Let Us be Your Logo Design Company HK
追求百分百滿意

We are here to offer you the best logo design. Multiple corporations first choice!
logo

Why Choose Us?

For nearly a decade, HKDesign Pro has been dedicated to providing your company with the highest level of design. What we do best are our skilled designers. Each of their pieces captures the elegance of the design. We believe every brand should have a logo that best represents them. With a suitable subject matter, we can take your vision to a whole new level. Together with impeccable design work, we provide you with the highest quality service. Our mission is built on a client-centric and honest approach, dedicated to creating the perfect design.

gif sushi
output onlinegiftools
gif gbssa
manta gif
output onlinegiftools 3
Kidi logo resized

Tung Chung West

Tung Chung West represents a strong foundation for the government to develop a new township project and can provide solid support for the families living there. The integration of mountains, sunshine, bridges, rivers and subways is like a sign that while saving and protecting ecological resources, it invites people to settle down, live comfortably, never-ending journeys and opportunities.
Mountains:
The overall logo represents Lantau, along with its two famous mountains, Tai Tung Shan and Phoenix Hill. It also represents the solid foundation Tung Chung West can provide you and your family to start life here.
bridge:
Represents Tung Chung West's connection with future residents and is willing to step into important changes in order to give them the most comfortable life
subway:
Represents endless journeys and opportunities located in Tung Chung West

Tung Chung West

A-One Medical

Meaningful and iconic. A-One Medical's logo combines all the important elements of the company's health identity: the A + digit 0 and the cross symbol.

Copy of 1. a one

Blessings

Manen is a vegetarian food and supplies supply store that hopes to promote healthy, environmentally friendly and sustainable living concepts

The round earth is integrated into the shape of green leaves, implying a green life earth. At the same time, the leaves with the growth shape of the letters represent the concept of healthy and environmentally friendly life; the leaves represent the image of candlelight, which means that green life brings light to people; the shape of the hand under the circle represents the use of natural resources with gratitude.

Blessings comp
LOGO BRANDING EXAMPLES
Since its establishment in 1961, Project Concern Hong Kong has been providing dental, eye, and other medical services to the low-income sector of Hong Kong.

NICE TO MEAT YOU provides high-grade, imported frozen meat and locally-produced organic vegetables.

W&M Beauty specializes in a wide range of skincare and other beauty services that would suit anyone's beauty needs.
See our impressive portfolio!​

Standard

HK$2980

Advanced

HK$3980

Premium

HK$5480

*70% fee deposit only!

*For trademark registration, please contact us

Ask us a question!

Our Values

Our brand service team is trusted and loved by our customers. Our brand designers are very interested in brand consulting strategies, and that's what they do. As we work together, we want our brand designers to bring new perspectives here. This is the main result of our work.

Our brand design team wants to work with you. They want to give you all the help you need. Get help from the best brand experts. Even now, you can check out the best ways we can help you build your brand. Our brand design services company works with many different clients to obtain the best long-term benefit for them.

To get help with branding, you don't need to look for any other service. When we help your business grow, we're doing more to help it do better. From the design of the app's branding to the branding that's about to be taken down, we can help.

Our company's brand consultants are happy to help you every step of the way and provide you with a full range of services according to your requirements. Be sure to speak to one of our brand consultants and let us help you with everything from managing your brand to developing a plan. The people who work for us in the field of branding and design will be happy to assist you in any way. If you use our services, we can help you get the best results from your branding projects.

Aim to be the best logo design company in Hong Kong
Logo design company


Many small companies and startups opt for template-based logo designs because they are concerned about the costs involved. Even large companies often struggle to come up with innovative logo design concepts that align with their core beliefs and mission. Most companies find it difficult to find a custom logo design company with the appropriate level of expertise.

HKDP has earned the trust of over 200 clients due to the excellent quality of our logo design services. When you're dealing with the greatest logo design company, we're just like that, you don't have to worry about fees, creativity, design adaptability, or anything else at all. Through our logo design services, we have a team of logo designers in India who have a proven track record of delivering 100% customer satisfaction.

A great logo design makes it possible to promote your business with confidence! Partner with our logo design company for high-quality, professional logo designs.

