[Photography Price Guide] The latest photography service prices in the market in 2022

攝影師在收費方面差距很大——原因是不同的攝影師在處理同一張影片時,最終的效果可能有很大差異。

Photographers vary widely in how much they charge - the reason being that different photographers can end up with very different results when working on the same film. In addition, the photographer's experience and equipment will also affect the quality and style of the work. How to find a suitable photographer within a suitable budget? This is a university question.

7摄影师

Still struggling to find the latest photographer fees for 2022? HK Design ProA quality price guide has been written for clients and photographers, letting you know the photographer's standards and extras, as well as the factors that determine the price of photography services, hoping to provide you with quality photography services!

1. List of photography price guides

Project Average Price Range (HKD)
Photography Services - Site Photography
Outdoor Photography $800-$1,800 per hour
Interior Photography $700-$1,600 per hour
Photography Services - Portrait Photography
Professional Protrait Photography $500-$1,600 per hour
Baby PhotographyBaby Photography $500-$1,800 per hour
Personal PhotographyIndiviual Portrait Photography $500-$1,600 per hour
Group Photography $600-$2,800 per hour
Family Photography $500-$2,200 per hour
Couple Photography $500-$1,500 per hour
Bestie Photography $500-$1,500 per hour
Photography Services - Commercial Photography
Product PhotographyProduct Photography $400-$1,600 per hour
Food PhotographyFood Photography $500-$1,800 per hour
Photography Services - Event Photography
Wedding PhotographyWedding Photography $800-$3,500 per hour
Party/Banquet Photography $600-$1,800 per hour
Graduation Photography $500-$2,200 per hour
Sports PhotographySports Photography $700-$2,800 per hour
Photography Services - Others
Pet Photography $600-$1,800 per hour
Aerial Photography $600-$2,400 per hour
other fee  
Image Editing Retouch $250-$600 per picture
Printing Service $150-$400 per print
Transportation fees $200-$400 per hour
Overtime service Overtime $300-$700 per hour

Note: Some companies may differ.

Portrait photography

5儿童人像摄影

Personal Photos

If it's a personal photo, new photographers can do it easily. But if you want to create a more versatile and useful option, the price will be higher.

family photo

In recent years, dynamic outdoor family portraits have emerged. Enjoy natural moments of family interaction against the beautiful backdrop of nature. Prices are usually adjusted based on the size of the family and the photographer's experience.

Besides family portraits, baby photography is also a popular type of portrait photography. Since the main body of photography is children, it is difficult to shoot and requires patience, so the price will be higher than other types of portrait photography.

couple/best friend photos

9闺蜜摄影

For some pictures of ordinary couples, you can ask friends around you to help you take them, but if you want to try the style of being raised, or want to take some high-quality photos like wedding photos, you can hire a professional portrait photographer.

In addition, in recent years, girlfriend photography has also begun to appear. A good portrait photographer not only allows guests to enjoy the fun of shooting, but also captures many happy and precious moments between girlfriends.

event photography

Wedding/Wedding Photography

1婚礼摄影

For a grand wedding, the photographer not only needs to control the big scene, but also needs to capture the important moments of the wedding. The cost behind this is higher, so the price is higher. As for small weddings that only invite friends and family, the number of people or the venue is relatively small, and the problem of photography is simple, so the price is relatively low.

Party/Banquet Photography

As with weddings, the size of the party or banquet is directly related to the cost of hiring a photographer. However, the biggest difference between parties and banquets and weddings is the lighting for the shoot. Generally speaking, places with parties and banquets tend to be dark or yellow, and the event will be longer, so more professional equipment is required. In addition to some equipment requirements, photographers also need to know how to shoot indoors, how to adjust aperture and ISO values according to the environment.

10聚会摄影

group photography

The subjects are usually individuals or small groups, it will be easy to communicate during the shooting, the requirements for equipment and the skills of the photographer will be relatively loose, so the price will be cheaper than other photography. Unless the image is demanding, the average photographer can do it. Nowadays, many people like to take graduation photos in different places in one day, such as going back to their alma mater or going to a famous place to check in, so the time and transportation costs will increase, which will affect the shooting price.

sports photography

Since it is dynamicphotography, there are certain requirements for the photographer's technology and support, such as the need for a telephoto lens. The photographer must have a good understanding of the sport or game and be able to operate the camera quickly to obtain high-definition images quickly and accurately in still time. Prices for sports photographers vary depending on the nature of the shoot, such as entertainment or major sporting events.

2. What are the precautions for hiring a photographer?

Clients can research each other's photos and videos online before inviting a photographer to collaborate. Find a photographer that fits your style. Cooperation with photographers can be effectively enhanced if clear instructions are provided during the communication process.

