6 things to know before bronzing printing|Types and applications of bronzing

Hot stamping printing can now be used in various industries. In order to highlight the theme of your own products, advertising design, business card design, etc. are all using hot stamping to add to the design.
Hot stamping printing

Hot stamping printing can now be used in various industries. In order to highlight the theme of your own products, advertising design, business card design, etc. are all using hot stamping to add to the design.

It is widely used in the industry, and its varieties, colors, models and specifications are varied. How to choose different types of bronzing? What colors are bronzing in? What are the details to pay attention to in the design process? Next,HK design proBring relevant information to you! at the same time,HK design proBring you high-quality bronzing service! 

1. Application scenarios of bronzing

Bronzing can make your materials or works have colorful colors and noble metal texture, which can greatly improve the image of your company's products. When the corresponding customer groups come into contact with your products or materials, your company's corporate style and unique temperament can be displayed. , which greatly improved the customer's initial impression of the company.

It is often said that the role of bronzing in various business cards is the main, but at the same time its role in various books, periodicals and picture albums should not be underestimated. It can complement each other with your products (works) and highlight the unique charm of products. Hot stamping also often acts as a defensive label in various works, which can well protect your product copyright. Now to show you the special performance of bronzing in various products.

1. Business card

截圖 2022 10 12 下午2.22.30

2. Envelopes, letter paper

截圖 2022 10 12 下午2.22.41

3. Books, pictures

截圖 2022 10 12 下午2.22.50

2. The application of different bronzing types in albums, books and periodicals

Hot stamping printing1. Flat iron

Flat ironing is the most commonly used hot stamping method. Only the content that needs to be hot stamped will be hot stamped, and other places will remain unchanged on the basis of the original. The purpose of flat ironing is to highlight the position of bronzing, the most important information of bronzing. The process is less difficult and less likely to be remade. In addition, because it is the simplest bronzing process, the loss of paper will be relatively small.

平烫

Hot stamping printing2. Anti-scalding

Reverse ironing is the opposite of flat ironing. The place that is not hot stamped is the key point to be highlighted, and the hot stamping part is used for firing. A common practice is to not use hot stamping on the parts that need to be highlighted, keeping the original, and hot stamping the surrounding less important parts. However, because the surface of the film is larger during the reverse ironing process, the price will be much higher. Also, the thematic elements to be highlighted must not be too obscure or the finished product will be compromised. 

When using special paper for reverse ironing, it should be considered that the paper must be smooth and flat high-density paper, otherwise reverse ironing is not recommended, because the large ironing area will easily damage the original.

反烫

Hot stamping printing3. Overlapping bronzing

Overlapping stamping can bring rich layers of color, and the product has a great texture and is full of fun. However, it is extremely necessary for the master's profound skills and the designer's ideas and ingenuity in color matching. This design method and its dual design rely on color and hot stamping. The requirements for accurate control of the hot stamping position are also very strict. The steps are divided into two steps: 1, printing the master 2, and then bronzing.

重叠烫金

Hot stamping printing4. Multi-color bronzing

To make the target theme unique, many designers bronze relevant elements of the theme multiple times, using more colors each time. This is a multi-color hot stamping. This hot stamping process also has extremely high requirements on the overlapping technology and color matching of hot stamping, compared with other hot stamping. When the various colors of this hot stamping process are matched, it is necessary to pay attention to whether the hot stamping materials are in harmony with each other. The two closest bronzing should not be too close together, otherwise the colors will be mixed up.

多色烫金

Hot stamping printing5. 3D hot stamping

The combination of hot stamping and convex technology is 3D hot stamping, which highlights the hot stamping part and creates a 3D relief effect. Since it cannot be printed, a process of first printing and then bronzing is used. At the same time, due to high precision and high quality requirements, it is not suitable for cold ironing, but more suitable for hot ironing. However, it should be noted that the back of the 3D hot stamping material has a concave surface, so the back must be white when designed, otherwise it will interfere with the graphics or text.

