Business Cards Design | Printing

Make the Best Impression

Business cards are a window into a company’s possible quality of products or services. We can make your company an attractive and well-thought-of business card design that would catch the eye of your clients and a design that could build a good impression of your business.

Untitled 900 x 900 px 3
Business Design

Looking to create a professional image? Have requirements for card design? Looking for card design and printing? HK Design Pro is a one-stop design platform that can solve any design and printing service needs for you. Click to view the case now. We have designed outstanding works for more than 200 companies and institutions, helping clients to obtain the best designs in the most effective way. Looking for card design price, card printing quotation? Welcome to leave a message/Whatsapp us before 4:00 from Monday to Friday, and we will reply to the quotation on the same day!

Design Samples

v2 noble 01
v2 kenny 01
v4 mogul 02
卡片設計

Standard

HK$598 /copy

Advanced

HK$798 /copy

Advanced

HK$998 /copy

Card Design Printing Services
The best and recommended card design and printing service platform in Hong Kong

HKDP is oriented to high-end customers. Our card designers have original designs and can customize business cards according to your industry, brand and needs. HKDP is definitely your first choice with the same card design price. HKDP is a comprehensive design platform, providing printing services for customers, let us be your card design and printing company.

Frequently Asked Questions

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

We provide each client a customized design, which is different from the general templates that other companies use for their clients.

We use a waterproof and thick type of paper for business card printing. Other types of paper are also available. Please contact our staff for more info.

Our designer will email the finished design to the client's email/Whatsapp within 72 hours, after placing the order.

vb3 scaled e1644242425497
精彩設計示例

Design Samples

Are you struggling to find a card designer? Many famous card design companies do not know how to choose?

The importance of card design to selling your business and shaping your personal image cannot be ignored. Professional design cards can make the company leave a professional image.

Ask us a question!

OUR SERVICES
Business Card Design

Do you want to set yourself out from your peers and competitors? HKDP simple design tools may assist you in creating and designing a name card that will help you stand out among your peers and competition. If you're looking for some ideas, we have several fantastic layouts to choose from. Because of our extensive experience in designing name cards, our design tool has a variety of fascinating effects, fonts, and visuals for you to select from. Our immediate preview tool allows you to see how your personalized name card will look once it has been printed.

Does card design matter?



A well-designed name card is more than simply a piece of paper with information; it's also an expression of your personality and preferences. The designer will begin by referring to the information that you wish to present, after which he will begin designing your name card in the style that you desire; he will also offer advice on the type of paper, typesetting, typefaces, and other factors.

What are the general requirements for a name card?


Name cards are usually 90 x 54 mm in size. People desire to stand out in the design of their business cards regardless of their occupation. As a result, clients can talk to the designer about the real plan and the shape of the card that will be utilized. Before making a decision, they may think about the printing technology and the cost.

Are the name cards' printing services included?


This is something the client will need to discuss with the designer. Some designers may offer a one-stop-shop for design and printing. There is one thing to keep in mind: the color of the printed product differs significantly from the color displayed on the screen. Because CMYK inks are used in printing and colors are displayed on the screen in RGB, this is the case. The RGB color space is larger than the CMYK color space. To minimize misunderstandings, make sure to talk to the designer ahead of time.

Logo Design HK

Why Choose Us?

Business Card Design

Don't know where to start when it comes to your business cards? The HKDP Graphic Design staff is always here to assist you.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Here at HKDP, we have one motto: Your happiness equals our happiness.

Chat with us!

Any printing or design questions can be directed to our skilled customer service team.

Related Blog Posts

Scroll to Top

Quotation Form

Please fill out the form to get a quote.

