Factors affecting the price of packaging design, recommend packaging design solutions

Are you having trouble determining your budget when looking for a packaging design company? Are you still confused about the price difference between different packaging designs? Is it unclear whether the other party's offer is reasonable?
packaging design price Are you having trouble determining your budget when looking for a packaging design company? Are you still confused about the price difference between different packaging designs? Is it unclear whether the other party's offer is reasonable? What is the average price of packaging design on the market? We have made simple statistics on the most commonly used packaging designs on the market. Through the reference comparison chart below, we can improve our understanding of packaging design prices.hkdesignpro.comExcellent comprehensive guide written for clients who want to choose a packaging design! packaging design price Have you ever thought that the humble snack and beverage packaging in your hand is actually a unique invention of the designer. Packaging design has a lot of professional knowledge in terms of structure and packaging materials, design process and skills, which also makes many people do not understand packaging design, do you only compare prices and look at the successful cases provided by design companies before buying, but in your own Not satisfied with the design result after commissioning the packaging, and you don't know the reason for such a result? The following arehkdesignpro.comThe most common price problems of packaging design cooperation customers in the past, including quotations, cases, processes, suggested quantities, modified quantities, etc., are sorted out for your reference, hoping to help you achieve an ideal packaging design.

1. Overview of the quotation cost of packaging design

In general, the average cost of quotation for packaging design is between $3,000-$10,000. But aside from the subjective aesthetic part of the package design, the offer is actually closely related to the package type and main/extended visual dimensions. Taking mask packaging as an example, the packaging style usually consists of an outer carton and an inner aluminum bag, and the packaging design costs of the outer carton and the inner aluminum bag are different. This involves packaging design. Generally, the packaging design cost of the outer 6-sided carton is higher than the packaging design cost of the inner 2-sided aluminum bag. Customers often ask us, "Why do packaging designs cost so differently?" packaging design price We believe that the difference in packaging design cost lies in aesthetics, scale, communication skills, and the ability to incorporate a brand’s marketing design. It goes without saying that beauty, the development of a designer's aesthetic, requires years of experience. The scale refers to the size of the design company, because the size of the design company and the individual studio are different, the customer groups they contact are also different, and the quotations are of course different. Although the quotation of the design platform is relatively high, it is usually more experienced and more secure in cooperation.
  • The cost range and influencing factors of different packaging types

The packaging design is also divided into many parts. Different packaging has different scopes. The following table organizes the charging standards and influencing factors of packaging boxes, packaging bags, packaging paper, seals, stickers, etc., for designers and customers. Provide reference on pricing issues.
Types of packaging designThe price rangeother reasons
Packaging box design quotationThe cost of the box design quotation is about $3,000-$20,000 per piece.In addition, if you want to modify the style after the design is finalized, the cost will also increase due to the number of modifications. A higher cost may be required if done by a well-known designer.
If your box is square and has a fixed size, you only need to design a pattern, which costs about $3,000-$5,000 per piece;
If your demand is the shape of the box, the size, material and packaging graphic design are all selected and processed by the designer for you, and each piece is about $5,000-$20,000 yuan.
Packaging bag design costThe bag design is about $3,000-$10,000 per piece,
If the client only needs to design the bag surface pattern, it is about $3,000-$5,000 per piece;
If you need to choose the material for the bag, design the shape and structure of the handle or the bag, and design the bag pattern, the price is about $5,000-$10,000 yuan per piece.
wrapping paper design priceThe design price of wrapping paper is about $3,000-$5,000 yuanWrapping paper design usually only involves material selection and pattern design, mainly focusing on the layout of wrapping paper design elements, the designer designs the location of the wrapping paper pattern according to the size and shape of the product, and has product marked components, product name, brand logo or business News. Can be clearly displayed on the wrapper.
Packaging seal design costThe cost of packaging seal design is about $3,000-$8,000 per piecePackaging seal refers to the waist seal of the box or bag. Most of the seals in the packaging design are paper seals, which are not only low cost, light weight, but also more convenient to transport. The design of the packaging seal is not only one of the elements to show the brand style and product texture, but also has anti-leakage and anti-counterfeiting functions to prevent others from opening the box or changing the products in the box.
gift box design quoteThe quotation for gift box design is about $10,000-$30,000 per pieceThe contents of gift boxes come in a variety of styles, sizes and shapes. In addition, gift boxes are mainly used for gift giving. Therefore, in addition to paying attention to packaging functions, the style and texture of packaging design should not be sloppy. Use an appropriate design for the purpose or recipient of the gift.
sticker design priceThe sticker design price for packaging products is about $1,000-$3,000 per pieceMost of them only have the layout of the brand logo, store information or product information, so the price of sticker design is lower. However, if you have more needs for sticker design, or increase the number of revisions after finalization, additional design costs may be incurred.
packaging design price Communication skills and the ability to integrate brand marketing design are often hidden costs of packaging design that you cannot see but have a large impact on the finished packaging design. Of course, if there is poor communication, your cooperation will not be smooth. Designers often think in pictures, and it is not easy to present the blueprint in the heart through communication. It is the owner's job to integrate brand marketing design skills. For you, packaging design is only the first step in product sales, andNot the last step. After the packaging design is completed, there are still many problems in the future, such as: Marketing, advertising, pipelines, etc. A good design company can not only help you design a good-looking packaging, but also give you a lot of suggestions in terms of branding and marketing.  packaging design price The above is about the common packaging price range and influencing factors on the market in 2022! Now you must know how to price your work or buy design products! If you feel that there is still something that bothers you in packaging design, or you still need a full set of design and production solutions for packaging design, please contact our company for detailed consultationhkdesignpro.com, we have the most meticulous and humanized service team, as well as the most professional and efficient design team, choose us to give you the most satisfactory customized experience!  

