Comparison of prices and printing costs among 10 printing companies in Hong Kong

印刷業務作為已經發展了上百年的傳統產業,在香港有著悠久的歷史和文化。

The following is the price list of various printing companies

As a traditional industry that has been developing for hundreds of years, the printing business has a long history and culture in Hong Kong. For example, Mr. Jin Yong, who is well-known to everyone, once published martial arts novels in the newspaper he founded, and is considered a predecessor of the printing industry. Now, there are those famous printing companies in Hong Kong. Let me briefly introduce them to you.

1. HK Design Pro

10間印刷公司 1

HK Design Pro is a new type of printing design company based on the Internet that has sprung up in recent years. They have created a brand-new cooperation model between customers and designers, and built a business distribution platform similar to Amazon. Like a traditional design and printing company, it hires designers, provides salaries, and takes client commissions. Instead, it has built an Internet platform for designers and customers. The platform only provides business distribution, and does not charge agency fees, commissions and other fees.

Unlike platforms such as Amazon, HK Design Pro is also responsible for the supervision of the entire business to ensure that the design activities can be carried out completely. The imported printing equipment also allows it to undertake various difficult printing jobs, and its strong background also allows it to recruit a group of powerful designers.

HK design pro has established offices in Hong Kong and Mainland China in just a few years. They created a complete online network and service business. In the era of epidemic, it has become a new force in the printing industry in Hong Kong.

The New Army of Printing – Affordable, High-Quality Printing Services

Based on the Internet, technology improves efficiency. Only online orders are provided, and printed packages are delivered to your door. There is no store to pick up, which greatly reduces the cost that customers need to pay.

High quality printing technology, paper quality

Chen Picai uses high-quality German imported machines, pigments and paper and other raw materials to select high-quality materials, and any event publications can provide perfect quality.

Inquire about printing services

 

2. eprint Group Limited

10間印刷公司 2

eprint Group Co., Ltd. is one of the top five printing companies in Hong Kong. It has a complete production line and various high-end equipment. It can be engaged in design, software production, printing and other services. As a printing company, their biggest feature is the retail business they have developed in recent years. , is also one of the largest printing companies in retail scale. It is understood that the group's market share occupies 2.9% of the total printing volume in Hong Kong, and the number of stores opened in Hong Kong ranks second in Hong Kong.

3. BannerSHOP

10間印刷公司 3

As a printing company with a relatively short history, BannerSHOP has expanded into a large company with hundreds of employees and many businesses at home and abroad in just a few years. Their company mainly provides brand promotion services and inkjet related businesses. One of the most prestigious inkjet printing companies in Hong Kong, BannerSHOP also focuses on online marketing and has accounts on various social media. The company has also won many design awards, including "Hong Kong Rising Star Service Brand" and "Excellent Brand Award" in 2010;

4. China Commercial United Printing (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd.

10間印刷公司 4

Zhonghua Business is a printing enterprise with a long history established in 1980. At present, Zhonghua Business has established production lines in Hong Kong, Macau, Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen and other places. There are also branches in foreign countries and other places, with a total of more than 5,000 employees. The company operates a wide range of products, ranging from traditional printing to own-brand cultural design. At the same time, "China Business" has won nearly 6,000 printing awards at home and abroad, including 58 American PIA printing awards "Benny Award" known as the "Oscars" in the printing industry for 16 consecutive years since 1997.

5. Hung Hing Printing Group Co., Ltd.

10間印刷公司 5

Founded in the 1950s by honorary chairman Ren Changhong. His eldest son is the current chairman of the board and was listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange in March 1992. Originally, Hung Hing was just a small printing company headquartered in Hong Kong, and now it has become an enterprise specializing in book packaging and pigment printing. Hongxing is the world's leading professional enterprise in children's 3D book printing, and started to invest in interactive children's e-books in 2011. Mainly produces and sells printed matter, with factories built in Hong Kong and mainland China. These areas include Tianjin, Shenzhen, Heshan, and Zhongshan.

6. Huixing Printing Group Co., Ltd.

10間印刷公司 6

Huixing Printing is also a well-known traditional printing company engaged in various printing-related businesses. With offices all over the world. It is worth mentioning that Huixing Printing Co., Ltd. has invested and built a factory in Huizhou in recent years, and has developed steadily in the local area.

7. donnelly (rrd)

10間印刷公司 7

Donnelly is a 150-year-old printing company headquartered in the United States. With the expansion of their business, they have established a firm foothold in the Hong Kong printing industry and become a well-known presence in the industry.

8. Toppan

10間印刷公司 8

Headquartered in Japan, Toppan Li & Fung Accor is a global company with branches in Hong Kong such as Toppan Art Color and Toppan Yuyu. In addition to targeting the Hong Kong market, it is also widely exported to other cities in the world such as Europe and the United States.

9. Hong Kong Printing Network

10間印刷公司 9

Hong Kong Printing Network has established a robust web service to provide printing services for office clerks and small businesses.

10. Printing Rainbow Printing Company

10間印刷公司 10

Yin Caihong Company has more than ten stores in Hong Kong. Unlike the printing network, Yin Caihong mainly provides printing services for enterprises.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top

Quotation Form

Please fill out the form to get a quote.

