Institutional Graphic Design Services

54435

Institutional Graphic Design Services

Green version 2 2

Satisfaction Guarantee

Book design, the first draft is not satisfied. Refund!

*Please indicate the type of organization and participation plan before the quotation, and contact the staff for details.
*Selected only for specific services of accredited non-profit organizations.
*If there is a request for a refund, it must be submitted after the first revision after the first draft.

Quote Contact Form​
Green version

Reasons for submitting designs from professional designers​

a1

Improve content performance​

Exquisite graphic design can not only attract people's attention, but also can simplify the information you want to convey, make it stand out in speeches or presentations, and enhance the communication of content with beautiful visual effects. In order to design high-quality graphic design drawings, it is often necessary to consider the beauty of illustrations and layouts, and the use and design of text, color, layout, graphics and other elements also need to use artistic creativity to express the theme. For non-professionals It is indeed difficult.

a2

time saving​

As long as the customer has demand, no matter what professional status, no matter what style needs to be designed, no matter what occasion is applied... We will listen carefully to customer needs, provide customers with one-to-one professional design services, and solve problems for customers. Design problems and save time in the design process.

a3

Save on assistant costs

Some institutions/companies need to do all kinds of publicity and presentations on a daily basis. It is not cost-effective to hire assistants if there are only a few. Even after hiring an assistant, there may be technical issues. HK Design Pro can help you save money and time, so you can spend your time on your main business with peace of mind. We can design satisfactory graphic design drawings for customers within 24 hours.

a4

Professional

Our designers will actively communicate with customers to understand the general concept of the customer's design, and select suitable materials, templates and copyright patterns according to the customer's theme, industry characteristics, and flexible use occasions. It perfectly combines elements such as pictures, text, color, line, and spatial arrangement to create a design that customers desire and echo the theme.

a5

Advantage

Whether you have no clue about design ideas, or have empty ideas but no design experience, we will have professional staff to customize a design that satisfies you in the shortest possible time. You only need to send your personal design requirements as shown in the steps. To the mailbox, a professional will get in touch with you and make a graphic design within 72 hours. The process is simple and fast, and the price is transparent and affordable. We promise to always uphold the credibility, protect the interests of each customer, and with a professional attitude responsible for each customer, efficiently and intentionally design the graphic design drawings that satisfy the customer, and actively communicate with the customer, from the customer's feedback. Review and improve the corpse, and make appropriate adjustments and improvements for deficiencies; at the same time, we will continue to improve and update the content of template materials to provide better and more diverse services.

Reasons for submitting designs by professional designers

Improve content effectiveness

Exquisite graphic design can not only attract people's attention, but also can simplify the information you want to convey, make it stand out in speeches or presentations, and enhance the communication of content with beautiful visual effects. In order to design high-quality graphic design drawings, it is often necessary to consider the beauty of illustrations and layouts, and the use and design of text, color, layout, graphics and other elements also need to use artistic creativity to express the theme. For non-professionals It is indeed difficult.

Save time

As long as the customer has demand, no matter what professional status, no matter what style needs to be designed, no matter what occasion is applied... We will listen carefully to customer needs, provide customers with one-to-one professional design services, and solve problems for customers. Design problems and save time in the design process.

Save the cost of hiring assistants

Some institutions/companies need to do all kinds of publicity and presentations on a daily basis. It is not cost-effective to hire assistants if there are only a few. Even after hiring an assistant, there may be technical issues. HK Design Pro can help you save money and time, so you can spend your time on your main business with peace of mind. We can design satisfactory graphic design drawings for customers within 24 hours.

Professional

Our designers will actively communicate with customers to understand the general concept of the customer's design, and select suitable materials, templates and copyright patterns according to the customer's theme, industry characteristics, and flexible use occasions. It perfectly combines elements such as pictures, text, color, line, and spatial arrangement to create a design that customers desire and echo the theme.

Advantage

Whether you have no clue about design ideas, or have empty ideas but no design experience, we will have professional staff to customize a design that satisfies you in the shortest possible time. You only need to send your personal design requirements as shown in the steps. To the mailbox, a professional will get in touch with you and make a graphic design within 72 hours. The process is simple and fast, and the price is transparent and affordable. We promise to always uphold the credibility, protect the interests of each customer, and with a professional attitude responsible for each customer, efficiently and intentionally design the graphic design drawings that satisfy the customer, and actively communicate with the customer, from the customer's feedback. Review and improve the corpse, and make appropriate adjustments and improvements for deficiencies; at the same time, we will continue to improve and update the content of template materials to provide better and more diverse services.