FAQs:

Q1: What is the market price range of packaging design?

In general, the quotation fee for packaging design averages between HKD 1,000-30,000. Aside from the subjective aesthetic part of packaging design, quotes are actually closely related to packaging type and main or extended visual dimensions.

Q2: What factors affect the price of packaging design?

Affected by the designer's reputation, the difficulty of packaging design requirements, packaging size and packaging materials. And if there are difficulties in communication with designers, the increase in the number of revisions will also lead to an increase in prices.

Q3: What types of packaging design are subdivided into?

The common types of packaging designs on the market include box design, packaging bag design, wrapping paper design, seal design, gift box design, sticker design, etc. Their respective pricing is detailed in our collection form. If you are looking for a one-stop design experience, please contact ushkdesignpro.comTalk in detail.  
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Follow HK Design Pro

Article classification

Scroll to Top

Quotation Form

Please fill out the form to get a quote.

Please wait patiently after submitting, please do not close the browser during the waiting period

Play Video
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • contact method

  • plan the details

  • Printing Details

Open chat
1
Scan the code
HKDesignPro
Hi. 👋
Please leave your design request, we will reply immediately.

Looking for a quote? Fill out the form directly and receive a quote faster.
Go to our Quote Page

影響包裝設計價錢因素,推薦包裝設計方案

您是否在尋找包裝設計公司時難以確定預算經費?是否還在不同的包裝的設計之間的價錢區別困惑苦惱?是否不清楚對方報價合不合理?
包裝設計價錢 您是否在尋找包裝設計公司時難以確定預算經費?是否還在不同的包裝的設計之間的價錢區別困惑苦惱?是否不清楚對方報價合不合理? 市面上的包裝設計的平均價錢到底是什麼標準?我們對市面上最常用的包裝設計進行了簡單的統計,通過下面的參考對比圖可以提高我們對包裝設計價錢的認識。hkdesignpro.com為想要選擇包裝設計的客戶編寫了優質的全面指南! 包裝設計價錢 您有沒有想過您手中不起眼的零食飲料包裝,其實是設計師的獨特發明。 包裝設計在結構和包裝材料、設計流程和技巧方面有很多專業的知識,這也使得很多人不了解包裝設計,你是否在購買前只比較價格和看設計公司提供的成功案例,卻在自己的委託包裝完成後並不滿足於設計結果,而且您不知道造成如此結果的原因? 以下是hkdesignpro.com以往包裝設計合作客戶最常見的價格問題,包括報價、案例、流程、建議數量、修改數量等問題整理出來供大家參考,希望能幫助大家幫助達成理想的包裝設計。

一、包裝設計的報價費用概況

總體來說,包裝設計的報價費用平均在$3,000-$10,000元之間。可是除了包裝設計的主觀審美部分外,報價實際上與包裝類型和主/擴展視覺尺寸密切相關。 以面膜包裝為例,包裝樣式通常由外紙盒和內鋁袋組成,外紙盒和內鋁袋的包裝設計成本不同。這涉及到包裝設計方面,一般外6面紙箱的包裝設計成本要高於內2面鋁袋的包裝設計成本。 客戶經常問我們,“為什麼包裝設計的成本如此不同?” 包裝設計價錢 我們認為包裝設計成本的差異在於美學、規模、溝通技巧和融入品牌行銷設計的能力。不言而喻,美感,設計師美感的發展,需要多年的經驗。 規模是指設計公司的規模,因為設計公司和個人工作室的規模不同,接觸的客戶群體也不同,報價當然也不同。設計平臺的報價雖然比較高,但通常經驗比較豐富,合作更有保障。
  • 不同包裝種類的費用範圍及影響因素

