Must-know photographer prices in 2022

In recent years, due to the impact of the epidemic, the online service industry has developed rapidly, and short videos have changed from recreational entertainment to a complex with commercial attributes. So what will the prices of mainland photographers be in 2022? Today, I will briefly introduce to you.

In recent years, due to the impact of the epidemic, the online service industry has developed rapidly, and short videos have also changed from recreational entertainment to a complex with commercial attributes, so in 2022mainland photographerWhat are the prices? Let me briefly introduce them to you today.

影片剪接工具

Photographer Price – Junior Photographer

攝影師價格 – 初級攝影師

The junior photographers here mainly refer to those who do not work in professional companies, but generally only serve individuals on the Internet, shooting some private photos, commemorative photos, birthday videos, and promotional videos for small businesses. Or provide shooting services for other people at some comic conventions and film festivals. Of course, small shops on Taobao, part-time photographers on Xiaohongshu, and some other part-time student photographers also count as such. The equipment is generally a single-lens reflex camera below 10,000 yuan, and some simple post-processing is carried out through a home computer.

Junior photographers take photos. The price of photos is generally 300 to 500 yuan per group, and the specific number is about 10 or less, includingPost retouchingcost.

Photographer Price – Intermediate Photographer

攝影師價格 – 中級攝影師

Intermediate photographers refer to some small companies engaged in professionalphotography work, or the staff who are usually responsible for online publicity work in the company. They generally have more than a few years of photography experience, skilled skills, and stable work. Some intermediate photographers will also advertise themselves online and receive business, but some already have their own. With a stable customer pipeline, the spare time can also be fully arranged by the recommendation of friends. The price of intermediate photographers is generally more than 2 times that of junior photographers, ranging from one thousand yuan. The floating range of different photographers is relatively large. Intermediate photographers often carry some lighting and other props, and are equipped with different types of lenses to meet different shooting needs.

Photographer Price – Premium Photographer

攝影師價格 – 高級攝影師

Senior photographers refer to those who graduated from a photography-related major in a prestigious school, or work in professional photography studios. Many senior photographers have more than 10 years of work experience and have been engaged in shooting magazine covers, movies, etc. Some senior photographers have their own Studios or video studios are equipped with professional lighting engineers, sound engineers, prop artists, makeup artists, post-processing engineers, etc., and their own shooting equipment is often up to hundreds of thousands of yuan. Their price quotes are more expensive, but the finished product is also more professional. According to the requirements of customers, they will also provide services such as image design, make-up, clothing, venue matching, modeling, styling, printing, etc. The prices often range from tens of thousands to hundreds of thousands of yuan.

Photographer Quotes Prices – Photographers

攝影師價格

Professional photographers engaged in photographic creation and research. Generally speaking, photographers refer to those who have published relevant theories or representative works of photography in the field of photography, have won domestic and international awards, and have a certain influence and popularity in the field. Many photographers have held personal photography exhibitions, with dozens of years of photography experience. Photographers are often able to auction a photo for a high price of tens of thousands of yuan. Some of them provide some technical guidance for other companies or individuals, and rarely do their own work in commercial activities. The pursuit of art and honor is their goal. .

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Scroll to Top

Quotation Form

Please fill out the form to get a quote.

Please wait patiently after submitting, please do not close the browser during the waiting period

Play Video
A problem was detected in the following Form. Submitting it could result in errors. Please contact the site administrator.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • contact method

  • plan the details

  • Printing Details

1
Scan the code
HKDesignPro
Hi. 👋
Please leave your design request, we will reply immediately.

Looking for a quote? Fill out the form directly and receive a quote faster.
Go to our Quote Page

2022年必懂攝影師價格

近幾年由於疫情的影響,線上服務業發展火熱,短視頻也從消遣娛樂變成了攜帶著商業屬性的綜合體,那麼在2022年大陸攝影師都是什麼價格呢,今天簡單給大家介紹一下。

影片剪接工具

攝影師價格 – 初級攝影師

攝影師價格 – 初級攝影師

這裏的初級攝影師指主要指的是不在專業公司任職,一般只是在網路上對個人服務,為私人拍攝一些寫真,紀念照片,生日視頻,小企業的宣傳片。或者是在一些漫展,影展上為其他人提供拍攝服務。當然,淘寶上的小店鋪,小紅書上的兼職攝影,其他的一些學生兼職攝影師也算作此類。其設備一般是萬元以下的單反相機,通過家用電腦進行一些簡單的後期處理。

初級攝影師拍攝照片,寫真的價格行情一般是300到500元一組,具體數量大概為10張以內,包含後期修圖費用。

攝影師價格 – 中級攝影師

攝影師價格 – 中級攝影師

中級攝影師指在一些小型公司從事專業的攝影工作,或平時在企業負責線上宣傳工作的職員,他們一般有幾年以上的攝影經驗,技藝純熟,做事穩固,一部分中級攝影師也會上網給自己做廣告,接業務,但也有一部分已經擁有了自己穩定的客戶管道,靠朋友推薦也可把空餘時間安排的滿滿當當。中級攝影師的價格行情一般是初級攝影師的2倍以上,千元不等。不同攝影師的浮動區間比較大。中級攝影師往往攜帶一些燈光等道具,配備不同型號的鏡頭來滿足不同的拍攝需求。

攝影師價格 – 高級攝影師

攝影師價格 – 高級攝影師

高級攝影師指畢業於名校攝影相關專業,或供職於專業級攝影工作室,許多高級攝影師擁有10年以上工作經驗,從事過雜誌封面,電影等的拍攝活動,有的高級攝影師具有自己的工作室或錄影棚,配備有專業燈光師,音響師,道具師,化妝師,後期處理師等,其自身的拍攝設備往往高達數十萬元。他們的價格行情更為昂貴,但成品也更為專業。根據客戶的要求,他們也會提供形象設計,化妝,服裝,場地搭配,模特,造型,印刷等服務,其行情往往在幾萬元到幾十萬元不等。

攝影師行情價格 – 攝影家

攝影師價格

從事攝影創作及研究的專業攝影人士。一般來說,攝影家是指那些在攝影領域發表過相關理論或攝影代表作,獲得過國內國際的大獎,在本領域有一定的影響力和知名度,許多攝影家舉辦過個人攝影展,有幾十年的攝影經驗。攝影家往往一張照片就能拍賣出上萬元的高價行情,他們有的為其他公司或個人提供一些技術指導工作,很少在商業活動中親力親為,對藝術,榮譽的追求才是他們的目標。

分享 facebook
Facebook
分享 twitter
Twitter
分享 linkedin
LinkedIn

Follow HK Design Pro

文章分類

滾動到頂部

報價表格

請填寫表格以獲取報價 。

Please wait for confirmation before closing the window.

播放視頻
在以下表單中檢測到問題。提交它可能會導致錯誤。請聯繫網站管理員。
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • 聯絡方式

  • 設計細節

  • 印刷詳情

1
掃碼
HKDesignPro
你好。👋
請留下您的設計要求,我們即時回覆。

查詢報價嗎?直接填寫表格,更快收到報價單。
Go to our Quote Page