立体烫金

Hot stamping printing6. Digital hot stamping

Digital hot stamping does not need to make a physical hot stamping plate, as long as the original is made on a computer, and the toner on the original is absorbed by the hot stamping layer when heated, the hot stamping effect can be achieved. Digital hot stamping can not only save the production cost of hot stamping plates, but also has excellent hot stamping performance, large thickness of hot stamping line and high adjustability, which is suitable for manuscripts with short printing time.

数码烫金

Frequently Asked Questions

Due to the high cost, hot stamping is no longer the same as it used to be with real gold foil and is now being replaced by galvanized aluminum. Hot stamping is already only one of the colors of hot stamping, and now there are more choices in the types and colors of hot stamping! Such as: gold, white, silver, blue, rose gold, red gold, bronze gold, etc.

燙金的顏色

Hot stamping is suitable for high-density flat paper, such as cherry cardboard, British Neopat, Matisse, German cotton paper, absorbent paper, large cardboard, etc. Conversely, paper with an uneven surface may have uneven line thickness when ironed. Bingrong is easy to stick, such as champs card, yellow core board, macaron, etc., not suitable for hot stamping.

截圖 2022 10 13 下午4.47.29

 

 

  1. To draw up preliminary vector sketches;
  2. Thematic elements should be clear and concise for easy handling;
  3. The size and thickness of the text should be properly controlled, and there should be a distance between the bronzing positions;
  4. It is normal for a few millimeters of error in the bronzing position;
  5. Discuss colors with a design company using a uniform shade number.
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Follow HK Design Pro

Article classification

Scroll to Top

Quotation Form

Please fill out the form to get a quote.

Please wait patiently after submitting, please do not close the browser during the waiting period

Play Video
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • contact method

  • plan the details

  • Printing Details

Open chat
1
Scan the code
HKDesignPro
Hi. 👋
Please leave your design request, we will reply immediately.

Looking for a quote? Fill out the form directly and receive a quote faster.
Go to our Quote Page

燙金印刷前6項須知|燙金種類和應用

燙金印刷現在可用於各種行業,為了凸顯自己產品的主題,廣告設計、名片設計等等都在使用燙金的方式來為設計添磚加瓦。
燙金印刷

燙金印刷現在可用於各種行業,為了凸顯自己產品的主題,廣告設計、名片設計等等都在使用燙金的方式來為設計添磚加瓦。

它的行業應用如此廣泛, 它的品種、顏色、型號、規格都多種多樣, 如何選擇不同類型的燙金?燙金有哪些顏色? 設計過程中需要注意的細節是什麼?接下來,HK design pro為您帶來相關資訊! 同時,HK design pro為您帶來高品質的燙金服務! 

一、燙金的應用場景

燙金可以使您的材料或作品具有豐富多彩的色彩以及高貴的金屬質感,可以大幅提高貴司的產品形象,當對應的客戶群體接觸到您的產品或材料時,貴司的公司風格和獨特氣質得以彰顯,大幅提升了客戶對公司的初步印象。

常說燙金在各類名片的作用是主要的,但同時其在各類書刊、畫冊中的作用也不容小覷,它可以和您的產品(作品)相互襯托,彰顯產品獨特的魅力,同時,燙金還常在各種作品中有著充當防衛標籤的作用,可以很好的保護您的產品版權。現在為您展示在各類產品中,燙金的特別表現。

1、名片

截圖 2022 10 12 下午2.22.30

2、信封、信紙

截圖 2022 10 12 下午2.22.41

3、書刊、畫冊

截圖 2022 10 12 下午2.22.50

二、不同燙金種類在畫冊、書刊中的應用

燙金印刷1、平燙

平燙是最常用的燙印方式,只有需要燙印的內容會進行燙制,其他地方則在原稿的基礎上保持不變。平燙的目的是突出燙金的位置,燙金最重要的資訊。該工藝的難度更低、重新製作的可能性也相對比較少。另外,由於是最簡單的燙金工藝,紙張的損失會相對較小。