Why choose us (Logo Design Company)



Why choose our Logo Design Company over other companies?

With knowledge gained from hundreds of projects for businesses in many regions of the world, HKDP is able to provide you with exceptional logo design services. With the help of brand strategists, we build designs by taking a holistic view of what a business does and how to sell its brand effectively.
Our logo designers are experts at creating design components that closely match the design requirements and ideas they are working with. Whether you're looking for intricate typography and fine lines and sophisticated color palettes, or dynamic logos, we've got you covered.

Our logo design services team in Hong Kong can also accommodate delivery formats, prices, revisions and other aspects of the project. Here are some more relevant considerations:

Logo Design HK

HKDesignPro Team

Experienced Designer

10+ Experienced Designers Due to the diversity of our expertise, our logo design agency is able to handle the logo design needs of a wide variety of companies.
10+ Experienced Designers Due to the diversity of our expertise, our logo design agency is able to handle the logo design needs of a wide variety of companies.

10-year experience

No matter how unusual your logo design requirements are, our expertise enables us to deliver outstanding results.

Ability to compete in a variety of design techniques

We invest heavily in the ongoing training of our teams, enabling them to become proficient in a variety of techniques and procedures.

The pursuit of customer satisfaction is guaranteed to be 100%

We invest heavily in the ongoing training of our teams, enabling them to become proficient in a variety of techniques and procedures.

Superior design and delivery standards

Technologically enhanced quality assurance processes have resulted in high project delivery standards due to technological advancements in the method.

Optional pricing structure for cost-effectiveness and efficiency

We offer an affordable range of services and multiple pricing options.

Short delivery

Our knowledge of design and design tools helps us reduce the time we spend designing.

Customer support

Time zone differences don't matter because you'll get a prompt response.

startup business logo brand idea design developmen 2021 08 27 00 01 54 utc

Company LOGO Design

When you hire our logo design company in Hong Kong, you will be able to get the maximum design possibilities for your company logo while saving up to 30% in design fees. In addition to our designers, we have brand strategists who help our designers define the most appropriate designs.
signage outside a restaurant mockup 2021 10 13 21 34 07 utc 1

restaurant brand design

You may trust our logo designers to create a visually appealing logo design for your restaurant based on any theme, idea, cuisine or slogan you choose. We have a team of professionals who are experts in creating restaurant logos and graphic designs and they will deliver what you want.

skincare products 2021 08 28 17 01 17 utc

Product Brands

All of your product logos must align with your company logo, market segments, and solution offerings. To achieve your goals, our custom logo design company has the experience to create and execute appropriate design concepts. Take advantage of our expertise in product logo design for even more benefits.

playing on smartphones 2021 09 01 19 49 04 utc

Apps Icon

At this point you may be building a new e-commerce website or online marketplace. Your efforts add value when you combine your marketing and advertising campaigns with a flyer, brochure or catalog with a strong logo that represents you. Great designs can be found in our custom logo design business!

college teacher and students in the classroom 2021 08 28 15 55 37 utc

Educational Institutions

Logos in this category need some bling so that they can be linked to your school, institution or institute's logo and motto. We work with various educational institutions and always exceed their expectations. If you are looking for LOGO DESIGNER Hong Kong for educational institutions, please contact us.

office buildings 2021 08 26 16 36 14 utc 1

Organisations Logo Design

If you are looking for experienced logo designers in Hong Kong to design logos for non-profit organizations such as social, industrial or professional associations, we are the best logo design company you will come across. We have designed logos for organisations such as social, industrial and professional associations. Many organizations benefit from our logo design services.

Must-see information

Frequently Asked Questions / FAQs

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
  • Our logo design prices start from HK$2980 to HK$5480, depending on the difficulty and nature of your logo design.
  • Any logo design, be it your startup logo, a new logo for an old company, a party logo, a 40th anniversary logo design, then logos we can do it all!
  • This is a frequently asked question by our clients. Standard plans contain basic descriptions. Advanced and Premium plans contain detailed instructions.