Please wait patiently after submitting, please do not close the browser during the waiting period

Play Video
A problem was detected in the following Form. Submitting it could result in errors. Please contact the site administrator.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • contact method

  • plan the details

  • Printing Details

1
Scan the code
HKDesignPro
Hi. 👋
Please leave your design request, we will reply immediately.

Looking for a quote? Fill out the form directly and receive a quote faster.
Go to our Quote Page

卡片設計|名片|咭片設計印刷

塑造100% 專業形象

名片設計的重要性不容忽視。從卡片便能看出公司是否提供專業業務。精美設計更能從眾多競爭者中使對方留下更深刻印象。

Untitled 900 x 900 px 3
卡片設計(Business Card Design )

期望打造專業形象?對卡片設計有要求?正在尋找卡片設計和印刷?  HK Design Pro 是一站式設計平台 , 為你解決任何設計、印刷服務需要 。 立即點擊查看查案例。我們為200多間企業 、 機構設計優秀作品 , 以最具成效方式助客戶獲得最好的設計。 查詢卡片設計價錢、卡片印刷報價?歡迎星期一至五 4 點前留言/Whatsapp我們,即日回覆報價!

設計例子

v2 noble 01
v2 kenny 01
v4 mogul 02
卡片設計

標準

HK$598 /份

進階

HK$798 /份

高級

HK$998 /份

卡片設計印刷服務
最好、受眾多客戶推薦的香港卡片設計印刷服務平台

HKDP面向高端客群,我們卡片設計師原創設計,按您的行業、品牌、需要訂製名片。於卡片設計價錢相同下HKDP絕對是您的首選。HKDP是全面的設計平台,為客戶的亦代辦印刷服務,讓我們作為你們的卡片設計印刷公司 。

常見問題

如有疑問,歡迎隨時聯繫我們。

我們提供客制設計服務,不使用一般模板, 設計與別不同。

咭片大部分使用啞膠咭片 , 表面有層膜會有少少防水及比較硬身。也可選其他紙質。

我們的設計師會在下單后的72小時内將設計成品電郵至客戶的email/whatsapp。

vb3 scaled e1644242425497
精彩設計示例

Design Samples

正在為找卡片設設計師煩腦?眾多名卡設計公司不知如何選擇?

卡片設計對銷售業務、塑造個人形象的重要性不容忽視。專業的設卡片能使公司給人留下專業形象。

立即免費諮詢/報價​

我們的服務
名片設計​

您想從同行和競爭對手中脫穎而出嗎? HKDP 簡單的設計工具可以幫助您創建和設計一張名片,幫助您在同行和競爭中脫穎而出。 如果您正在尋找一些想法,我們有幾個很棒的佈局可供選擇。 由於我們在設計名片方面的豐富經驗,我們的設計工具有多種迷人的效果、字體和視覺效果供您選擇。 我們的即時預覽工具可讓您查看個性化名片打印後的外觀。

卡片設計重要嗎?​



精心設計的名片不僅僅是一張包含信息的紙; 這也是您的個性和喜好的表達。 設計師將首先參考您希望呈現的信息,然後他將開始按照您想要的樣式設計您的名片; 他還將就紙張類型、排版、字體和其他因素提供建議。

名片的一般要求是什麼?​


名片的尺寸通常為 90 x 54 毫米。 無論職業如何,人們都希望在名片設計中脫穎而出。 因此,客戶可以與設計師討論真正的計劃和將要使用的卡片的形狀。 在做出決定之前,他們可能會考慮打印技術和成本。

包括名片印刷服務嗎?​


如果您還需要打印名片,請與我們的工作人員討論。 我們提供一站式設計和印刷服務。 有一點要記住:印刷品的顏色與屏幕上顯示的顏色有很大的不同。 因為打印時使用了 CMYK 墨水,並且顏色以 RGB 顯示在屏幕上,所以情況就是這樣。 RGB 顏色空間大於 CMYK 顏色空間。 為了盡量減少誤解,請務必提前與設計師交談。

Logo Design HK

為什麼選擇我們​

名片設計​

不知道從哪裡開始處理您的名片? HKDP平面設計人員隨時為您提供幫助。​

滿意保證

在HKDP,我們有一個座右銘:您的幸福等於我們的幸福。

與我們聯絡!​

任何印刷或設計問題都可以直接聯繫我們熟練的客戶服務團隊。

香港老年設計平台-200多位客戶推薦的專業設計服務 滾動到頂部