5 Menu Printing Designs|Design Paper Options

如何選擇用餐卡的形式? 放置餐籤的最合理方式是什麼? 如何設計好功能表佈局和列印? HK Design Pro整理了一些設計和選擇餐卡的提示和相關內容:

How to choose the form of meal card? What's the most logical way to place meal sticks? How to design the menu layout and printing? HK Design ProWe have compiled some tips and related content for designing and choosing meal cards:

You who clicked this article believe that you are preparing for a major event in your restaurant. Are you worried about the form of the menu? What is the most reasonable way to place the menu? And the question of how to provide your restaurant with sensory good functional table typography and more.

The restaurant menu is usually the first thing that guests notice when they enter the restaurant, so its design in all aspects is very important, if you already know the size, shape and format of your menu, but if you are looking for some design and tips for choosing a menu and related content, then this article is for you. For more information you can go here.

HK Design ProWe provide you with menu printing services with a variety of designs to choose from, including traditional, half-fold, bag-fold, folded, monster door, and more. As for the printing paper, we use 300gsm double red and white card to print CMYK colors and offer four post-processing options: Matte Glue, Gloss Glue, Touch and Line Pressure to confirm product integrity. Texture, adjust the true color of the dish. And grab the customer's attention before they taste the food, so your design can be reflected. 

Next, byHK Design ProProvide you with information about the different styles of the menu. 

1. Takeaway paper/promotional menu

The takeaway paper/promotions menu is the most important menu in any store. Whether it's being stored in store for guests to enjoy or to take out, it's a great service for restaurants. The largest size and paper on the market is 128g glossy A4 tri-fold paper. This is the most used but also the cheapest.

If you want to impress your guests, you can change the shape and fold of the poster, such as half circle, cross fold, etc. Restaurants using advanced methods will use special paper for printing such as textured paper, inspiration paper, butter paper, etc.

餐牌印刷

Like Figure 1, the creative folding and shape design can achieve unexpected display effects, which can make customers' eyes shine.

Second, the table paper plate

If you want your guests to see the dining sign as soon as they sit down, a paper sign is definitely the best choice for you.

餐牌印刷

Like Figure 2, this is an easy way to save a lot of space and reduce clutter! Not all tabletops have enough space for square meal coupons, and for a crowded restaurant, receiving a menu is a waste of time. Using paper dinner labels as table paper can reduce many problems. Guests can easily pick it up and use it as a tablecloth when finished.

Usually, these types of meal cards are printed on the most economical paper because they are disposable and consume countless quantities each day. Usually 80 grams of book paper or pink paper is used.

3. Triangular upright menu

If you want to post promotions on the table, such as promotions and limited discounts on dishes, the triangular vertical meal card is the best choice.

餐牌印刷

Folded up like this, the triangular design can easily stand on a tabletop and can be placed anywhere.

Triangular upright meal cards will be made of hard paper cards, such as 300g dumb plastic card, 300g white card, etc. Such a heavy card stock is chosen because too light cards will not stand stably and will feel light and airy when held by guests.

Four, book menu

If you have a lot of dishes, you'll want to combine the menu, wine list, packaging, and other items into a set of cards.

If the recipe is the same thickness as the book, saddle stitch binding and hardcover are usually more often used.

餐牌印刷

Binding like a book is a good choice.

Most restaurants that use books and magazines are mid to high-end restaurants, mainly because they come in a variety of styles, plus they are designed to give customers a feeling of exclusivity and expensive. It is recommended to use copper nails to make dinner plates, so that the inner pages can be added or removed at will according to the season or festival.

If the restaurant is at an intermediate level, 350g-400g powder paper can be used as the cover, and 157g powder paper can be used to print the inner pages. If you want to be different, the cover can be printed on special paper.

Most first-class restaurants use PU leather and cardboard for the cover, and guests will feel its weight when holding it. The inner pages are also copper nails for easy assembly and disassembly. Paper can be printed on special paper such as earth paper, rice white card and kraft paper.

5. Large-scale menu outside the restaurant

If you want guests to see your dining card on the window or wall, you can choose to stick a sticker or Foamboard on the glass or wall. White background car stickers or detachable PVC stickers can be used to stick glass, both of which won't damage the glass and are easy to peel and stick.