平烫

燙金印刷2、反燙

反燙和平燙是相反的,不燙印的地方才是要突出的重點,而燙金部分用於燒制。一種常見的做法便是將需要重點突出的部分不是用燙印,保留原稿,而周圍次要的部分則進行燙印。不過因為反燙過程中薄膜的表面較大,所以價格會更高很多。此外,要突出顯示的主題元素不得太過不明顯,否則成品將大打折扣。 

在用特殊紙張進行反向燙制的時候,應該考慮到紙張必須是光滑平整的高密度紙,否則不建議反向燙印,因為其燙制面積較大容易傷到原稿。

反烫

燙金印刷3、 重疊燙金

重疊印燙可以帶來富有層次的色彩,其產品質感絕佳,富有趣味。 但卻極其需要師傅深厚的功力和設計師在顏色調配上的想法和巧思,這套設計方法及其依賴色彩和燙印的雙重設計。 對燙印位置的準確把控要求也十分苛刻。 其步驟分兩步:1、列印母版 2、再進行燙金。

重叠烫金

燙金印刷4、多色燙金

為了使目標的主題別出心裁,許多設計師將主題的相關元素燙金很多次,每次都使用更多的顏色。此為多色燙印。這種燙印工藝也對燙金重疊的技術和顏色的搭配有極高的要求,相比其他燙印。這種燙印工藝的多種顏色搭配時,要注意燙印材料是否相互和諧。兩處最近的燙金不能過於靠近,否則其顏色將會混成一團。

多色烫金

燙金印刷5、3D燙金

將燙金與凸面工藝的結合是3D燙印, 突出了燙印部分,營造出3D浮雕效果。由於無法印刷,因此採用了先印刷然後燙金的過程。同時,由於精度高、品質要求高, 不適合冷燙,但更適合熱燙。但是需要注意的是,3D燙印材料的背面有凹面,因此背面在設計時必須是白色的,否則會干擾圖形或文字。

立体烫金

燙金印刷6、數碼燙金

數碼燙印不需要製作物理燙印版,只需要原稿是在電腦上製作的,原稿上的碳粉在加熱時被燙印層吸收,就可以達到燙印效果。數碼燙印不僅可以節省燙印板的生產成本,而且熱衝壓性能優異,燙印線厚度大,可調節性高,適合印刷時間短的稿件。

数码烫金

常見問題

由於成本高昂,燙金不再像以前用真金箔一樣,現在正被鍍鋅鋁取代。燙印已經只是燙印的顏色之一,現在在燙印的種類和顏色上有更多的選擇!如:黃金、白色、銀色、藍色、玫瑰金、紅金、青銅金等。

燙金的顏色

燙金適用於高密度平面紙,如櫻花卡紙、英國尼奧派特、馬蒂斯、德國棉紙、吸水紙、大卡紙等 。相反,表面不平整的紙張在熨燙時可能具有不均勻的線厚。並榮易粘黏,如香榭卡,黃芯板,馬卡龍等,不適合燙印。

截圖 2022 10 13 下午4.47.29

 

 

  1. 要擬定初步矢量草圖;
  2. 主題元素要顯明簡要,便於處理;
  3. 文字的大小粗細應控制得當, 燙金位置間要留有距離;
  4. 燙金位置有幾毫米的誤差是正常的;
  5. 使用統一的色號與設計公司探討顏色。
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
滾動到頂部

報價表格

請填寫表格以獲取報價 。

请提交後耐心等待, 等待阶段请勿关闭浏览器

播放視頻
在以下表單中檢測到問題。提交它可能會導致錯誤。請聯繫網站管理員。
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • 聯絡方式

  • 設計細節

  • 印刷詳情

1
掃碼
HKDesignPro
你好。👋
請留下您的設計要求,我們即時回覆。

查詢報價嗎?直接填寫表格,更快收到報價單。
Go to our Quote Page