分享圖片和視頻。 借助我們的照片直播服務,所有活動照片和視頻將按時交付。 任何擁有網站邀請、手機或平板電腦的人都可以查看雲照片庫。 他們可以在社交媒體上與朋友分享圖像,並將令人難忘的照片保存到他們的手機、平板電腦和 PC 上。

應推廣企業品牌

傳統的電視和平面廣告不如活動精彩視頻有效。 在移動應用中,1-2分鐘的短視頻越來越受歡迎。 Facebook、YouTube 和 TikTok 只是其中的幾個例子。 您的品牌將受益於全球範圍內的新技術。

Don’t delete this section. Contains Whatsapp chat plugin shortcode

滾動到頂部