Hiring a graphic designer or looking for a personal studio? The way you need to know

In life, we often need the help of platform designers, such as designing company logos, writing company copywriting, making posters, flyers, etc. For friends who are starting a business, graphic designers are also important helpers.

1 2

In life, we often need the help of platform designers, such asDesign company logo, Writing company copywriting, making posters, flyers, etc. For friends who are starting a business, graphic designers are also important helpers.

So where can you hire a good and cheap graphic designer and work with a professional design company? Where can I hire a freelance graphic designer? What are the dos and don'ts of working with a graphic designer?

 

1. Cooperate with regular graphic design companies

1. Advantages of graphic design companies

(1) Graphic designers are professionals

At a graphic design company,Graphic DesignerThe specific job titles vary and include graphic designer, design assistant, graphic designer, business designer, senior human designer and design manager. Whether you are a web designer, logo designer or poster designer, there is always the right designer for you.

(2) The design process is more stringent

In the company, after the designer's first sample is completed, there will be strict checks by the quality inspector, and the group printing can be carried out after passing the test. It also guarantees the quality of the design work.

2. Special Matters

Get other people's comments

There are many design companies on the market now, and it is difficult to distinguish between excellent and inferior ones. If you want to find a design company with good quality and low price, you should pay attention to what customers say about the company. Searching online is also a good way.

3. Personal studio or design company

Individual studios are often flexible and efficient, and if they work well together, they can save a lot of unnecessary processes. If there are too many problems, consider outsourcing to a design company. Ability and execution time will be better than Soho in planning company human resources.

4. Recommended by excellent design companies

company listCompany Features Overview

Jin Liugao Design CompanyStrong personal style and creative diversity
HKdesignproCost-effective, young team dynamic
Li Yongquan Design CompanyHave rich experience and good work efficiency
Aochi Brand Design (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd.Branches of a certain scale all over the world
Hezi Brand Design Co., Ltd.Original creativity, new style

two. Matching platform

Refers to the platform that connects graphic designers and clients. The platform controls all projects and imposes certain controls and restrictions on designers to ensure the execution of designs.

1. Advantages of supporting platform

Affordable because the platform doesn't require the same maintenance and space costs as corporate designs, the price can be lowered to accommodate many things, making it easier to find quality and cheap work on the platform.

2. Special Matters

(1) Check the graphic designer portfolio

Now, due to the convenience of Internet technology, plagiarism in artistic creation occurs from time to time. So, ask designers to provide valuable portfolios for your reference while you focus on more design variety. On the one hand, you'll have a better understanding of the designer's competencies. On the other hand, plagiarism will be less common. Looking at the information can be a good way to solve a similar problem.

(2) Check whether it conforms to the market price

The cost of creating graphic design work varies depending on the level of complexity. AI jobs, web design, advertising, online advertising, Flash, etc. jobs work at different prices. On the one hand, you need to know the average price of the works you need to avoid being deceived; on the other hand, the popularity of designers is also related to the price, the more popular the more expensive the salary, so when looking for graphic designers, you should evaluate Determine the level based on your own budget and operating costs.

(3) Sign a simple contract

Signing up with a designer is a way to protect the rights of both parties. In addition to the benefits of clarifying important information, quality of work, delivery dates, payment methods, ownership, etc., a clearly visible contract can also avoid many conflicts.

3. Graphic design price analysis

Graphic Design CategoryPRICE
Poster Design$700-2500
Logo design$800-3000
Business Cards$600-2000
flyer design$600-2000
Product packaging design$1500-3000

4. Platform recommendation

HKdesignPro

HKdesignPro is a website that helps graphic designers connect with clients. With 10 years of experience in online platform operation, he has achieved good cooperative relations with more than 200 companies and related institutions. There are many companies in Hong Kong and mainland China. If you want the best freelance designers, then HKdesignPro must be your good partner. Unlike other related graphic design platforms, hkdesignpro has very strict rules for designers. Ensure the quality of the work. During the design process, the platform will monitor the process of both parties to ensure the normal progress of the work and design. High quality and low price, excellent and responsible are the design goals of hkdesignpro.