Logo types include: letter type, word mark, brand mark and abstract mark, mascot, combination, emblem, plural and so on. We can create any type. We can even integrate your product or image into the design. Our professional and talented designers can accommodate most styles, logo types and customization requirements.

Of course! This is exactly what we do: we provide custom logo design service based on your requirement and on what you share with us: business profile, design ideas, and style preferences. We can create a custom logo based on your idea and/or provide our own unique concepts.

 

That is no problem at all! We will cooperate with you throughout the project to ensure the LOGO design achieves your needs. We will provide you with FREE revisions (subject to your package details). Please contact our staff if you need more revisions so we can arrange it for you.

Depending on the plan, you will receive your design as early as 5-10 days after payment. If there are revisions, it will take about 2 days, depending on the changes you want.

The take-up will collect information such as company background and customer requirements. The designer will make a preliminary design according to the existing direction. After the completion, the customer will check the first draft. At this stage, we will collect the opinions of the customers and make revisions until the customers are satisfied with the finished product.

Scroll to Top

Quotation Form

Please fill out the form to get a quote.

Please wait patiently after submitting, please do not close the browser during the waiting period

Play Video
A problem was detected in the following Form. Submitting it could result in errors. Please contact the site administrator.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • contact method

  • plan the details

  • Printing Details

1
Scan the code
HKDesignPro
Hi. 👋
Please leave your design request, we will reply immediately.

Looking for a quote? Fill out the form directly and receive a quote faster.
Go to our Quote Page

成為您的Logo設計公司
追求百分百滿意

HKDP旨在給您最好的 Logo 設計 十年經驗設計師,多間大型企業/機構首選。
logo

為什麼選擇我們

近十年來,HKDesign Pro 致力於您的公司提供最高水準的設計。我們最拿手的是我們技術嫻熟的設計師。他們的每一件作品都捕捉到了設計的優雅。我們相信每個品牌都應該有一個最能代表它們的標誌。有了一個合適的題材,我們可以把您的視野帶到一個全新的水準。配合無懈可擊的設計工作,我們為您提供最優質的服務。我們的使命是建立在以客戶為中心和誠實的方法上,致力於創造完美的設計。

ezgifcom gif maker 10
output onlinegiftools
gif gbssa
MANTA LOGO ANIMATION 1
output onlinegiftools 3
Kidi logo resized

東涌西 Tung Chung West

Tung Chung West 是政府發展新新市鎮項目 代表強大的基礎,可以為在那裡生活的家庭提供堅實的支持。 群山、陽光、橋樑、河流和地鐵融合在一起就像徵著在節約和保護生態資源的同時,邀請人們定居,舒適的生活,永無止境的旅程和機會。
山脈:
整體標誌代表大嶼山,連同它的兩個 著名的山脈,大東山和鳳凰山。它也代表 東涌西可以為您提供的堅實基礎 和你的家人在這裡開始生活。
橋梁:
代表東涌西與未來居民的聯繫 並且願意跨入重要的變化,以便給予 他們最舒適的生活
地鐵:
代表著無盡的旅程和機遇 位於東涌西

Tung Chung West

A-One Medical

涵義明確和具有標誌性。A-One Medical 的徽標結合了這家公司健康標誌性的所有重要元素:A + 數位 0 以及十字元號。

1. a one

Blessings

滿恩是一家素食品和用品供應店,希望倡導健康、環保和可持續的生活理念

圓形地球融入綠葉形狀,寓意綠色生命地球。同時字母 呈現 生長形狀的葉片代表健康環保的生活理念;葉子呈言燭光的形象,寓意綠色生活給人們帶來光明;圓形下呈現手的形態代表懷着感恩的心去使用大自然的資源。

2. Blessings
詳細設計示例
香港醫藥援助會自1961年成立以來,一直為低收入及有需要人士提供牙科,眼科及其他醫療服務。為秉承香港醫藥援助會的服務宗旨

NICE  TO MEAT YOU 專營高級進口凍肉和本地有機蔬菜。

W&M Beauty 是專營皮膚美容服務,提供優質美容服務。
查看優秀案例!