包裝設計也分為許多部分,不同的包裝有著不同的範圍,下麵的表格整理了包裝盒、包裝袋、包裝紙、封條、貼紙等包裝的收費標準及影響因素,來供各位設計師和客戶再價格制定問題上提供參考。
包裝設計種類價格區間其他原因
包裝盒設計報價包裝盒設計報價的成本約為每件$3,000-$20,000元。另外,若您在設計定案後要修改樣式,也會因修改次數而增加費用。如果由知名設計師完成,可能需要更高的成本。
如果您的盒子是方形的,並且有固定的尺寸,您只需要設計一個圖案,每件大約需要$3,000-$5,000元;
如果您的需求是盒子的形狀,尺寸、材質和包裝平面設計都由設計師為您挑選和加工,每件約$5,000-$20,000元。
包裝袋設計費用包裝袋設計約為每件$3,000-$10,000,
若案主的需求僅有設計袋面圖樣則約為每件$3,000-$5,000元;
若需要為提袋選擇材質,設計提把或提袋形狀、結構並設計提袋圖樣,則價格約為每件$5,000-$10,000元。
包裝紙設計價格包裝紙設計價格約為$3,000-$5,000元包裝紙設計通常只涉及材料選擇和圖案設計,主要關注包裝紙設計元素的佈局,設計師根據產品的尺寸和形狀設計包裝紙圖案的位置,並有產品標記的組件、產品名稱、品牌標誌或業務資訊。可以清楚地顯示在包裝紙上。
包裝封條設計費用包裝封條設計費用約為每件$3,000-$8,000元包裝封口是指包裝盒或包裝袋的腰封。包裝設計中的封條大多採用紙封,不僅成本低、重量輕,而且運輸更方便。包裝封口的設計除了是展現品牌風格和產品質感的元素之一,還具有防洩露、防偽功能,防止他人開箱或更換箱內產品。
禮盒設計報價禮盒設計報價約為每件$10,000-$30,000元禮盒的內容有各種款式、大小和形狀。此外,禮盒主要用於送禮。因此,除了注意包裝功能外,包裝設計的風格和質感也不能馬虎。為禮物的目的或接受者使用適當的設計。
貼紙設計價格包裝產品用的貼紙設計價格約為每件$1,000-$3,000元大多僅有品牌Logo、店家資訊或產品資訊的排版,因此貼紙設計價格較低,但若您對於貼紙設計有更多需求,或是在定案後增加修改次數,都可能額外產生設計費用。
包裝設計價錢 溝通能力和整合品牌行銷設計能力往往是包裝設計的隱性成本,您看不到,但對成品包裝設計有很大的影響。當然,如果溝通不暢,你們的合作也不會順利。設計師經常在圖片中思考,通過溝通呈現心中的藍圖並不容易。整合品牌行銷設計技巧是業主的工作,對您來說,包裝設計只是產品銷售的第一步,而不是最後一步。 包裝設計完成後,未來還有很多問題,比如: 行銷、廣告、管道等 一個好的設計公司不僅可以幫您設計出好看的包裝,還能在品牌、行銷等方面給您很多建議。  包裝設計價錢 以上就是關於2022年市面上常見的包裝價格範圍及影響因素!現在您一定瞭解了如何為自己的作品定價亦或是購買設計產品了吧! 如果您覺得在包裝設計上仍然有困擾您的地方,亦或是您還需要包裝設計的全套的設計生產方案,歡迎聯繫我們的公司進行詳細咨詢hkdesignpro.com,我們擁有最細緻最人性化的服務團隊,也擁有最專業最高效的設計團隊,選擇我們,給您最滿意的定制體驗!  

常見問題及解答

Q1:包裝設計的市面價格範圍是什麼?

總體來說,包裝設計的報價費用平均在1,000-30,000港幣之間。除了包裝設計的主觀審美部分外,報價實際上與包裝類型和主要或擴展視覺尺寸密切相關。

Q2:包裝設計的價格受哪些因素影響?

受設計師的名氣、包裝設計需求的難度、包裝尺寸及包裝材質等影響。以及如果在於設計師溝通上遇到困難,修改次數的增加也會帶來價格的提升。

Q3:包裝設計細分為哪些種類?

市面上常見的包裝設計種類大致有包裝盒設計、包裝袋設計、包裝紙設計、封條設計、禮盒設計、貼紙設計等,在我們的收集表格中詳細說明了他們各自的定價情況。如果您希望尋找一條龍式的設計體驗,歡迎聯繫我司hkdesignpro.com進行詳談。  
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
滾動到頂部

報價表格

請填寫表格以獲取報價 。

请提交後耐心等待, 等待阶段请勿关闭浏览器

播放視頻
在以下表單中檢測到問題。提交它可能會導致錯誤。請聯繫網站管理員。
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • 聯絡方式

  • 設計細節

  • 印刷詳情

1
掃碼
HKDesignPro
你好。👋
請留下您的設計要求,我們即時回覆。

查詢報價嗎?直接填寫表格,更快收到報價單。
Go to our Quote Page