Graphic Designer

HK Design Pro's latest platform service allows designers to connect directly with you.

Choose your graphic designer

HK Design Pro's latest platform service allows designers to connect directly with you.

平面設計師-HK-Graphic-Designer
happy-asian-woman-staring-surprised-pointing-at-upper-right-corner-showing-fantastic-discount-sale-advertisement-blue-background
dasda

Platform guarantee

Customers need to place an order through the platform, and the platform will host the fee, which will be handed over to the designer after the project is completed.

Qualified

Designers on the platform are qualified designers who have been screened by us

One stop

For quotation and printing needs, please contact us HK Design Pro to arrange

Option

Customers can contact and choose designers by themselves or hand over the project to us for internal arrangement

Consider the most suitable for you - graphic designer

Choosing the right graphic designer takes a long time. The HK Design Pro platform has selected a group of qualified and excellent designers for you. Their fees vary and can meet your different budgets. We also provide you with one-stop printing services for customer convenience. Unlike other design studios, the HK Design Pro platform saves space, personnel hiring and other costs, and strives to achieve greater benefits for customers and designers. The platform will supervise the project so that customers will not be subject to various emergencies that may arise when hiring designers from other units. The designers carefully selected by the platform have high-level professional capabilities to ensure the quality of the works. The platform can provide customers with one-stop services such as printing to improve the efficiency of your works.
All designers on the platform must undergo an assessment to determine whether they have sufficient professional knowledge and skills before they can officially join the platform. Before officially registering on the platform, designers must go through a trial period of several months to assess whether the designers can fulfill their duties. Complete design tasks.

All design and printing fees must be collected through the platform. The design price is determined by the platform and the designer through negotiation to ensure the rationality of the price. The agreed price does not support negotiation.

Designers are not allowed to conduct private transactions with customers. If problems occur, the platform will not be held responsible and will hold designers accountable in accordance with regulations.

The platform will supervise the entire design process and forward the design fee to the designer when designing 50% and 100% to prevent the design process from being affected by unilateral force majeure, resulting in design problems, and to ensure that customers successfully complete the project.

The platform does not charge any additional service fees such as intermediary fees, and supports the provision of quotations, invoices, and receipts.

Platform designers will modify the design works 3 to 10 times according to customer requirements to strive for customer satisfaction.

If customers need it, the platform will provide customers with post-design printing, binding, production and other services.

Jenny Tse

unnamed-5

She has been working in the field of graphic design for many years, with a deep understanding of the design process, a keen sense of design aesthetics, and creative thinking skills. She can initiate early communication and discussions with clients, starting from their requirements, to ensure the smooth progress of design projects. She possesses cross-industry design capabilities and is proficient in using mainstream graphic design software such as Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign. She has worked for various types of companies, including those in the education sector, IT companies, pet products, toy companies, retail industry, government departments, and more.

Hazel Ching

unnamed-4

She has several years of experience in graphic design, specializing in UI design, web development, brand design, print, and social media advertising. Her services encompass professional brand establishment, logo design, posters, publications, brochures, website design, and more. In UI design and web development, she can create clean and user-friendly interfaces that enhance user experiences while adhering to modern standards to improve website usability. When it comes to brand design, she can assist clients in creating attractive and distinctive brand identities. For print and social media advertising design, she excels in producing high-quality print materials and media advertising materials to meet client needs. With her experience and skills, she can provide clients with professional design solutions to help them achieve their goals.

Rita Lin
gawsdg-300x300-jpg
Rita Lin has many years of marketing and brand design. She owns the Colorholic Gossip design service brand and the PlanetCraft Art boutique brand. AwardsIndigo Award DIP III CWHK44 Swatch MAXI LoveArt Design
Tim Wong​
aagsg
Tim is one of our platform's photographers and video editors, hailing from a family with a strong background in photography and boasting several years of photography experience. He has been involved in the production of numerous videos, managing everything from the initial video concept and scriptwriting to the mid-phase shooting process and finally, video editing and post-production. Tim is capable of handling all these tasks independently. This undoubtedly ensures the smoothness and consistency of his work, a key factor that has earned him repeated praise from clients.
Jen Liu​
afaf

She is one of our platform's designers with several years of design experience. She has previously worked for several large design companies and has received awards such as the Muse Design Competition. She possesses a unique understanding of color usage and creative style. Her designed works, including cards, posters, flyers, and more, are often characterized by their innovative creativity and vibrant colors, which captivate clients and yield excellent results.Our services include professional brand establishment, logo design, product packaging, posters, publications, brochures, website design, and more.