3. What are the price standards for photography services?

Photographer Fee 1: Photographer Experience

In addition to affecting the quality of the work, experience also affects the photographer's on-the-spot reaction and communication skills. Especially when shooting activities, both parties must communicate well in advance. Before setting up equipment and preparing personnel correctly, photographers need to understand the activity process and main tasks, and at the same time set up flexible walking arrangements to deal with emergencies. In addition, the final work of the winning photographer is certified and therefore charges more.

Photographer's Charge 2: Lighting

2户外摄影

Photography often requires the use of additional lighting equipment, for example photographers tend to add flash when lighting is poor. Sometimes photographers deliberately use different lighting and equipment to capture a particular style of photo. Lighting equipment ranges from a few hundred yuan to tens of thousands of yuan, which increases the cost of hardware. In addition to many materials, lighting itself is a skill. From the choice of materials, the use of light, and even nuances in light quality, the effect can vary widely. So if you need to light up photography, the price will be higher. For example, if the photo is taken at night, there will be more blind spots. Where there is no light, where there is not enough light, where light is important, or where lighting equipment is a must, photography is more expensive.

Photographer's Charge Standard 3: Studio Equipment

8影楼设备

Portrait shots are difficult and have to be done in a studio most of the time. A studio refers to a shooting studio with different professional equipment. This can be the photographer's own studio, a rented studio off-site, or a shooting location of the guest's choice (of course, the photographer will travel to the location with their own lighting equipment, backdrops, etc.). Generally speaking, photography services that require studios are 20% to 50% more expensive than outdoor photography services that use natural light due to rental and equipment costs.

Photographer's Fee 4: Photographic Assistant

Simple photography can be completed by only one photographer, but if the shooting activities are very tight, require more, or require instant photos (the post-production time is very limited), it is not easy for one person to shoot. Photographers often need at least one camera assistant to assist in shooting, responsible for good lighting, adjusting reflectors and taking care of models, etc. The labor cost will rise, and the shooting price will also rise.

Photographer's Charge 5: Photo Retouching Service

In fact, there are usually two types in the later stage, one is called retouch or touch up, which adjusts the overall tone, exposure andcrop, which is usually included in basic photography services. Another is called photo editing, where photographers can correct blemishes in photos, such as acne, dark circles, eye bags, skin, and more. Unlike Meitu Xiuxiu, professional photographers carefully adjust each piece one by one. There is no one-click whitening or straightening of long legs. The photographer pursues the naturalness of the photo, so the process behind the production is very time-consuming. Photo editing is usually not included, and additional charges will apply if required.

4. Want to hire a professional photographer?

You can find professional photographers in HK Design Pro, whether it is portrait photography, landscape photography or even advertising photography, our professionals can provide you with beautiful images and video works, click here for details.

Frequently Asked Questions and Answers

Should I use a freelancer or a production company to shoot my video?

The difference between finding a freelancer or a production company to shoot your film won't be that big. Basically every need in the shooting process, such as makeup, lighting, post-production, can be perfectly satisfied. The only difference is that when you contact a production company, you can contact different sales and marketing people to coordinate and execute, so it takes more effort to get your ideas across to different employees.

4室内摄影

What is the process of shooting and how long does it take?

Shooting time depends on the subject of the image, but mainly starts with the client's idea, then determines the shooting location, arranges the camera crew and equipment, and then shoots and post-production. If you want to know more details, you can contactHK Design ProTalk to the photographers.

Is there any free photo editing software?

In the software store, there are free photo editing software such as Meitu Xiuxiu, Wakeup, and VSCO. Although they are easy to use, shooting is not only post-production, but also pre-work, such as lighting, photography style, etc. Even the best photo editing software can't make up for these, so a certain professional photographer is still needed.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top

Quotation Form

Please fill out the form to get a quote.

Please wait patiently after submitting, please do not close the browser during the waiting period

Play Video
A problem was detected in the following Form. Submitting it could result in errors. Please contact the site administrator.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • contact method

  • plan the details

  • Printing Details

1
Scan the code
HKDesignPro
Hi. 👋
Please leave your design request, we will reply immediately.

Looking for a quote? Fill out the form directly and receive a quote faster.
Go to our Quote Page

【攝影價錢指南】2022年市場最新攝影服務價格

攝影師在收費方面差距很大——原因是不同的攝影師在處理同一張影片時,最終的效果可能有很大差異。此外,攝影師的經驗和設備也會影響作品的品質和風格,如何在合適的預算內找到一個心意的攝影師?這可是一門大學問。

7摄影师

還在苦苦尋找2022年最新的攝影師費用? HK Design Pro為客戶和攝影師編寫了優質的價格指南,讓您瞭解攝影師的標準和額外費用,以及決定攝影服務價格的因素,希望能為您提供優質的攝影服務!

