Ten Hong Kong Design Firms Compared

Design services are the "look" package that every company needs, but are you troubled by the lack of a suitable design studio? Today, HKdesignpro recommends several well-known studios in Hong Kong for you, hoping to help you.
Design services are the "look" package that every company needs, but are you troubled by the lack of a suitable design studio? Today, HKdesignpro recommends several well-known studios in Hong Kong for you, hoping to help you.

Hong Kong design company 1-HK Design Pro 

HK-Design-Pro HK Design ProIt has been established for many years and has set up branches in Hong Kong, Malaysia, Taiwan and mainland cities. The company strives to create a new online cooperation model between designers and customers, and has achieved certain results. They have created a new kind of customer The cooperation model with designers has built a business distribution platform similar to Amazon. They are not like traditional design companies, which hire designers, provide salaries, and collect customer commissions. Instead, it has built an Internet platform for designers and customers. The platform only provides business distribution, and does not charge agency fees, commissions and other fees.  andAmazonUnlike other platforms, HK Design Pro is also responsible for the supervision of the entire business to ensure that the design activities can be carried out completely. Their rigorous work attitude and young mentality will make them go farther and farther. It will also lead the design industry out of a new path.

Hong Kong Design Company 2-Yidian Yichuang brand designgroup

藝點意創品牌設計

Yidian Yichuang Brand Design GroupAs a comprehensive creative integration service company serving more than 50,000 domestic enterprises in China, it is the highest-level Internet creative group in China. In 2017, the Art Center officially completed the capital integration of more than 100 million yuan. The company has more than 800 people across the country. Headquartered in Tianjin, it is China's main production and technology development innovation center, covering ten cities including Beijing, Chongqing, Hangzhou and Ningbo.

Hong Kong Design Company 3-Aochi Brand Design (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd.

奧馳品牌設計 Aochi Brand Design (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd.This is an experienced brand identity design company that provides clients with total solutions for creating, applying and distributing brand identity. It not only provides local brand designs that strictly retain creativity in international competition, but also provides reliable brand services for international brands in the local market. At the same time, it can combine brand strategy with marketing thinking, business intelligence and design, so that strategy and design can really serve the enterprise, make the old brand look brand new, and integrate with the brand.

Hong Kong Design Company 4-Chen Youjian Design Company

陳幼堅設計

Chen Youjian Design CompanyEmphasis on strategic analysis, using unique design vocabulary and methods to create a complete brand packaging. Whether it is brand strategy, product innovation, interior design, art consulting and operations, Chen Design Co., Ltd. is constantly formulating strategies to provide relevant user experience for brand customers to create and increase customers' market value and brand value.

Hong Kong Design Company 5-Milkxhake

Milkxhake MilkxhakeStarting from a small studio, the unique creative thinking and visual perception of the team has attracted a wide range of local and international clients, some of them mainly from the arts, culture and research fields. Mikhake's concept and passion for design has been proven numerous times in local and international design competitions and published numerous times in international design magazines and magazines.

Hong Kong Design Company 6-Hezi Brand Design Co., Ltd.

合子品牌設計 Hezi Brand Design Co., Ltd.The main work is brand design. Not only do they have to set clear goals and strategies for the brand, but they also have to set clear standards for the brand. The company continues to provide clients with bespoke branding services that help them develop and harness the power of their brands. A successful brand strategy and brand design will undoubtedly improve the brand image, increase its visibility, and help businesses build relationships between customers and employees.

Hong Kong Design Company 7-Jin Liugao Design

靳劉高設計 After nearly forty years of development,Jin LiugaoThere are companies in Hong Kong, Shenzhen and Beijing, and enterprises all over the country. With international vision and local experience, the company combines culture and business to lead Chinese brand design. In 2013, the company whose original name was Jin and Liu De officially changed its name to Jin Liugao Design, showing the unity and cohesion of three generations, conveying creativity, advancing with the times, and creating an international level of Chinese design.