餐牌印刷

The look and feel of the pvc hard board as shown in the figure is very good.

If it is attached to the inner wall, you can use or PVC board to make the meal card. You just need to install the staples on the wall.

Whether you're looking for takeout paper/promotional slips, paper table slips, triangular table cards, book recipes or restaurant stand-up menus, you canHK Design Profound. We have a range of menu prints at different prices, either premium or regular. Whether it's orders, seasonal or packaging menus, or even price lists and product catalogs, we can print and design them for you. hopeHK Design ProCan help you design your favorite menu!

Frequently Asked Questions

1) The positioning of the dishes should be clear;
2) There should not be too many psychological tactics, the real presentation is more important;
3) Guaranteed clear pictures;
4) Physical photos, try to refuse "pictures are for reference only";
5) The name of the dish must be distinctive.

Canva, Adobe Express, Fireworks, etc. are all available for free online download.

設計餐牌軟體

Take the 300 gsm dual-pink card as an example, there are two types: A3 and A4:

A3

quantityPRICE
5 sheets$59
10 sheets$99
20 sheets$179
30 sheets$249

A4

quantityPRICE
5 sheets$99
10 sheets$139
20 sheets$249
30 sheets$339
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Scroll to Top

Quotation Form

Please fill out the form to get a quote.

Please wait patiently after submitting, please do not close the browser during the waiting period

Play Video
A problem was detected in the following Form. Submitting it could result in errors. Please contact the site administrator.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • contact method

  • plan the details

  • Printing Details

1
Scan the code
HKDesignPro
Hi. 👋
Please leave your design request, we will reply immediately.

Looking for a quote? Fill out the form directly and receive a quote faster.
Go to our Quote Page

5種餐牌印刷設計|設計紙質選擇種類

如何選擇用餐卡的形式? 放置餐籤的最合理方式是什麼? 如何設計好功能表佈局和列印? HK Design Pro整理了一些設計和選擇餐卡的提示和相關內容:

如何選擇用餐卡的形式? 放置餐籤的最合理方式是什麼? 如何設計好功能表佈局和列印? HK Design Pro整理了一些設計和選擇餐卡的提示和相關內容:

點開這篇文章的您,相信正在準備您餐廳中的大事,您是否苦惱餐牌的形式有哪些? 餐牌怎麼擺放最合理? 以及如何為您的餐廳提供具有感官良好的功能表排版印刷等等的問題。

餐廳餐牌通常是客人進店時第一時間會留意的事,因此它各方面的設計顯得十分重要,如果您已經很清楚您的餐牌的尺寸、形狀和格式,但是如果您正在尋找一些設計和選擇餐牌的技巧和相關內容,那麼這篇文章對您來說再合適不過了。 更多的相關信息您可以到這裡查看。

HK Design Pro為您提供餐牌印刷服務,提供多種設計供您選擇,包括傳統、對折、袋折、摺疊、怪物門等。 至於印刷紙,我們使用300gsm雙紅白卡印刷CMYK顏色,並提供四種後處理方式供選擇:啞光膠、光膠、觸感和線壓,以確認產品完整。 質感,調整菜餚的本色。 並在顧客品嘗食物之前以吸引顧客的注意,這樣您的設計才能得到體現。 

接下來,由HK Design Pro為您提供餐牌不同款式的相關信息。 

一、外賣紙/宣傳餐單

外賣紙/促銷功能表是任何商店中最重要的功能表。無論是儲存在店裡供客人享用還是外賣,這都是餐廳的一項很棒的服務。市場上最大的尺寸和紙張是128克光滑的A4三折紙。 這是用的最多但也是最便宜的。

如果您想給客人留下深刻印象,您可以改變海報的形狀和摺疊方式,如半圓、交叉摺疊等。使用先進方法的餐廳將使用特殊紙張進行列印,如紋理紙、靈感紙、牛油紙等。

餐牌印刷

像圖1一樣,創意的摺疊和形狀設計可以達到意想不到的展示效果,可以讓顧客眼前一亮。

二、餐桌紙餐牌

如果您想讓客人一坐下就看到用餐標識,紙餐標識絕對是您的最佳選擇。

餐牌印刷

如圖2一樣,這是一種節省大量空間和減少雜亂的簡單方法! 並非所有的桌面都有足夠的空間放置方形餐券,對於人流密集的餐廳來說,接收功能表是浪費時間的。 使用紙質的餐簽作為餐桌紙可以減少許多問題。 客人可以輕鬆地拿起,使用完后,也可以作為桌布使用。