1、攝影價錢指南列表

專案平均價格範圍(港幣)
攝影服務 —— 場地攝影
戶外攝影 Outdoor Photography每小時$800-$1,800
室內攝影 Interior Photography每小時$700-$1,600
攝影服務 —— 人像攝影 Portrait Photography
專業造型攝影 Professional Protrait Photography每小時$500-$1,600
嬰兒攝影 Baby Photography每小時$500-$1,800
個人攝影 Indiviual Portrait Photography每小時$500-$1,600
團體攝影 Group Photography每小時$600-$2,800
家庭攝影 Family Photography每小時$500-$2,200
情侶攝影 Couple Photography每小時$500-$1,500
閨密攝影 Bestie Photography每小時$500-$1,500
攝影服務 —— 商業攝影 Commercial Photography
產品攝影 Product Photography每小時$400-$1,600
食物攝影 Food Photography每小時$500-$1,800
攝影服務 —— 活動攝影 Event Photography
婚禮攝影 Wedding Photography每小時$800-$3,500
派對/宴會攝影 Party/Banquet Photography每小時$600-$1,800
畢業攝影 Graduation Photography每小時$500-$2,200
運動攝影 Sports Photography每小時$700-$2,800
攝影服務 —— 其他 Others
寵物攝影 Pet Photography每小時$600-$1,800
航拍攝影 Aerial Photography每小時$600-$2,400
其他費用 
圖片修輯Retouch每張圖片$250-$600
印刷服務Printing Service每份印刷$150-$400
出車服務Transporation fees每小時$200-$400
超時服務Overtime每小時$300-$700

注:部分公司可能存在差異。

人像攝影

5儿童人像摄影

個人照片

如果是個人照片,新攝影師可以輕鬆完成。但是如果你想創造一個更通用和有用的選擇,價格會更高。

家庭照片

近年來,動態戶外全家福應運而生。在大自然的美麗背景下享受家庭互動的自然時刻。價格通常會根據家庭人數和攝影師的經驗進行調整。

除了全家福,嬰兒攝影也是一種流行的人像攝影類型。由於攝影的主體是兒童,拍攝難度大,需要耐心,所以價格會比其他類型的人像攝影高。

情侶/閨蜜照片

9闺蜜摄影

對於一些普通情侶的照片,可以讓身邊的朋友幫忙拍攝,但如果你想嘗試被養的風格,或者想拍一些像婚紗照這樣高質量的照片,可以聘請專業的人像攝影師。

此外,近年來,閨蜜攝影也開始出現。一個好的人像攝影師不僅能讓客人享受拍攝的樂趣,還能捕捉到閨蜜之間的許多快樂和珍貴的瞬間。

活動攝影

婚禮/婚紗攝影

1婚礼摄影

對於一場盛大的婚禮,攝影師不僅要把控大場面,還需要捕捉婚禮的重要時刻,這背後耗費的成本更高,因此價格也更高。至於只邀請親朋好友的小型婚禮,人數或場地規模相對較小,而且攝影的問題很簡單,所以價格相對較低。

派對/宴會攝影

與婚禮一樣,派對或宴會的規模與聘請攝影師的成本直接相關。然而,派對與宴會和婚禮最大的區別在於拍攝的燈光。一般來說,有聚會和宴會的地方往往是暗色或黃色,而且活動時間會更長,所以需要有更多的專業設備。除了一些設備要求外,攝影師還需要知道如何在室內拍攝,如何根據環境調整光圈和 ISO 值。

10聚会摄影

團體攝影

拍攝對象通常是個人或小團體,在拍攝中會很容易交流,對器材的需求和攝影師的技巧會比較寬鬆,所以價格會比其他攝影便宜。除非圖像要求很高,否則普通攝影師就可以做到。現在很多人喜歡一天在不同的地方拍畢業照,比如回母校或者去著名的地方打卡,所以時間和交通成本會提升,進而影影響拍攝價格。

運動攝影

既然是動態攝影,對拍攝者的技術和支持有一定的要求,比如需要長焦鏡頭。攝影師必須對運動或比賽有很好的瞭解,並且能夠快速操作相機,以便在靜止時間快速準確地獲得高清圖像。根據拍攝的性質,例如娛樂活動或重大體育賽事,體育攝影師的價格會有所不同。

2. 聘請攝影師有哪些注意事項?

在邀請攝影師合作之前,客戶可以線上研究對方的照片和視頻。找到適合自己風格的攝影師。如果在溝通過程中提供明確的指示,可以有效加強與攝影師的合作。

3. 攝影服務價格標準有哪些?