three. other ways

Freelancer

2 3

Freelancer PlatformThe quality and value for money are very high! It works with thousands of companies to produce photo, video and print publications. The platform promotes the contract work for free, and the client will receive the quotation in less than 3 minutes, and then select the suitable candidate from the candidate designers to quickly complete the process work! You will be regularly updated on the progress of your work via email and you can directly contact the designer who provided you with the design.

Frequently Asked Questions / FAQs

1. If the works designed by the platform are not ideal, how to modify them?

Most platform designs allow modification of the design work. Taking HKdesignPro as an example, the platform allows up to 3 free revisions to ensure the designer's progress. If there are many revisions, you will need to negotiate with the designer.

2. How much capital does the company need to invest in the design field after its establishment?

Depending on your needs and situation, the general company's investment in graphic design-related work is around 5% to 8%, mainly for logo design, album promotion, etc.

3. If a company is looking for a graphic designer as a regular employee, how should it be quoted?

You can find graphic designers with different abilities according to the needs of the company. If you only need simple design, such as company page design and website maintenance, the salary of a graphic designer is probably below 15,000 Hong Kong dollars. If you want a better graphic designer, the price is usually around HK$30,000.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Scroll to Top

Quotation Form

Please fill out the form to get a quote.

Please wait patiently after submitting, please do not close the browser during the waiting period

Play Video
A problem was detected in the following Form. Submitting it could result in errors. Please contact the site administrator.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • contact method

  • plan the details

  • Printing Details

1
Scan the code
HKDesignPro
Hi. 👋
Please leave your design request, we will reply immediately.

Looking for a quote? Fill out the form directly and receive a quote faster.
Go to our Quote Page

雇傭平面設計師還是尋找個人工作室?您需要瞭解的方式

1 2

在生活中,我們經常需要平臺設計師的幫助,比如設計公司logo、撰寫公司文案、製作海報、傳單等內容。對於正在創業的朋友來說,平面設計師也是重要的幫手。

那麼在哪里可以聘請好用又便宜的平面設計師,以及與專業設計公司合作?在哪個平臺可以聘請自由平面設計師呢?與平面設計師合作有哪些注意事項?

一、與正規平面設計公司合作

1.平面設計公司的優勢

(1)平面設計師是專業人士

在平面設計公司,平面設計師的具體職稱各不相同,包括平面設計師、設計助理、平面設計師、商業設計師、高級人類設計師和設計經理。無論您是網頁設計師、標誌設計師還是海報設計師,總有合適的設計師供您選擇。

(2)設計過程更加嚴格

在公司,設計師的第一個樣本完成後,會有質檢員嚴格把關,合格後方可進行組印。也保證了設計工作的品質。

2.特別事項

獲取其他人的評論

現在市場上有很多設計公司,優秀的與劣質的讓人難以辨別。如果你想找到一個品質好,價格低的設計公司,你應該注意客戶對公司的評價。上網搜索也是一個好方法。

3.個人工作室或設計公司

個別工作室通常靈活高效,如果他們合作良好,他們可以節省很多不必要的流程。如果問題太多,可以考慮外包給設計公司。在規劃公司人力資源方面,能力和執行時間會比Soho好。

4.優秀設計公司推薦

公司列表公司特色概述

靳劉高設計公司個人風格強,創意具有多樣性
HKdesignpro性价比高、年轻团队富有活力
李永銓設計公司具有豐富的經驗和良好的工作效率
奧馳品牌設計(香港)有限公司在世界各地具有一定規模的分公司
合子品牌設計有限公司原創創意,全新風格