通常,這些類型的餐卡都印在最經濟的紙上,因為它們是一次性的,每天都要消耗不計其數的數量。 通常使用80克的書紙或粉色紙。

三、三角形直立餐牌

如果您想在桌子上張貼促銷資訊,例如菜餚的促銷和有限的折扣,三角形垂直的餐卡是最好的選擇。

餐牌印刷

像這樣折起來三角形設計可以輕鬆地站在桌面上,並且可以隨意放置。

三角直立式餐卡將使用硬紙卡製作,例如300克啞塑卡、300克白卡等。 選擇這麼重的卡紙是因為太輕的卡片不會穩定地站立,客人拿著時會感到輕飄飄的。

四、書型餐牌

如果您有很多菜,您需要將功能表、酒水單、包裝和其他項目組合成一套卡片。

如果食譜厚度與書籍相同,通常更常使用騎馬釘裝訂和精裝本。

餐牌印刷

如圖書本一樣的裝訂方式是一個不錯的選擇。

大多數使用書籍和雜誌的餐廳都是中高檔餐廳,主要是因為它們有多種風格,此外,它們的設計旨在給顧客一種排他性和昂貴的感覺。 建議用銅釘製作餐盤,這樣內頁可以根據季節或節日隨意增減。

如果餐廳處於中級水準,可使用350g-400g粉末紙作為封面,使用157g粉末紙列印內頁。 如果您想與眾不同,封面可以用特殊紙張印刷。

大多數一流的餐廳都用PU皮和紙板做封面,客人拿著它會感覺到它的重量。 內頁也是銅釘,便於組裝和拆卸。 紙張可以用特殊紙張印刷,如大地紙、大米白卡和牛皮紙。

五、餐廳外置大型餐牌

如果您想讓客人在窗戶或牆上看到您的用餐卡,您可以選擇在玻璃或牆上貼貼紙或Foamboard。 白色背景汽車貼紙或可拆卸的PVC貼紙可用於粘貼玻璃,這兩種貼紙都不會損壞玻璃,並且容易撕下和粘貼。

餐牌印刷

如圖的pvc硬質板的觀感就非常不錯。

如果是貼在內壁上,您可以用或PVC板來製作餐卡。 您只需要在牆上安裝訂書釘。

無論您是在尋找外賣紙/促銷單、紙質桌單、三角形桌牌、書籍菜譜還是餐廳外置立牌菜單,您都可以HK Design Pro在找到。 我們有一系列不同價格的菜單打印,無論是高級還是普通。 無論是定單、季節性功能表還是包裝功能表,甚至是價目表和產品目錄,我們都可以為您列印和設計。 希望HK Design Pro能幫您設計您最喜歡的功能表!

常見問題解答

1)菜式定位要明確;
2)不應太多心理戰術,真實展現更重要;
3)保證清晰的圖片;
4)實物相片,盡量拒絕「圖片僅供參考」;
5)菜式名稱要有特色。

Canva、Adobe Express、Fireworks 等等,這些軟體都可以免費在網上下載。

設計餐牌軟體

以300 gsm雙粉卡為例,分為A3和A4兩種:

A3

數量價格
5 張$59
10 張$99
20張$179
30張$249

A4

數量價格
5張$99
10張$139
20張$249
30張$339

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
滾動到頂部

報價表格

請填寫表格以獲取報價 。

请提交後耐心等待, 等待阶段请勿关闭浏览器

播放視頻
在以下表單中檢測到問題。提交它可能會導致錯誤。請聯繫網站管理員。
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • 聯絡方式

  • 設計細節

  • 印刷詳情

1
掃碼
HKDesignPro
你好。👋
請留下您的設計要求,我們即時回覆。

查詢報價嗎?直接填寫表格,更快收到報價單。
Go to our Quote Page