攝影師收費標準1:攝影師經驗

除了影響作品的品質,經驗也會影響攝影師的臨場反應和溝通能力。尤其是拍攝活動時,雙方一定要提前做好溝通。攝影者在正確設置設備和準備人員之前,需要瞭解活動過程和主要任務,同時設置靈活的走位安排以應對突發事故。此外,獲獎攝影師的最終作品是經過認證的,因此會收費更高。

攝影師收費標準2:燈光

2户外摄影

攝影通常需要使用額外的燈光設備,例如攝影師傾向於在光線不足時添加閃光燈。有時攝影師會故意使用不同的燈光和設備來拍攝特殊風格的照片。燈光設備從幾百元到幾萬元不等,這增加了硬體成本。除了很多材質,打光本身也是一門技術。從材料的選擇、光線的使用甚至光質的細微差別,效果都會大相徑庭。因此,如果需要打光的攝影,價格會更高。例如,如果照片在晚上進行拍攝,盲點會更多。在沒有光線、光線不夠、光線很重要或必須有燈光設備的地方,攝影的價格會更高。

攝影師收費標準3:影樓設備

8影楼设备

人像鏡頭很難拍攝,大多數時候必須在影樓完成。影樓指的是一個帶有不同專業設備的拍攝工作室。這可以是攝影師自己的工作室、場外租用的工作室,或者是客人選擇的拍攝地點(當然,攝影師會帶自己的燈光設備、背景等設備前往該地點)。一般來說,由於租金和設備成本,需要影樓的攝影服務比使用自然光的戶外攝影服務貴 20% 到 50%。

攝影師收費標準4:攝影助理

簡單的攝影只需一名攝影師即可完成,但如果拍攝的活動時間很緊張、需求更多,或者要求即時出照片(後期的製作時間就很有限),一個人拍不太容易。攝影師往往需要至少一名攝影助理協助拍攝,負責良好的打光、調較反光板和照顧模特等,人力成本上升,拍攝價格也會上升。

攝影師收費標準5:修圖服務

其實後期通常有兩種,一種叫做retouch 或者 touch up,即調整圖像的整體色調、曝光和裁剪,這一類通常會包括在基本的攝影服務裏。另一種稱為photo editing,攝影師可以修正照片中的瑕疵,例如痤瘡、黑眼圈、眼袋、皮膚等問題。與美圖秀秀不同的是,專業攝影師會逐一精心調整每件作品。沒有一鍵美白、拉直長腿,攝影師追求的是照片的自然度,所以製作背後的過程非常耗時。Photo editing通常不包括在內,如果需要,將收取額外費用。

4. 想聘請專業攝影師?

您可以在HK Design Pro中找到專業的攝影師,無論是人像攝影、風景攝影甚至是廣告攝影,我們的專業人員都可以為您提供精美的圖像和視頻作品,詳情可點擊這裏。

常見問題和解答

我應該使用自由職業者還是製作公司來拍攝我的影片?

尋找自由職業者或製作公司來拍攝您的影片之間的區別不會那麼大。基本上拍攝過程中的每一個需求,如化妝、燈光、後期製作,都能完美滿足。唯一不同的是,當您聯繫一家製作公司時,您可以聯繫不同的銷售和行銷人員進行協調和執行,因此將您的想法傳達給不同的員工需要更多的努力。

4室内摄影

拍攝的流程是什麼,需要多久?

拍攝時間取決於圖像的主題,但主要是從客戶的想法開始,然後確定拍攝地點,安排攝製組和設備,然後進行拍攝和後期製作。如果想再瞭解更多詳情,可以和HK Design Pro上的攝影師們談談。

有沒有免費的圖片編輯軟體?

軟體商店裏有美圖秀秀、醒圖、VSCO等免費修圖軟體,雖然好用,但因為拍攝不僅是後期製作,還有前期的工作,比如燈光、攝影風格等。這些是再好的修圖軟體也無法彌補的,因此還是需要一定的專業攝影師。

分享 facebook
Facebook
分享 twitter
Twitter
分享 linkedin
LinkedIn

Follow HK Design Pro

文章分類

發表評論

你的電郵地址並不會被公開。

滾動到頂部

報價表格

請填寫表格以獲取報價 。

Please wait for confirmation before closing the window.

播放視頻
在以下表單中檢測到問題。提交它可能會導致錯誤。請聯繫網站管理員。
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • 聯絡方式

  • 設計細節

  • 印刷詳情

1
掃碼
HKDesignPro
你好。👋
請留下您的設計要求,我們即時回覆。

查詢報價嗎?直接填寫表格,更快收到報價單。
Go to our Quote Page