標準

HK$2980

高級

HK$3980

特級

HK$5480

*前期只需繳付70%費用

*商標註冊請聯絡我們

立即免費諮詢/報價​

我們的價值

我們的品牌服務團隊值得信賴,深受客戶的喜愛。我們的品牌設計師對品牌諮詢策略非常感興趣,他們就是這樣做的。當我們一起工作時,我們希望我們的品牌設計師能在這裡帶來新的視角。這是我們工作的主要成果。

我們的品牌設計團隊希望與您合作。他們想給你所有你需要的幫助。從最好的品牌專家那裡獲得幫助。即使是現在,您也可以查看我們可以幫助您打造品牌的最佳方式。我們的品牌設計服務公司與許多不同的客戶合作,為他們獲得最佳的長期利益。

要獲得有關品牌推廣的幫助,您無需尋找任何其他服務。當我們幫助您的業務發展時,我們正在做更多的事情來幫助它做得更好。從應用程序品牌的設計到將要撤下的品牌,我們都可以為您提供幫助。

我們公司的品牌顧問很樂意為您的每一步提供幫助,並按照您的要求為您提供全方位的服務。請務必與我們的品牌顧問交談,讓我們幫助您完成從管理品牌到製定計劃的所有事宜。在品牌和設計領域為我們工作的人將很樂意以任何方式為您提供幫助。如果您使用我們的服務,我們可以幫助您從品牌項目中獲得最佳效果。

目標成為香港最好的
Logo設計公司


許多小公司和初創公司選擇了基於模板的標誌設計,因為他們擔心所涉及的費用。即使是大公司也常常難以提出符合其核心信念和使命的創新標誌設計概念。大多數公司發現很難找到具有適當專業水平的定制標誌設計公司。

由於我們標誌設計服務的卓越品質,HKDP 贏得了200多家客戶的信任。當您與最偉大的標誌設計公司打交道時,我們就是這樣,您根本不必擔心費用、創造力、設計適應性或任何其他問題。通過我們的標誌設計服務,我們在印度擁有一支標誌設計師團隊,他們在提供 100% 的客戶滿意度方面有著良好的記錄。

出色的標誌設計使您充滿信心地促進您的業務成為可能!與我們的標誌設計公司合作,獲得高質量、專業的標誌設計。

為什麼選擇我們 (Logo Design Company)



為什麼要選擇我們的 Logo Design Company 而不是其他公司?

憑藉從全球許多地區企業的數百個項目中獲得的知識,HKDP 能夠為您提供卓越的標誌設計服務。 在品牌戰略專家的幫助下,我們通過全面掌握企業的業務以及如何有效地銷售其品牌來構建設計。
我們的標誌設計師是創建設計組件的專家,這些組件與他們正在使用的設計要求和想法非常匹配。 無論您是在尋找複雜的排版和精美的線條以及精緻的調色板,還是動態的標誌,我們都可以為您提供卓越的設計。

我們在香港的標誌設計服務團隊在交付格式、價格、修訂和項目的其他方面也可以適應。 以下是一些更相關的考慮:

Logo Design HK

HKDesignPro 團隊

經驗豐富的設計師​

10 多名經驗豐富的設計師
由於我們的專業知識的多樣性,我們的標誌設計機構能夠處理各種公司的標誌設計需求。

10年以上定制設計經驗

無論您的標誌設計要求多麼不尋常,我們的專業知識都使我們能夠提供出色的結果。

在各種設計技術中競爭的能力

我們對團隊的持續培訓進行了大量投資,使他們能夠精通各種技術和程序。

追求客戶滿意度保證為 100%

我們對團隊的持續培訓進行了大量投資,使他們能夠精通各種技術和程序。

卓越的設計和交付標準

由於該方法的技術進步,技術上增強的質量保證過程導致了高項目交付標準。

具有成本效益和效率的可選定價結構

我們提供價格合理的服務範圍和多種定價選項。

短期交貨

我們對設計和設計工具的了解有助於我們減少花在設計上的時間。

全天為客戶提供支持

時區差異無關緊要,因為您會得到及時的答复。

startup business logo brand idea design developmen 2021 08 27 00 01 54 utc

公司商標設計

當您在香港聘請我們的商標設計公司時,您將能夠為您的公司標誌獲得最大的設計可能性,同時節省高達 30% 的設計費用。 除了我們的設計師之外,我們還有品牌戰略專家幫助我們的設計師定義最合適的設計。
signage outside a restaurant mockup 2021 10 13 21 34 07 utc 1