Zephyr​
xzcbxb
One of our platform's designers, Zephyr, is a well-known multimedia independent designer specializing in brand design and digital solutions. She holds a master's degree from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University School of Design and has several years of design experience. She excels in graphic design, web and mini-program design, 3D modeling, and other digital technologies, making her capable of easily solving many challenging design problems. Zephyr has collaborated with various advertising agencies, agents, and startups, making her a valuable partner on your entrepreneurial journey.

We are waiting for your questions

For more questions, please contact us directly.

?

Design and printing fees must be charged by the platform. The platform will not make any guarantee or responsibility for offline transactions, and the risk of breaching the platform agreement is entirely borne by the customer.
The platform will not charge customers additional service fees.
1. As a bridge between customers and designers, the platform reduces risks and improves efficiency.
2. The platform will forward the design fee to the designer only when the project is completed 50% and/or 100% to ensure that the customer can successfully complete the project.
3. Designers join the platform after screening, and the service is basically guaranteed.
4. No customer service fee.
5. One-stop service to arrange design related and printing services.
6. Get preferential fees, the platform provides the most affordable fees through the designer's agreement.
The number of revisions by the designer is generally 3-10 times, which needs to be confirmed individually when quoting according to the content.

The platform will provide a receipt.

Scroll to Top

Quotation Form

Please fill out the form to get a quote.

Please wait patiently after submitting, please do not close the browser during the waiting period

Play Video
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • contact method

  • plan the details

  • Printing Details

Open chat
1
Scan the code
HKDesignPro
Hi. 👋
Please leave your design request, we will reply immediately.

Looking for a quote? Fill out the form directly and receive a quote faster.
Go to our Quote Page

平面設計師

HK Design Pro 最新推出平台服務,讓設計師與你直接對接。

選擇你的平面設計師

HK Design Pro 最新推出平台服務,讓設計師與你直接對接。

平面設計師-HK-Graphic-Designer
happy-asian-woman-staring-surprised-pointing-at-upper-right-corner-showing-fantastic-discount-sale-advertisement-blue-background
dasda

平台保障

客戶需經平台下單,平台會托管費用,待項目完成後交給設計師。

合資質

平台上的設計師,是經我們篩選合資格的設計師

一站式

報價、印刷需要可聯繫我們HK Design Pro 安排

選擇權

客戶可以自行聯繫選擇設計師或把項目交由我們內部安排

為你考慮最適合的-平面設計師

選擇合適的平面設計師需要花非常長的時間磨合。HK Design Pro 平台已經為你篩選一群合資格設計優秀的設計師,他們收費不一,可以滿足您不同的預算。我們更為你提供一站式印刷服務,方便顧客。與其他設計工作室不同,HK Design Pro 平台省下了場地,人員僱傭等成本,力求為客戶和設計師謀求更大的實惠。 平台會對項目進行監管,使客戶不會受到僱傭其他單位設計師時出現的種種突發狀況。 平台嚴選的設計師具有高水平的業務能力,使作品的質量得到保障。 平台可為客戶提供印刷等一站式服務,提高您作品的效率。
平台所有設計師都是經過考核後,確定其擁有足夠專業的知識技能,才可正式入駐平台,並且設計師在正式註冊平台前,需經過若干月的試用期,以考核設計師是否可以盡職盡責的完成設計任務。

所有設計,印刷費用必須經由平台收取,設計價格由平台與設計師協商決定,保證價格的合理性,商定後的價格不支持議價。

設計師不允許與客戶進行私下交易,如果發生問題,平台不負任何責任,並且將會依照規定追究設計師的相關責任。

平台將對整個設計過程進行監督,並且在設計進行50%以及100%時向設計師轉發設計費用,以防設計過程中受到單方不可抗力的影響,導致設計出現問題,確保客戶順利完成項目。