Logo Design HK

Why Choose Us?

The Best Designers for the Best Designs

HK Design Pro has higher requirements for designers than its competitors.

Lowest Cost Possible

The unique graphic design company system reduces the time and labor cost, and save 30% or more of design expenses.

Efficient Design Selection

All design request are assigned to our best designer for the most excellent design.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We are committed to the pursuit of 100% customer satisfaction with our services. This graphic design graphic design company has a unique system to ensure that customers are satisfied with the design.

Frequently Asked Questions

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

If our customer thinks that the design still has room for modification, we can provide them with two (2) free modifications service. If our customer would need 3 modifications or more, please contact our customer service staff so they can help with handling the issue.

Yes! We can make other types of graphic design services such as book layouts, packaging design, and more. We also provide copywriting services.

Yes! We offer up to 30% discounts for bulk orders from enterprises/organizations/non-profit. Please contact our staff for more details.

circle cropped 1 2

The Best Designers for the Best Designs

HK Design Pro has higher requirements for designers than its competitors.

Lowest Cost Possible

The unique graphic design company system reduces the time and labor cost, and save 30% or more of design expenses.

Efficient Design Selection

All design request are assigned to our best designer for the most excellent design.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We are committed to the pursuit of 100% customer satisfaction with our services. This graphic design graphic design company has a unique system to ensure that customers are satisfied with the design.

Ask us a question!

Design Services

What else can we help you with?
Take a look at our other design services.

Don't delete this section. Contains Whatsapp chat plugin shortcode

[elfsight_whatsapp_chat id="1"]
Scroll to Top

Quotation Form

Please fill out the form to get a quote.

Please wait for confirmation before closing the window.

Play Video
A problem was detected in the following Form. Submitting it could result in errors. Please contact the site administrator.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • contact method

  • plan the details

  • Printing Details

1
Scan the code
HKDesignPro
Hi. 👋
Please leave your design request, we will reply immediately.

Looking for a quote? Fill out the form directly and receive a quote faster.
Go to our Quote Page

機構平面設計服務

54435

機構平面設計服務

Green version 2 2

滿意保障計劃

書刊設計,初稿不滿意。退款!

*請於報價前表明組織的類別和參與計劃,詳情聯繫職員。
*只選用於認可非牟利機構特定服務。
*如有退款要求,需於初稿後修改第一次後提出。

報價聯絡表格​
Green version

提交專業設計師設計的原因​

Mockup

提升內容效果​

精美的平面設計不僅能吸引人的注意力,還能將你要傳遞的信息精簡提煉,在演講或匯報中盡顯大氣,脫穎而出,以美觀的視覺效果增強內容的傳達。要想設計出優質的平面設計圖,往往需要考慮插圖、佈局的美觀,對文字、色彩、版面、圖形等元素的使用與設計,還需要發揮藝術創意性來表達主題,對於非專業人士來說確實有一定難度。

2-18

省時​

但只要客戶有需求,無論是何種職業身份,無論需要設計何種風格,無論是在何種場合應用……我們都會細心聆聽客戶需求,為客戶提供一對一地專業設計服務,為客戶解決設計上的難題,省去設計過程所耗費的時間。

design-work-2021-09-24-03-29-55-utc-(1)

節省聘請助理費用

部分機構/公司日常需要做各類宣傳和簡報,若為數不多聘請助理不符合成本效益。即使聘請助理後或需面對技術問題。 HK Design Pro能助您節省費用和時間,讓您安心把時間用在主要業務上。我們最快24小時內為客戶設計出令人滿意的平面設計圖。

Mockup

專業

我們的設計人員會積極與客戶交流,瞭解客戶對設計的大致構想,並針對客戶的主題、行業的特點、使用的場合彈性選定合適的素材、範本與版權圖案,以客戶的構想為藍圖採用不同的藝術表現形式,將圖片、文字、色彩、線條、空間排布等元素進行完美的結合,製作出客戶心中期許且呼應主題的設計。

2-18

優勢

無論是對設計想法毫無頭緒,還是空有想法卻無設計經驗,我們都會有專業的工作人員在最短時間內為你定制令你滿意的設計,你只需按步驟所示將個人設計需求發送至郵箱,便會有專業人士與你取得聯繫,並在72小時內製作出平面設計圖,過程簡便快捷,價格透明實惠。我們承諾會一直堅守信譽,保障每位客戶的利益,懷著對每位客戶負責的專業態度,高效用心地設計出令客戶滿意的平面設計圖,並積極與客戶溝通,從客戶的反饋意見中審視改尸良,針對不足之處作出適當的調整與改善;同時,我們也會不斷提升,更新模板素材的內容,以提供更優質多樣化的服務。