二.配對平臺

指的是連接平面設計師與客戶的平臺,平臺控制著所有的專案,並對設計師實施一定的控制和限制,以保證設計的執行。

1.配套平臺優勢

價格實惠,因為平臺不需要像公司設計一樣的維護和空間成本,價格可以降低以適應很多東西,因而在平臺上找到優質又便宜的作品比較容易。

2.特別事項

(1) 檢查平面設計師作品集

現在,由於網路技術的便利性,藝術創作中的抄襲事件時有發生。因此,在您專注於更多設計種類的同時,要請設計師提供有價值的作品集供您參考。一方面,你會更好地瞭解設計師的能力範疇。另一方面,抄襲的情況會更少。查看資訊可能是解決類似問題的好方法。

(2) 檢查是否符合市場價格

創作平面設計作品的成本因複雜程度而異。 AI工作、網頁設計、廣告、線上廣告、Flash等工作以不同的價格工作。一方面,要瞭解自己需要的作品的平均價格,以免上當受騙;另一方面,設計師的受歡迎程度也和價格有關,越受歡迎的薪酬越貴,所以在尋找平面設計師時,應該評估自己的預算和運營成本來確定水準。

(3) 簽訂簡單合同

與設計師簽約是保護雙方權益的一種方式。除了明確重要資訊、作品品質、交貨日期、付款方式、所有權等好處之外,清晰可見的合同也可以避免許多衝突。

3.平面設計價格分析

平面設計類別價格
海報設計$700-2500
Logo設計$800-3000
卡片設計$600-2000
傳單設計$600-2000
產品包裝設計$1500-3000

4.平臺推薦

HKdesignPro

HKdesignPro 是一個幫助平面設計師與客戶聯繫的網站。擁有10年的線上平臺運營經驗,與200多家公司及相關機構取得了良好的合作關係。在香港和中國大陸有很多公司,如果你想要最好的自由設計師,那一定HKdesignPro一定是你的好夥伴,不像其他相關的平面設計平臺,hkdesignpro對設計師有非常嚴格的規定,以確保作品品質。在設計過程中,平臺會監察雙方進程,以確保工作與設計正常進展。質優價廉,卓越負責,是hkdesignpro的設計目標。

三.其他途徑

Freelancer

2 3

Freelancer平臺的品質和性價比非常高!它與數千家公司合作制作照片、視頻和印刷出版物。平臺免費宣傳作品承包工作,客戶不到3分鐘就會收到作品報價,然後從候選設計師中選出合適的人選,快速完成流程工作!您將通過電子郵件定期更新您的工作進度,您可以直接聯繫為您提供設計的設計師。

常見問題 / FAQs

1、如果平臺設計的作品不理想,怎麼修改?

大多數平臺設計都允許修改設計作品。以HKdesignPro為例,平臺最多允許3次免費修改,保證設計師的進度。如果有很多次修改,您將需要與設計師交談協商。

2.公司成立後在設計領域需要投入多少資金?

看你的需要和情況,一般公司在平面設計相關工作上的投入在5%到8%左右,主要用於logo設計、畫冊推廣等。

3.如果公司要尋找平面設計師作為正式員工,應該如何報價?

你可以根據公司的需要找到不同能力的平面設計師,如果你只需要簡單的設計,比如公司頁面設計和網站維護,平面設計師的工資大概在15000港幣以下。如果你想要更為優秀的平面設計師,價格通常在30,000港元左右。

分享 facebook
Facebook
分享 twitter
Twitter
分享 linkedin
LinkedIn

Follow HK Design Pro

文章分類

滾動到頂部

報價表格

請填寫表格以獲取報價 。

Please wait for confirmation before closing the window.

播放視頻
在以下表單中檢測到問題。提交它可能會導致錯誤。請聯繫網站管理員。
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • 聯絡方式

  • 設計細節

  • 印刷詳情

1
掃碼
HKDesignPro
你好。👋
請留下您的設計要求,我們即時回覆。

查詢報價嗎?直接填寫表格,更快收到報價單。
Go to our Quote Page