平台不收取中介費等額外任何服務費用,支持提供報價、發票、收據。

平台設計師會按照客戶要求,修改設計作品3到10次,力求客戶滿意。

如果客戶需要,平台會為客戶提供設計後的印刷,裝訂,製作等業務。

Jenny Tse

unnamed-5

她從事平面設計相關工作多年,熟悉設計流程,具備良好的設計美感和創意思維能力。她能夠以客戶需求為出發點,進行設計方案的前期交流溝通,確保項目順利推進。她具有跨行業的設計能力,熟練使用平面主流軟件(Ps、Ai、InDesign)。她曾為多種類型的公司工作,包括教育行業、IT公司、寵物用品、玩具公司、零售業、政府部門等。

Hazel Ching

unnamed-4

她擁有多年的平面設計經驗,專注於UI設計、網頁開發、品牌設計、印刷和社交媒體廣告設計。她的服務範圍包括專業品牌建立、Logo設計、海報、書刊、小冊子、網站設計等。在UI設計和網頁開發方面,她能夠創造簡潔易用、提高使用者體驗的介面,同時能夠開發出符合現代標準的網站,提高網站的可用性和易用性。關於品牌設計,她能夠協助客戶創建具有吸引力和識別性的品牌形象。至於印刷和社交媒體廣告設計,她能夠設計高質量的印刷品和媒體廣告素材,以滿足客戶的需求。透過這些經驗和技能,她能夠為客戶提供專業的設計方案,協助他們實現目標。

Rita Lin
gawsdg-300x300-jpg
Rita Lin 多年市場推廣及品牌設計多年,擁有Colorholic Gossip設計服務品牌及 PlanetCraft Art 精品品牌。 獎項 Indigo Award DIP III CWHK44 Swatch MAXI LoveArt Design
Tim Wong​
aagsg
平台攝影,剪輯師之一,出身攝影世家,具有多年攝影經驗。參與過許多影片的製作。從前期的影片構思,腳本繪製,到中期的拍攝流程,再到最後的影片剪輯,後期處理,Tim都能獨自完成。這樣無疑保證了作品的流暢度和統一性,這是他屢屢受到客戶讚美的關鍵因素。
Jen Liu​
afaf

平台設計師之一,具有多年設計經驗。曾供職於多家大型設計公司,獲得過繆斯設計大賽等獎項。她在色彩的運用以及創意風格上擁有獨特的理解,所設計的卡片,海報,傳單等作品往往創意新穎,色彩濃烈,讓客戶眼前一亮,取得良好的效果。服務包括專業品牌建立、Logo、產品包裝、海報、書刊、小冊子、網站設計等。

Zephyr​
xzcbxb
平台設計師之一,知名多媒體獨立設計師,專注於品牌設計和數字化方案。畢業於香港理工大學設計學院,獲碩士學位。具有多年的設計經驗,擅長圖形設計,網頁與小程序設計,3D建模等數字化技術,能夠輕鬆解決許多讓人頭痛的難題,Zephyr與不同的廣告公司、代理商和初創公司合作過,是您創業路上的好幫手。

我們正等待您的提問

更多問題可直接聯絡我們。

?

設計、印刷費用都必須經平台收取。平台不會就線下的交易作任何擔保或責任,違返平台協議風險全由客戶承擔。
平台不會向客戶收取額外服務費用。
1. 平台作為顧客與設計師的橋梁,減少風險、提升效率。
2. 平台會於項目完成50%和/或100%時才向設計師轉發設計費用,確保顧客順利完成項目。
3.設計師經篩選加入平台,服務有基本保證。
4. 不收費客戶服務費用。
5. 一站式服務,安排設計相關和印刷服務。
6. 獲取優惠費用,平台經設計師協議提供最實惠的收費。
設計師修改次數一般為3-10次,需按內容報價時個別確認。

平台會提供收據

Scroll to Top

報價表格

請填寫表格以獲取報價 。

请提交後耐心等待, 等待阶段请勿关闭浏览器

Play Video
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • 聯絡方式

  • 設計細節

  • 印刷詳情

Open chat
1
Scan the code
HKDesignPro
你好。👋
請留下您的設計要求,我們即時回覆。

查詢報價嗎?直接填寫表格,更快收到報價單。
Go to our Quote Page