餐廳品牌設計

您可能會相信我們的標誌設計師會根據您選擇的任何主題、想法、美食或口號為您的餐廳創建具有視覺吸引力的標誌設計。 我們擁有一支專業的團隊,他們是創建餐廳標誌和平面設計的專家,他們將提供您想要的東西。

skincare products 2021 08 28 17 01 17 utc

產品品牌

您的所有產品徽標都必須與您公司的徽標、市場細分和解決方案產品保持一致。 為了實現您的目標,我們的定制標誌設計公司擁有創造和執行適當設計理念的經驗。 利用我們在產品標誌設計方面的專業知識獲得更多好處。

playing on smartphones 2021 09 01 19 49 04 utc

Apps Icon

此時您可能正在建立一個新的電子商務網站或在線電子市場。 當您將營銷和廣告活動與具有代表您的強大徽標的傳單、小冊子或目錄相結合時,您的努力就會增加價值。 偉大的設計可以在我們的定制標誌設計業務中找到!

college teacher and students in the classroom 2021 08 28 15 55 37 utc

教育機構註冊

此類別中的徽標需要一些亮點,以便將它們與您的學校、機構或研究所的標誌和座右銘聯繫起來。 我們與各種教育機構合作,並且總是超出他們的期望。 如果您正在為教育機構尋找 LOGO DESIGNER Hong Kong,請與我們聯繫。

office buildings 2021 08 26 16 36 14 utc 1

協會商標設計

如果您正在香港尋找經驗豐富的標誌設計師為社會、工業或專業協會等非營利組織設計標誌,我們是您遇到的最好的標誌設計公司。 我們為社會、工業和專業協會等組織設計了徽標。 許多組織都從我們的標誌設計服務中受益。

常見問題 / FAQs

如有疑問 , 歡迎隨時聯繫我們 。
  • 我們的標誌設計價格從 HK$2980 到 HK$5480 起,視你標誌設計的難度和性質而定。
  • 任何標誌設計,可以是你創業的標誌、舊公司的新標誌、派對標誌、40 週年標誌設計,然後標誌我們都可以做得到!
  • 這是一個我們的客戶常會問的問題。標準計劃包含基本描述。進階計劃和特級計劃包含詳細的說明。

Logo種類類型有:字母型、文字標記、品牌標記和抽象標記、吉祥物、組合、徽章、多元等等。我們可以創建任何類型。我們甚至可以將您的產品或圖片集成到設計中。 我們專業且才華橫溢的設計師可以滿足大部份風格、標誌類型和定制要求。

當然!我們根據您的要求和您與我們分享的內容提供定制標誌設計服務:業務簡介、設計理念和風格偏好。 我們可以根據您的想法設計和/或提供我們自己獨特的概念。

 

完全沒有問題! 我們將在整個項目中緊密聯繫,確保設計達到您的需求。 我們將為您提供免費修改。 如果您需要更多修改,請聯繫我們的工作人員,以便我們為您安排。

視乎計劃,您最早會在付款後5-10天收到您的設計。 如果有修訂,則需要約2天時間,具體取決於您想要的更改。

收線會收集公司背景客人要求等資料。 設計師會按照已有方向先作初步設計。 完成後客人查看初稿,此階段我們會收集客人的意見並進行修改, 至客人滿意成品。

滾動到頂部

報價表格

請填寫表格以獲取報價 。

Please wait for confirmation before closing the window.

播放視頻
在以下表單中檢測到問題。提交它可能會導致錯誤。請聯繫網站管理員。
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • 聯絡方式

  • 設計細節

  • 印刷詳情

1
掃碼
HKDesignPro
你好。👋
請留下您的設計要求,我們即時回覆。

查詢報價嗎?直接填寫表格,更快收到報價單。
Go to our Quote Page