Hong Kong Design Company 8-Hong Kong Yajia Advertising Design Company

香港雅佳廣告設計 Hong Kong Yajia Advertising Design CompanyThe elite team has worked for 4A international advertising companies and has more than 20 years of experience in commercial advertising design in Hong Kong. From the perspective of creative market demand, they can enhance the brand image and expand the market for goods and services. Understand client needs, design and define client goals, determine market position, and maximize returns through concept development and creativity.

Hong Kong Design Company 9-Mimi Creation Co., Ltd.

米米創作有限公司 Mimi Creation Co., Ltd.The founder, Mr. Li, is the secretary general of the Hong Kong Designers Association and a permanent director of the Hong Kong Designers Association. General Manager Li graduated from the University of Hong Kong with a major in Visual Communication and Design. Ten years after its founding, the company opened a portal in 2005 to serve businesses large and small, such as Suga and World Business Center. Since its establishment in Shenzhen in 2012, the company has been providing brand design services to various enterprises across the country in the past few years. As creative director, he plans to build a rich and powerful brand. With his rich design experience and professionalism, Li insists on loyalty and determination, and actively absorbs new discoveries for brands pursuing new design concepts. In the past two years, Mr. Li has participated in domestic design competitions and won awards including gold, silver and bronze.

Hong Kong Design Company 10-Li Yongquan Design

李永銓設計 Li YongquanDesign Co., Ltd. is now a well-known corporate image consulting company in Hong Kong. In recent years, clients include two railways - MTR and Kowloon Railway, Maxim's Group, Dragonair, Hong Kong New Airport, Macau Entertainment Limited (STD, etc.).Li YongquanThe works are bold. Known for its reputation, the number of creations is staggering. Uniquely designed, known for its dark humor and bold vision, its business covers China, Hong Kong, Macau and Japan.
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Scroll to Top

Quotation Form

Please fill out the form to get a quote.

Please wait patiently after submitting, please do not close the browser during the waiting period

Play Video
A problem was detected in the following Form. Submitting it could result in errors. Please contact the site administrator.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • contact method

  • plan the details

  • Printing Details

1
Scan the code
HKDesignPro
Hi. 👋
Please leave your design request, we will reply immediately.

Looking for a quote? Fill out the form directly and receive a quote faster.
Go to our Quote Page

十家香港設計公司比較

設計服務是每個公司都需要的“外貌”包裝,但是您是否為選不到合適的設計工作室而感到困擾呢?今天,就由HKdesignpro為您推薦幾家香港業內比較出名的工作室,希望可以對您有所幫助。

香港設計公司1-HK Design Pro 

HK-Design-Pro

HK Design Pro成立已有多年,在香港、馬來西亞、台灣、內地多個城市設分站,該公司力圖打造一種設計師與客戶的全新線上合作模式,並且已經取得了一定的效果, 他們創建了一種全新的客戶與設計師的合作模式,搭建了一種類似於亞馬遜一般的業務分銷平臺,他們不像是傳統設計公司一樣,雇傭設計師,提供薪水,收取客戶傭金。而是搭建了設計師與客戶的互聯網平臺,平臺只提供業務分派,而且不收取仲介費,傭金等費用。 

亞馬遜等平臺不同,HK Design Pro同時負責整個業務的監督工作,確保設計活動能夠完整的進行。他們嚴謹的工作態度,年輕的心態將會讓他們越走越遠。也會引領設計行業走出一條全新的路徑。

香港設計公司2-藝點意創品牌設計集團

藝點意創品牌設計

藝點意創品牌設計集團作為一家服務於中國5萬多家國內企業的綜合性創意整合服務公司,它是中國名副其實的最高水準的互聯網創意集團。2017年,藝術中心正式完成了1億多元的資金整合。該公司在全國擁有800多人。總部位於天津,是中國主要的生產和技術開發創新中心,涵蓋北京、重慶、杭州、寧波等十個城市。

香港設計公司3-奧馳品牌設計(香港)有限公司

奧馳品牌設計

奧馳品牌設計(香港)有限公司這是一個經驗豐富的品牌形象設計公司,為客戶提供了創建、應用和分銷品牌形象的整體解決方案。它不僅在國際競爭中提供嚴格保留了創造性的本土品牌設計,而且在本土市場上為國際品牌提供可靠的品牌服務。同時,它可以將品牌戰略與行銷思維、商業智能和設計相結合,使戰略和設計真正服務於企業,使老品牌煥然一新,與品牌融合。