Please wait patiently after submitting, please do not close the browser during the waiting period

Play Video
A problem was detected in the following Form. Submitting it could result in errors. Please contact the site administrator.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • contact method

  • plan the details

  • Printing Details

1
Scan the code
HKDesignPro
Hi. 👋
Please leave your design request, we will reply immediately.

Looking for a quote? Fill out the form directly and receive a quote faster.
Go to our Quote Page

全港10間印刷公司價錢、印刷費用比較

以下為各間印刷公司價錢列表

印刷業務作為已經發展了上百年的傳統產業,在香港有著悠久的歷史和文化。就比如大家熟知的金庸先生就曾經在自己創刊的報紙上發表武俠小說,也算是印刷行業的前輩了,那麼在如今,香港又有那些著名的印刷公司呢,讓我為大家簡單介紹一下。

1. HK Design Pro

10間印刷公司 1

HK Design Pro這家公司是近幾年異軍突起的一家立足於互聯網的新型印刷設計公司,他們創建了一種全新的客戶與設計師的合作模式,搭建了一種類似於亞馬遜一般的業務分銷平臺,他們不像是傳統設計印刷公司一樣,雇傭設計師,提供薪水,收取客戶傭金。而是搭建了設計師與客戶的互聯網平臺,平臺只提供業務分派,而且不收取仲介費,傭金等費用。

與亞馬遜等平臺不同,HK Design Pro同時負責整個業務的監督工作,確保設計活動能夠完整的進行。進口的印刷設備也讓其能夠負擔各種難度的印刷工作,強大的背景也讓它招收到了一眾實力強大的設計師。

HK design pro短短幾年就已經在香港和內地設有辦事處。他們創立了完備的線上網路以及服務業務。在疫情時代逆流而上,成為了香港印刷行業的新力量。

印刷界的新世軍 – 實惠、高質量印刷服務

以互聯網作基礎, 以技術提升效率。 只提供線上下單, 印刷品包送貨上門。 不設門市自取, 大大降低客戶需付的成本。

高質量印刷技術、紙質

陳皮才使用高質量德國進口機器, 顏料紙質等原材料選取上等物料, 任何活動的刊物皆能提供完美質量。

查詢印刷服務

 

2. eprint集團有限公司

10間印刷公司 2

eprint集團有限公司是目前香港五大印刷公司之一,擁有完善的生產線和各種高端設備,可以從事設計,軟體製作,列印等多種服務,作為印刷公司,他們最大的特色是近年來開展的零售業務,也是目前零售規模最大的印刷企業之一。據瞭解,該集團市場份額佔據香港印刷總額的2.9%,在香港開設的門店數量位居香港第二。

3. BannerSHOP

10間印刷公司 3

BannerSHOP作為一家歷史並不算長久的印刷公司,卻在短短幾年間擴大為擁有數百人,在國內外擁有諸多業務的大型公司,他們公司主要提供品牌推廣服務以及噴畫有關業務,是目前香港最負盛名的噴畫印刷企業之一,BannerSHOP同時注重網路行銷,在各個社交媒體上都有帳號經營。而這家公司也榮獲了許多設計界的大獎,包括2010年“香港新星服務品牌”、“卓越品牌大獎”等;並獲香港中小企業總商會頒發“最佳中小企業獎”。

4. 中華商務聯合印刷(香港)有限公司

10間印刷公司 4

中華商務是一家成立於1980年,具有悠久歷史的印刷企業。目前,中華商務在香港,澳門,北京,上海,深圳等地建設有生產線。在外國等地也有分公司經營,共有員工5000多人。公司經營產品豐富,從傳統印刷,到自有品牌文化設計都在經營範疇之內。同時,“中華商務”獲得近6,000個海內外的印刷獎項,包括由1997年開始連續16年獲得58個被譽為印刷界“奧斯卡金像獎”的美國PIA印製大獎“Benny Award”。

5. 鴻興印刷集團有限公司

10間印刷公司 5

由名譽董事長任昌洪創立於20世紀50年代。他的長子任現在的董事會主席,並於1992年3月在香港證券交易所上市。最初,鴻興只是一家總部設在香港的小印刷公司,現在它已成為一家專業從事書籍包裝和顏料印刷的企業。鴻興是世界領先的兒童三維書籍印刷專業企業,並於2011年開始投資互動兒童電子書。主要生產和銷售印刷品,工廠建在香港和中國大陸。這些地區包括天津、深圳、鶴山、和中山區。

6. 匯星印刷集團有限公司

10間印刷公司 6

匯星印刷同樣是一家知名的傳統印刷公司,從事各類印刷相關業務。在世界各地設有辦事處。值得一提的是,匯星印刷公司近年來在惠州市投資建廠,在當地發展穩定。

7. 當納利(rrd)

10間印刷公司 7

當納利是一家擁有150年曆史的印刷公司,總部在美國。隨著業務的拓展,他們在香港印刷行業裏站穩了腳跟,成為了業界知名的存在。

8. Toppan(凸版)

10間印刷公司 8

凸版利豐雅高的總部位於日本,是一家全球性的企業,其在香港設有凸版藝彩和凸版有餘等分公司,除了針對香港市場,還廣泛出口歐美等世界其他城市。

9. 香港印刷網

10間印刷公司 9

香港印刷網建立了健全的網頁服務,從而為辦公室文員和小企業提供印刷服務。

10. 印彩虹印刷公司

10間印刷公司 10

印彩虹公司在香港建設有十多家門店,和印刷網不同,印彩虹主要為企業提供印刷服務。

分享 facebook
Facebook
分享 twitter
Twitter
分享 linkedin
LinkedIn

Follow HK Design Pro

文章分類

發表評論

你的電郵地址並不會被公開。

滾動到頂部

報價表格

請填寫表格以獲取報價 。

Please wait for confirmation before closing the window.

播放視頻
在以下表單中檢測到問題。提交它可能會導致錯誤。請聯繫網站管理員。
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • 聯絡方式

  • 設計細節

  • 印刷詳情

1
掃碼
HKDesignPro
你好。👋
請留下您的設計要求,我們即時回覆。

查詢報價嗎?直接填寫表格,更快收到報價單。
Go to our Quote Page