提交專業設計師設計的原因

提升內容效果

精美的平面設計不僅能吸引人的注意力,還能將你要傳遞的信息精簡提煉,在演講或匯報中盡顯大氣,脫穎而出,以美觀的視覺效果增強內容的傳達。要想設計出優質的平面設計圖,往往需要考慮插圖、佈局的美觀,對文字、色彩、版面、圖形等元素的使用與設計,還需要發揮藝術創意性來表達主題,對於非專業人士來說確實有一定難度。

省時

但只要客戶有需求,無論是何種職業身份,無論需要設計何種風格,無論是在何種場合應用……我們都會細心聆聽客戶需求,為客戶提供一對一地專業設計服務,為客戶解決設計上的難題,省去設計過程所耗費的時間。

節省聘請助理費用

部分機構/公司日常需要做各類宣傳和簡報,若為數不多聘請助理不符合成本效益。即使聘請助理後或需面對技術問題。 HK Design Pro能助您節省費用和時間,讓您安心把時間用在主要業務上。我們最快24小時內為客戶設計出令人滿意的平面設計圖。

專業

我們的設計人員會積極與客戶交流,瞭解客戶對設計的大致構想,並針對客戶的主題、行業的特點、使用的場合彈性選定合適的素材、範本與版權圖案,以客戶的構想為藍圖採用不同的藝術表現形式,將圖片、文字、色彩、線條、空間排布等元素進行完美的結合,製作出客戶心中期許且呼應主題的設計。

優勢

無論是對設計想法毫無頭緒,還是空有想法卻無設計經驗,我們都會有專業的工作人員在最短時間內為你定制令你滿意的設計,你只需按步驟所示將個人設計需求發送至郵箱,便會有專業人士與你取得聯繫,並在72小時內製作出平面設計圖,過程簡便快捷,價格透明實惠。我們承諾會一直堅守信譽,保障每位客戶的利益,懷著對每位客戶負責的專業態度,高效用心地設計出令客戶滿意的平面設計圖,並積極與客戶溝通,從客戶的反饋意見中審視改尸良,針對不足之處作出適當的調整與改善;同時,我們也會不斷提升,更新模板素材的內容,以提供更優質多樣化的服務。

Logo Design HK

為什麼選擇我們​

嚴選設計師

本平面設計平台對平面設計師的要求相較同業高,為機構或企業提供最優質的服務。

最低成本

以獨有的平面設計公司系統減少選擇設計的時間和人力成本為個人或企業節省30%或以上的平面設計師相關開支。

系統性管理

利用平面設計平台內部的管理系統,把客戶的設計要求分派給最合適的平面設計師,使客戶最終獲得滿意設計。

100%保障

我們致力追求客戶對服務的百分百滿意。本平面設計平面設計公司具有獨特的系統保障客人獲得滿意的設計。

常見問題

如有疑問,歡迎隨時聯繫我們。

我們會盡心為每一位客戶提供最優質的服務,若客戶需增加額外要求/認為設計有修改空間,我們可按計劃爲客戶提供次的修改服務。若客戶需額外的修改服務,可聯係平臺,會有客服人員協助處理。

有的,我們任何類型的平面設計也可製作,例如書籍、包裝設計等,還提供文案服務。

是的!我們向合作企業/機構提供高達7折的優惠。詳情請聯繫我們的工作人員。

circle cropped 1 2

嚴選設計師

本平面設計平台對平面設計師的要求相較同業高,為機構或企業提供最優質的服務。

最低成本

以獨有的平面設計公司系統減少選擇設計的時間和人力成本為個人或企業節省30%或以上的平面設計師相關開支。

系統性管理

利用平面設計平台內部的管理系統,把客戶的設計要求分派給最合適的平面設計師,使客戶最終獲得滿意設計。

100%保障

我們致力追求客戶對服務的百分百滿意。本平面設計平面設計公司具有獨特的系統保障客人獲得滿意的設計。

立即免費諮詢/報價​

Design Services

What else can we help you with?
Take a look at our other design services.

香港老年設計平台-200多位客戶推薦的專業設計服務 滾動到頂部