香港設計公司4-陳幼堅設計公司

陳幼堅設計

陳幼堅設計公司重視戰略分析,採用獨特的設計辭彙和方法,打造完整的品牌包裝。無論是品牌戰略、產品創新、室內設計、藝術諮詢和運營,陳設計公司都不斷制定策略,為品牌客戶提供相關的用戶體驗,以創造和增加客戶的市場價值和品牌價值。

香港設計公司5-Milkxhake

Milkxhake

Milkxhake團隊從一家小型工作室起步,其獨特的創意思維和視覺感知吸引了廣泛的本地和國際客戶,其中一些客戶主要來自藝術、文化和研究領域。Mikhake對設計的概念和熱情在當地和國際設計競賽中得到了多次驗證,並在國際設計雜誌和雜誌上發表了多次。

香港設計公司6-合子品牌設計有限公司

合子品牌設計

合子品牌設計有限公司的主要工作是品牌設計。他們不僅要為品牌設定明確的目標和戰略,還要為品牌設定清晰的標準。該公司不斷為客戶提供定制的品牌服務,幫助他們開發和利用其品牌的力量。成功的品牌戰略和品牌設計無疑將改善品牌形象,提高其知名度,並幫助企業建立客戶和員工之間的關係。

香港設計公司7-靳劉高設計

靳劉高設計

經過近四十年的發展,靳劉高在香港、深圳和北京都有公司,企業遍佈全國。該公司具有國際視野和本土經驗,將文化與商業相結合,引領中國品牌設計。2013原名靳與劉德公司正式更名為靳劉高設計,展現三代人的團結與凝聚力,傳達創意,與時俱進,創造中國設計的國際水準。

香港設計公司8-香港雅佳廣告設計公司

香港雅佳廣告設計

香港雅佳廣告設計公司精英團隊曾為4A國際廣告公司服務,在香港商業廣告設計方面擁有超過二十年的經驗。從創意市場需求的角度來看,他們可以提升品牌形象,拓展商品和服務市場。瞭解客戶需求,設計和定義客戶目標,確定市場地位,通過概念開發和創意獲得最大回報。

香港設計公司9-米米創作有限公司

米米創作有限公司

米米創作有限公司創始人李先生是香港設計師協會秘書長及香港設計師協會常任理事。李總經理畢業於香港大學視覺傳達與設計專業。成立十年後,該公司於2005年開設了一個門戶網站,為信佳和世界商業中心等大小企業提供服務。自2012年在深圳成立以來,公司在過去幾年一直為全國各地的各類企業提供品牌設計服務。作為創意總監,他計畫打造一個內容豐富、實力強大的品牌。李憑藉其豐富的設計經驗和專業精神,堅持忠誠和決心,為追求全新設計理念的品牌積極汲取新的發現。在過去的兩年裏,李先生參加了國內設計比賽,獲得了包括金、銀和銅獎。

香港設計公司10-李永銓設計

李永銓設計

李永銓設計有限公司現為香港知名企業形象顧問公司。近年來,客戶包括兩條鐵路——地鐵和九龍鐵路、美心集團、港龍航空、香港新機場、澳門娛樂有限公司(STD等)。李永銓的作品大膽。以其聲譽而聞名,創作的數量驚人。設計風格獨特,以黑色幽默和大膽的視野著稱,其業務覆蓋中國、香港、澳門和日本。

分享 facebook
Facebook
分享 twitter
Twitter
分享 linkedin
LinkedIn

Follow HK Design Pro

文章分類

滾動到頂部

報價表格

請填寫表格以獲取報價 。

Please wait for confirmation before closing the window.

播放視頻
在以下表單中檢測到問題。提交它可能會導致錯誤。請聯繫網站管理員。
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Quotation Form Details

  • 聯絡方式

  • 設計細節

  • 印刷詳情

1
掃碼
HKDesignPro
你好。👋
請留下您的設計要求,我們即時回覆。

查詢報價嗎?直接填寫表格,更快收到報價單。
Go to our Quote Page